Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
High quality service and nice environment.
My son did not want to leave Dr. Caldwell’s office after his examination.
A
1 week ago
FANTASTIC
We love Dr. Caldwell's office. My boys have had to have a variety of work done and have never been scared. The staff is amazing and very loving. My youngest had to have a cavity filled just recently and it went very smooth as always.
S
4 weeks ago
What a wonderful office! So professional & friendly!! My kids love going to see Dr. Caldwell & staff!
K
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best
My children have been going to Dr. Caldwell’s office for 14 years. Dr. Caldwell and the entire staff are like an extension of our family. We couldn’t ask for better or kinder care for our girls.
R
4 weeks ago
best pedi dentist office ever
They care about their patients so much and do everything to make the dentist visit a positive one. Both my kids (8-year-old and 2-year-old) love going and getting their teeth cleaned.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
We have been going to Dr. Caldwell for a few years now and we always get the best service. Very professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist for Children with Special Needs
We find Dr. Caldwell and his staff has always been professional and friendly. Unlike my daughter's first dentist, Dr. Caldwell understand that many children, like my daughter, who have special needs can get over stimulated by a large room with bright lights, noise from several children and adults plus the sensations going on in there body during the exam. My daughter's first dentist always did the dental exam in a large room with several children, their parents, his hygienists, tv going, and such and his voice would get louder as the noise got louder. My daughter had trouble cooperating and was more likely to have seizures during or after the exam. Dr. Caldwell and his hygienist works with our daughter in a fairly quiet exam room and they talk in a regular to soft tones around her and it has a calming affect on her. They move with proficiency but if something is bothering my daughter, they slow down a little and/or make slight adjustments. She does really well in cooperating with them and appears to enjoys the vibration of the tooth polisher. I have recommended Dr. Caldwell to other parents who have children with special needs and he was recommended to us several years ago by a parent who had a child with special needs.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
My daughter recently received braces and the dental hygienist (KM) did an amazing job cleaning her teeth and working on her swollen gums. She also spent some extra time teaching my daughter how to take care of her gums. Excellent service and so kind!
J
1 month ago
You can’t ask for know better I amazing dentist.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly providers, and quick!
We've been visiting Dr. Caldwell for over 10 years now with no complaints. This week's visit was for a small cavity for my daughter. We were ALL DONE within 20 minutes of the appointment start time. Both the dentist and the assistant kept things light and fun (as much as a filling can be), and moved things along to a speedy conclusion. Happy to recommend!