Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Excellent service all the time!!!
We have been going to Dr.Caldwell for many years and the service has always been excellent!! I love the efficiency and friendliness of the ladies working the front office. The hygienists are very professional and thorough! We absolutely love Amanda C.!! Finally Dr.Caldwell is very trustworthy with his honest opinion and professionalism.
R
5 days ago
Grateful for a Pleasant Experience
Our little one has anxiety when it comes to having dental work done. We visited for a consultation before scheduling a pretty big procedure. It was so nice to be greeted by the friendly staff and Dr. Caldwell. It put our son at ease and for that we're grateful!
J
6 days ago
Love Dr. Caldwell's office!
Love Dr. Caldwell's office!
B
7 days ago
Best Dentist Office in Sugar Land
We always have a great experience. Staff is so friendly and always make you feel welcome.
A
1 week ago
Love our office!!!
K
1 week ago
Excellent !!!
Dr Caldwell’s office is a pleasure to bring my kids to. Office staff is nice, efficient and quality service.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
Dr. Caldwell's office has been such a great experience for us. After leaving two other local dentists due to bad experiences, we don't need to look any further. Dr. Caldwell's office has been a welcoming, patient, thorough and child-friendly place. They understand children, and how to make them feel comfortable. We're grateful!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
We absolutely love Dr. Caldwell and everyone in the office! We have a great experience every time we are there.
R
3 weeks ago
A nice and friendly office
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are great. They worked really well with the kids, especially the little ones who came in looking nervous. The wait wasn't very long and the cartoons kept the kids entertained . The only problem I had was that the waiting rooms were so cold. So if you get cold easily, take a sweater.
B
3 weeks ago
Most Amazing Dental Visit for a 2 Year Old
My son hates sitting still, but the hygienist put him at ease, and turned everything into a fun little game. I couldn't believe it, but they even got him to do a little bit of the fluoride treatment too!! Dr. Caldwell took extra time to address all of my concerns (my son is still using his binky at 2, and his front teeth are jetting out a bit). I am so happy with the staff and service, and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is apprehensive about bringing their young children in for a dental visit!