Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3200 Village Vista Drive Unit 130

Erie, CO 80516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larkridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Everything you could ask from a dental office
Been going to Larkridge Family Dentistry for about 10 years. Always nice, office is very clean, equipment is new, latest technology and services. About as as much as you could ask from a dentist.
D
1 week ago
Comfortable and professional
Always professional, good care, comfortable atmosphere.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly,courteous &,experienced.
The entire staff is professional & friendly. Having dental treatment @ this office is a very pleasant experience .
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly,courteous &,experienced.
The entire staff is professional & friendly. Having dental treatment @ this office is a very pleasant experience .
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Rita, we appreciate your review and are happy to hear that you see our staff as professional and friendly. We know dental treatment isn't the most fun, so we are glad that you believe our treatment here is a pleasant experience. We will see you at your next visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Great!
Great experience!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Chelsey, we are super happy to hear that you had a great experience! We strive on making the best experience at the dental office that we can. We will see you the next time.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledable
Today was just a cleaning...but I went away with a wealth of information on my up coming crown work. They go over and beyond to inform and educate to make wise decisions. Very pleased with all the personnel!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Aleta, we are so happy that you were given the information that you needed for the work coming up. We definitely like to give as much information as possible to make sure that you are well informed with any decisions that you need to make. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They have fantastic staff that are very friendly and helpful. I have always had a good experience with them!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Tyler, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your great feedback. We definitely love to be helpful and friendly at all times to make the dental experience a good experience. We will see you the next time around.
J
2 months ago
Professional, On time, Friendly
The hygienist and dentist did a thorough job of explaining what they were doing, what they saw and areas of improvement for me to work on. I have been going here for over two years.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you see our clinicians as thorough and are able to help guide you to improve. We are grateful to have you as our patient.
M
2 months ago
My hygienist is the best!
Chelsea always takes such good care of me and has since I was 3! I didn’t even bite her this time!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Madi, thank you for writing a review. Chelsea is grateful to have you as her patient and also loves watching her long time patients grow into young adults. We will see you the next time around.
R
2 months ago
Love my clean teeth!
Thank you Wynn for taking such great care of my smile!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Ryan! Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to hear that you appreciated Wynn's attention to your smile. We will see you around.