Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Everyone at Dr Caldwell's ofc excels at what they do. My kids' dental experience there is always positive. It's important to be good practitioners, but so refreshing to actually like your job and it shows!
E
1 month ago
Friendly
Everytime we go my kids are excited to go to the dentist. The hygienists are always so friendly and talk to me and my kids like we're good friends!
B
1 month ago
“Tooth Wiggle”
My son had a stubborn baby tooth that was not ready to make room the adult tooth that was to take its place. It started bothering him a little so we decided to make a trip to Dr. Caldwell’s office. After taking an x-ray, Dr. Caldwell said it looked like it could go either way and gave us the choice of having it “wiggled”, or let it go naturally. We decided to have it “wiggled”. Being that we were already there, they were able to take us right away. My son got to experience laughing gas, then in comes Dr. D!! Words cannot explain how awesome Dr. D is. Dr. D talked to my son the entire time, cracked jokes and worked super efficiently while explaining every step. Before we knew it, the tooth was “wiggled”, and we were on our way. I did not catch the assistants name, but she’s was great as well. I don’t typically write reviews, but after this experience, I wanted to make sure I did. I am so glad that we chose Dr. Caldwell for our dental needs - all staff are super friendly. Excellent job!!
G
2 months ago
The entire experience is always A+!!
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are always caring and professional, and make their patients feel completely at ease.
M
2 months ago
friendly and caring atmosphere
On time every time and Dr. Caldwell is responsive to your concerns. When you enter in, you feel welcome! My daughter loves Dr. Caldwell and his staff. Thank you for all these years and will continue to come back for dental checkup.
D
2 months ago
We arrived early and I wasn't expecting to be seen until my noon appointment. However, they called my daughter back and completed her filling before our scheduled time. I was very grateful for the great care and service.
M
2 months ago
We could never go anywhere else
I have 3 boys. One with Aspergers. All of my boys are happy and comfortable. The staff make it a seamless and enjoyable experience. Consultation for the future make it a relief to me to know what “plans” we have for them. We now live 90 miles away and STILL come to Dr. Caldwell. I cannot imagine using anyone else.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are professional and very friendly! The kids actually enjoy going to the dentist knowing the great experience they are going to have!
N
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous
Always professional , courteous , and friendly from the moment you walk in to the exit Having a daughter with anxiety in general - this office and staff has made every procedure fine Thank you all !
L
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is so pleasant in this office.