Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Kid Friendly and Caring
Very pleased with my 4 year old daughter’s visit. They explained everything to her and made it very fun with stickers and goodies. The hygienist was so patient and sweet. My daughter is looking forward to her next visit!
S
2 days ago
Extremely helpful with disabled patients
Much thanks for helping me catch and Velcro in our special needs twin. I could not have done it without your help.
L
2 days ago
Great service!
Dr. Caldwell & his office are always efficient, and friendly.
S
2 days ago
Love Ms.Kendra ,Dr.Caldwell and the whole team.
L
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
We are so thankful and feel blessed to have Dr Caldwell and his staff looking out for the dental needs of our special needs son for the past several years! Not only is this group of professionals caring and welcoming on each visit; they make you feel comfortable, and they are very meticulous and competent in their work. I see children fearlessly have their teeth worked on and making a choice on the different fun flavors of fluoride offered. At the end of the visit they happily pick out their sticker. The office is decorated cheerfully and brightly which go hand in hand with this staffs personality! Just love them and could not recommend a better dental office for children or for those with special needs!
A
1 week ago
Professional, high quality and very kid friendly service
LOVE Dr. Caldwell and his entire staff!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist, with a great staff!
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are friendly, warm and welcoming, and help ease any fears their young patients may have. We appreciate the relaxed atmosphere!
A
2 weeks ago
Helped 3yo overcome fear of dentist
Our daughter has some sensory issues, and we had not been able to have her teeth cleaned due to the sounds of the tools used. We attended Smile School and booked another appointment to try again. She went yesterday for her cleaning and did great! They walked her through each step and made it fun. I was nearly in tears watching them work through her fears and have a successful cleaning! She was so proud of herself, which was awesome!
N
2 weeks ago
Good service and very friendly staff!
Friendly, caring and professional staff. Been to that dental office for more than 10 years now. Easy to communicate with the staff.
K
3 weeks ago
I truly enjoy the kid friendly environment!