Larry Bowers, DDS

Dentist

711 E. Capitol St. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today By Appointment

larrybowersdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service, as always.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always awesome!!
J
3 weeks ago
Personalized Attention
Dr. Bowers always provides personal, gentle, and caring attention. My last visit was an emergency. He saw me promptly, referred me to the specialists I needed, and briefed him about my problem to expedite my treatment. Cindy, Dotty, Tracy and the whole staff have always been great.
T
3 weeks ago
Very informative and friendly
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
Happy to have you as part of our dental family, and we look forward to taking care of you.
C
3 weeks ago
On time, high quality
I have been going to DrBowers for years. The office and staff is unfailingly professional and kind.
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
And you are such a treat to have in the office! Enjoy your trip!
T
1 month ago
Best Ever Dental Hygenist
Cindy is The Best -- very professional, very gentle, and super friendly. Ever since she has been cleaning my teeth I can really see a difference in how they look and I'm getting good check ups to boot. From Dottie at the front desk to Dr. Bowers himself everyone treats you with friendship and respect. Dread going to the dentist no more!
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
And we're just has happy to have you as our patient. It's been a really nice !0 years!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
So far, sooo good! As a new patient, I’m impressed with Dr. Bowers and his staff. I look forward to providing more detailed feedback as my experiences develop but am thrilled that I found this hidden gem on Capitol Hill.
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
We're glad you found us too. And I look forward to helping you get your mouth back into great shape.
K
1 month ago
Superb dental services, in every way.
Timely, efficient, professional, top quality, comfortable, and responsive to questions. Amazing follow-through, too - this staff just plain takes care of you. It's just what you'd expect if your own family members were taking care of your dental needs. I'm so happy to have this wonderful office conveniently located on Capitol Hill.
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to give us such nice feedback. We're happy you're here with us.
O
2 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning and advice
I wish to say how grateful I am to have Cindy for my dental hygienist She is so gentle and thorough with a reassuring calming manner that I can say I actually look forward to my appointments with her. And she recently advised me about how to combat my dry mouth. She gave me a printout with recommendations for various lozenges. I have tried two of them and they really help. Many thanks, Cindy. Olivia Brickey
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
Cindy really is great. We've been working together since 1982!
O
2 months ago
Superb dentistry
I’m so grateful I was referred to Dr Bowers. His exams, cleaning and dental technicians are excellent. His front staff are also so warm and friendly... and extremely competent. Just recently two front veneers applied by a different dentist popped off. Dr Bowers managed to put the two front veneers back in place. They are clearly firmer and look better than ever. And in the process saved me a substantial sum of money. Many thanks
Response from Larry Bowers, DDS
Really glad to be able to get you back together.Hopefully these will last a long, long time.