Larry A. Woznuk, DDS

Dentist

3625 Midway Dr.

Ste. A

San Diego, CA 92110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woznukdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever. Kind and caring yet strong and ready to help you in a compassionate, trustworthy manner.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Margaret as usual did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. She is knowledgeable and professional as well as being a great person.!!,
R
3 months ago
No more pain
R
4 months ago
Consultation
Had a consultation for several crowns for front teeth. Two of which have cavities l. This involved xrays. Sara and Dr. Woznuk told me my options and what they felt best for affordable long term needs. I was in a chair at my appointment time and out within 45mn. Cathy and Adrienne were ther as always helpful and sweet as can be. They don’t come better. A
K
6 months ago
My dentist since 1986
He fixed my tooth and I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. for fitting me in!
K
6 months ago
My dentist since 1986
He fixed my tooth and I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. for fitting me in!
R
9 months ago
Getting a Crown on old #30
Received my crown pain free and on the same day. Cutting edge technology designing and milling the crown right in front of me, Amazing! One down one to go...
M
10 months ago
So comfortable!
I normally hate going to the dentist but Dr. Woznuk and team made me feel welcome, listened to my concerns and helped me with my tooth problem! Looking forward to continuing to go here for my dental needs! HIGHLY recommend!
D
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Woznuk for years and highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a dentist in San Diego, friendly staff, everyone is amazing there.
R
11 months ago
High tech and super friendly
I had a crown put in using state of the art computer milling. Doctor Woznuk and Anna had me out painlessly with a beautiful crown in a timely manner. They are the best! Rick