Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3200 Village Vista Drive Unit 130

Erie, CO 80516

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
There was confusion after my cleaning on whether the Dr. would come in and do her usual check. The hygienist got her facts wrong and sent me on my way without the Dr. coming in. At the front desk my ins coverage was checked and it includes a Dr. follow up after the cleaning. Dr. Tara came in and did the check after 20 minutes. Have been going here for 7 years. This was handled very badly IMO. Not a fan of all the up selling, it’s relentless.
N
4 months ago
Happy patient
Been a patient for around 5 years. Staff goes out of their way to help
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Nick, thank you so much for seeing the effort we give to our patients. We are happy to keep you as a long time patient. We will see you the next time around.
C
4 months ago
Great visit as always!!!
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Conni, thank you for giving us a great review. We appreciate our patients and love the feedback. See you the next time.
D
4 months ago
Long time customer
I always appreciate the talented staff, and the well run office.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
David, thank your for writing a review. We are happy to hear that you appreciate our staff and how we run our office. We will see you around the next time!
G
4 months ago
Perfect!
I had my semi-annual cleaning and checkup today. Alexis was very professional, efficient and personable. Dr. Carroll has a gift for choosing high quality individuals for her staff.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Gary, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Alexis is a person that all of us enjoy having in the office. She appreciates your comments. As one of Dr. Carroll's employee's, I appreciate you stating she has high, quality individuals in her staff. We look forward to seeing you for your next checkup.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledable
I had impressions made for a retainer type device. Quick, relaxed experience. Feeling better now before my impending implant tooth.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Aleta, we are happy that the assistants were able to make the process quick and relaxed for you. They are hard workers and we appreciate you noticing this. Making you feel better about the implant is what we were hoping to do. We will see you soon.
J
5 months ago
Professional friendly service
I have been seeing Dr Schmidt twice per year for the past six years. Chelsea and the entire staff is friendly, professional, and prompt. I always am seen on-time. All dental services are explained in advance. I can’t imagine going anywhere other than Larkridge Family Dentistry for all of my dental needs.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for being a long time patient! We love that you always come to your appointments when you are due and on time. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review after all of these years and are happy to keep you as a patient. We will see you the next time around.
A
5 months ago
Very happy
I’m glad to have a dentist and a dental office where all the people are friendly and informative
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Amanda, thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. We try to make sure we keep you well informed with what is going on along with what you may need done. We look forward to seeing you the next time.
P
5 months ago
Everything you could ask from a dental office
Been going to Larkridge Family Dentistry for about 10 years. Always nice, office is very clean, equipment is new, latest technology and services. About as as much as you could ask from a dentist.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We are happy that you have been such a long time patient. I am glad that you noticed how new the equipment is here. With the newer equipment we are able to keep up with the newest technology out there. This includes our x-ray machines, which minimizes radiation exposure to less than what you would receive from being outside for 5 minutes in the sun. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
D
5 months ago
Comfortable and professional
Always professional, good care, comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Larkridge Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
HI Dave. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you are enjoying the atmostphere here. We try to make sure we give you the best care and treat you with professionalism. We will see you the next time.