Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3200 Village Vista Drive Unit 130

Erie, CO 80516

Open Today By Appointment

larkridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great service
Great service and a grea office
D
5 days ago
Very good dentist office.
Been my dentist for 10 years. New location is nicely done. Dr. Carroll stays up to date. Office is very well run. Hygienists are excellent. Also good references and communications with other professionals (wisdom teeth, dental surgery) over the years. Much appreciated.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
David, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to have you as a patient of ours for the past 10 years. We are glad you notice how well the office runs together, along with the service you have received here and at our referring offices. We appreciate you!
F
3 weeks ago
Tbe Best
Friendly...professional...efficient...and painless. Always receive high high levels of dental care at Larkridge
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful to hear that you can see our friendly and professional atmosphere. We are happy that the dental care meets your needs. We will see you at the next appointment.
P
1 month ago
Top notch service and people at Larkridge. Sheila was great at cleaning my teeth today as she has been the many other times she has cleaned them for me.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Pat, thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you feel we are top notch at service. Sheila takes pride in her work, so we are not surprised that you loved her!
D
1 month ago
The best people and pretty good dentists also. ;)
I've been going to Larkridge for around a decade and can't imagine ever going somewhere else. Dr. Carroll, Sheila, Chelsea and everyone else that's ever been there are awesome. They are amazing people that truly care and that I've had the pleasure to get to know over all these years. My dental health was horrible and Dr. Carroll and her staff not only turned it around but we're amazed by the results that they were able to obtain. One of the best decisions of my life and proud to call them my dentists.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Dean, thank you so much for being a loyal customer to us. We are so glad that you did come to us so that we could help you to change your oral health around. Dr. Carroll, Chelsea, Sheila and the rest of the staff all love to help improve your health and keep you on track. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will see you the next time around.
N
1 month ago
Sheila was great with teeth cleaning. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that Sheila was great during your cleaning. Also, we are happy that the staff was able to help you up in the front. We will see you the next time.
A
1 month ago
Great attention to detail
I felt like the entire appointment was about me!. Full attention was given for every detsil..and this was just my 6 month cleaning ! Dental and careful comfort. I went away with more information for extra care of my teeth...and felt great about the entire experience.!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Of course the appointment is all about you! :) With getting about an hour to yourself, cleaning your teeth is a great way to feel good about yourself. We are glad to hear that you felt you had extra care during your appointment and we will see you the next time!
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and informative about the procedures
Sheila did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She lowers any anxiety regarding "a visit to the dentist" that I may have.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Virginia, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Sheila is awesome and we are grateful to hear that she lowers the anxiety that you may feel at the dental office. Also, we are glad to hear that she cleaned your teeth how you would like them to be cleaned. We will see you the next time!
N
1 month ago
Professional and trustworthy care
Dr. Carroll and her entire staff, both up front and in the back, are exemplary. After a lifetime of challenging dental care situations I have finally found an office that provides excellent care. I've never had to wait for my appointment and the customer service is lovely.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We love that you have found our dental office, that provides you with the customer service that you have been looking to find. We know that your time is valuable and definitely try to keep the appointments running on time. We will see you the next time.
C
2 months ago
Best Customer Service I've had
Great facility, amazing staff. They smile and always do a great job. Thoroughly impressed every time. Customer for life.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Chris, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to serve you with a smile at all times. We are grateful to have a customer for life!