Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
High Quality Service with a Warm Friendly Environment
Our children have been going to Dr. Larry Caldwell since 1996!!! Our 25 & 22 year olds went to him when they were younger & our 13 year old still goes to him! He is an excellent dentist and always makes sure to explain everything in detail. His staff is wonderful! Not only are they professional & but they are always very friendly and put the children at ease right away. I have referred my sister and multiple friends to them and they now take their children to him. He also has an office in Wharton - when we moved to the beach for a few years, we still went to see him there. We love Dr. Caldwell!!!
A
6 days ago
Happy camper
My daughter just had her teeth cleaned yesterday. The hygienist was very patience and good with her to cooperate by just sitting down and later laying down for her first x-rays. She was stress free and she was happy and excited about dentist visit afterwards. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are excellent!
My children look forward to going to the dentist. From the Ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, and Dr. Caldwell, you walk into to the office and are greeted by smiles. Dr. Caldwell and his staff truly care about their patients and effectively take care of their patients' dental health. My children have been patients for over 12 years and counting. This is the best place to go!
K
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
Dr. Caldwell and his entire staff are amazing! . They are friendly, caring, and treat kids as their own. My children love going there!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The ladies up front in Admin, the hygienists in the back and Dr Caldwell all come together to make our visits a happy and positive experience. It is quite evident that there is a mutual respect and positive work environment behind the clinic doors!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing and so caring
Wonderful , timely and so caring
S
3 weeks ago
This is hands down the best office ever!!!
My son and daughter have been going to Dr. Caldwell for years and love it!!! My daughter recently had to have 4 teeth pulled and it was done under IV sedation. She does not remember and thing and has had absolutely no pain since the procedure. These guys are the best.....I wish they were around when I was young maybe I would not have a phobia of the dentist if they were.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have always loved Dr.Caldwell. His team is so sweet and always makes my two year old daughter feel safe and she always has a fun experience. I couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Very accommodating for Autistic kids
Dr. Caldwell & staff has always been very helpful with our special needs twins.
J
1 month ago
Amazing. friendly service - as always
We absolutely love Dr. Caldwell and his staff. All are very patient and loving toward children. We see Kendra and we love her!