Larry Bowers, DDS

Dentist

711 E. Capitol St. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today By Appointment

larrybowersdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The best!
I've been going to Dr. Bowers for 30 years. He is a fantastic dentist and his team is tops. Everyone is friendly, caring and extremely competent. I recommend Larry Bowers to everyone who asks.
T
1 week ago
Relaxing Environment & Super Professional
It's a real lift to always be greeted with a warm, sincere smile from the receptionist. The dental hygienist is friendly, concerned, skilled, and professional. The doctor is warm and professional and someone I trust.
A
1 week ago
Exceptional service, professional demeanor, sure and steady delivery of service
Always start at appointed time, the practice reminds me of the song from the series Cheers. Everbody knows your name And they're always glad you came My hygienist always make me laugh. That is an amazing feat when you are getting your teeth cleaned.
A
1 week ago
I was anxious before my dentist's appointment because I thought it would be a difficult and risky procedure. A decay underneath a large bridge. But it turned out to be painless and faster than I thought. Dr Bowers' services were excellent as usual. Anne-Marie Munzberg
T
2 weeks ago
Consistently superb
Larry and his staff always make a trip to the dentist feel as comfortable as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
This was a fine visit. Things were done timely, no waiting. Everyone was friendly. And everything was good in my mouth. What more could I ask?
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, expeditious, and friendly
The hygienist was ready on time, Larry gave me a complete, professional exam, I was finished and out in 45 minutes. Hard to beat.
H
3 weeks ago
Larry has been my dentist for over 20 years. Always professional and extremely competent. Takes time to understand and address any concerns you might have.
L
3 weeks ago
An excellent experience, thanks!
See above title.
W
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional and Detail oriented
I’ve been going to Dr. Bowers for more than a decade. The hygienists are all top notch. I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Bowers makes it a pleasure from the chalkboard that greets new clients, to the friendliest receptionists, to Dr. Bowers affable, calming disposition. When I came, I had a lot to do, Dr Bowers worked on a practical and manageable schedule to ensure I got the smile I wanted at a pace that was affordable for me. He was patient and creative with his referrals. Plus, I have not had a cavity (10yrs+) while under his expert care. Thank you.