Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Everyone on staff manages to keep my children from having any anxiety while at the dentist. My 2-year-old had his first visit yesterday and is completely apprehensive about doctors. He didn't lay down for his cleaning but the hygienist managed to clean his teeth while he was sitting in my lap and he liked it! My 7-year-old got a filling and had absolutely no pain or anxiety about it at all. This is a wonderful environment to keep children coming to the dentist life-long. Thank you, Dr. Caldwell and staff. We love you all!
O
1 week ago
Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere. The team is excellent and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Smooth process without hiccups. Excellent service.
B
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves coming to the dentist!
Since My daughter was younger, she has had a huge fear of Doctors but since her visits with Dr. Caldwell, she looks forward to coming to the dentist. She’s more ready than my older child. Dr. Caldwell is amazing with her and the hygienist are all so warm and efficient! We really appreciate the time they take with us! Also there is never a wait! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Turned a scary situation into a pleasant one
My daughter was filled with anxiety over having her first tooth pulled and I told her that the anxiety was probably worse than the actual extraction. Sure enough she agreed...she was made to feel comfortable and relaxed and could not even believe it was over when the doctor was done. I appreciate the compassion that she experienced to make this somewhat scary situation become a non issue. Plus she was told that she could have ice cream on the way home...what child does not like that!
R
1 month ago
Love Dr Caldwell and his office staff. This visit was different experience due to hygienist was not as friendly as most of them are.
V
1 month ago
Clean Smile
All the staff members are great. I actually enjoy bringing my son to the dentist. My son has been going there for about 8yrs and he always leave out with a smile. We never had any issues and the staff always made him feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
3 kids dental appointments
As always, Dr. Caldwell's staff was amazing. I have a 10 year old, 8 year old, and 4 year old and they all LOVE going to the dentist. Everyone is always so kind and wonderful with children. They do a great job at keeping the kids happy while they are getting their teeth cleaned. Even the check out staff is great. It is very evident that this staff absolutely loves kids.
S
2 months ago
On time
Love this office staff always smiles
F
2 months ago
So thankful that Dr Caldwell offered us options for my son to have a better smile.Tina of fron desk and the staffs are all amazing and helpful.