Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great experience!
Everyone in this office is so courteous and helpful.
V
1 month ago
The staff is always extremely friendly. We hardly waited to be seen and Dr. Caldwell is always professional, thorough and kind.
T
1 month ago
Fabulous DDS and Team
My kids love going to the dentist! Great team of people!
A
1 month ago
Great as usual!
B
1 month ago
Impressive Operation
I was in recently with my 4yr old, 3yr old, and 1yr old. My wife usually takes the kids to the dentist but she was out of town and I had the day off. I walked in to a fun atmosphere that is kid friendly. I filled out some new patient ppwk which took a few minutes while all 3 kids went back to see the hygienist. I was back there within a few minutes and all 3 children were on a patient table getting their teeth cleaned and checkup completed. It was the most efficient dental operation I have seen. I can say that because I change dentists every two years or so. The staff and professionals were very friendly and Dr. Larry was kind to the children. I would definitely recommend to others.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
We have been coming to Dr. Caldwell and staff since the very beginning...my son is now sixteen. Simply outstanding every single time. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Our experience
Our family enjoyed our first experience at your office. The kids said they liked it better than their old dentist. I thought everyone was friendly and great with the kids! Thanks for an awesome experience!
K
2 months ago
Always prompt, friendly, and a great experience for the kids. My kids actually look forward to their visits!
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
The office is always timely and the hygienist are all friendly and are great with the kids! Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Extraction
8 year old worried all weekend for Monday appointment, made her totally at ease and relaxed, visit was not scary at all and she got through it with no issues, many thanks!