Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Services
First time visit and had I had a great experience.
S
1 week ago
Check up and cleaning
Great experience as always! Very thorough and Amanda is the best!
A
1 week ago
Dental Care Review
Debbie was fantastic! We’ve been seeing Dr. Larry for years and he usually cleans my son's teeth. This was our first time with Debbie. She’s very empathetic and caring. My son with autism was at ease with her.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Hygienist gentle and cool Dentist
My two boys loved this office. It worked well for my teen who didn’t like a previous dentist office because it was too kiddy like. My first grader liked it because the hygienist listened to him and was really nice. See you in six months 😊
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and great with kids!
My 5 yo son Ezra, was a champ today getting two bottom teeth pulled! I called and asked if it was normal for permanent teeth to come in this early. They worked me in same day to evaluate if baby teeth needed to be pulled. Dr. Caldwell made the experience for him comfortable, no tears and no fear!
J
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
So profesional and friendly! We have had a couple of emergencies and they see us right away! My son needed an extraction and the experience was phenomenal. I can’t recommend them enough.
L
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy this staff. They are also so friendly and great with the kids.
C
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
We had our first visit for our two year old toddler. This was the best experience I could’ve hoped for! They were prompt, friendly and very thorough. Our hygienist was awesome! She made my toddler (and me) feel extremely comfortable and happy. Dr Caldwell was great! He was very gentle as well. They explained all of our options and made us feel very comfortable.
Z
1 month ago
Great experience!! So patient , comforting and Such good bed side manners..explained everything in the best possible way !! Tina at front desk helped me out alot , and our hygienist made my 5 year old super comfortable and was super friendly
L
1 month ago
This was our first visit to a dentist since a really bad experience with another local dentist. I only briefly explained we’d had a scary visit the last dentist experience we had... to they really went above and beyond... from the hygienist to Dr Caldwell everyone helped my 5 year old feel more comfortable!! I am so happy with our experience! My 5 year old even acts excited to go back in December.. he wanted to know the date even. Ha! Thank you Dr. Caldwell’s office