Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Always a good experience we love Dr C.
A
3 days ago
Always a good experience
We love Dr. Caldwell and his associates.
S
5 days ago
Awesome Service & Staff
My daughter was recently seen for her 6 month cleaning. She enjoys coming to Dr. Caldwell's office and she can't wait to come back for her next appointment!
K
5 days ago
Outstanding
My son is nine years old and very active. He has a hard time holding still for long periods of time, but for Dr. Caldwell’s office no challenge is to big. He has a great team at his disposal and my sons hygienist is a god send. Dr. Caldwell is very patient and kind. My son loves going to the dentist office now and I’d highly recommended his office for all kids.
J
5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Staff and Dr. Caldwell is always amazing, courteous, and friendly.
J
5 days ago
Professional, Very Caring Staff and Dentist
We have been going to Dr Caldwell’s office for 11 years and my kids love going! All the staff are professional and so good with the kids. They offer early morning appointments which we love and work great with our school schedule. All the hygienist are wonderful! We have seen the same people for the past 11 years which says a lot about the office. We love Dr Caldwell!
A
5 days ago
Great service, poor front desk
The hygienists and the Doctor are always incredible. We’ve come here for years and absolutely love it. The area that needs improvement is the front desk check in. That first interaction always sets the tone for the visit - pleasant customer service is key to a great overall experience.
R
5 days ago
Very good
R
1 week ago
Professional approach and are friendly
All staffs are friendly and no long waiting, my kids love this place. Great clinic for autistic and regular kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care for my autistic son
Could not speak highly enough of the excellent service provided to my autistic son. Everyone dealt with him with care and took the time to explain what was going on to put him at ease. Thank you!