Larry A. Woznuk, DDS

Dentist

3625 Midway Dr.

Ste. A

San Diego, CA 92110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woznukdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very high quality service and professional and friendly staff. I would certainly refer a friend or family member to this dentist.
J
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
I was in a lot of pain and they were able to fit me in right away to take care of me! I had called a couple of other dentists and they were booked with no possible way to get me in. I was in pain and didn't want to hear that. I called and the nurse said if you come right now we can see you! I was so happy I rushed over! Feeling better now
M
2 months ago
Gentle Dental
Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Woznuk is hands on and can explain procedures thoroughly.
M
2 months ago
Gentle Dental
Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Woznuk is hands on and can explain procedures thoroughly.
B
3 months ago
Professional crew
Dr. Larry and his crew are all very experienced, nice and professional. I totally recommend. Treatment prices are very fair.
N
3 months ago
You guys are the best. I tell everyone about you
I have been going to Dr. Woznuk for almost 30 years. He has the best staff and the best approach to dentistry of any dentist around. I would never consider seeing anyone else and have recommended him to everyone I know.
L
4 months ago
Gentle care
Dr. Woznuk and his staff have been caring for my teeth since 1991. I am a senior with all 32 teeth! The staff has changed over the years but when I thought one terrific person couldn't be replaced, I have been proven wrong. Dr. Woznuk keeps himself and his staff up on the latest advances in dentistry. There is never a reason to dread visiting this dentist.
L
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Woznuk for 20 years. We wouldn't consider going to anyone else for our teeth. He is the fastest, best, most painless dentist we've ever had. Plus, he worked a miracle on my husband's badly crowded teeth- they are now movie-star perfect and it only took two visits. The staff is great, too!
A
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff! Freildly and professional
D
7 months ago
Awesome doctor and staff!! Very friendly. As