Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Caldwell and his team are wonderful. We have been coning to the office for years and have never had a bad experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
My 8 year old has always enjoyed going to visit Dr. Caldwells office but today was my 2 year olds first visit and he can be quite stubborn. Both Dr. Cladwell and Brandi were amazing with him and he did perfect! Definitely highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
It’s always a pleasure bringing our kids to the office. Dr. Caldwell and staff are friends, attentive and highly knowledgeable. They make “going to the dentist” fun!
W
2 months ago
Great Comfortable Service!
Great service and hospitality. My son felt so comfortable with the staff. They’re very professional. Clean, kid-friendly office. They explicitly explained every step they were making & the terminology used. Everyone there smiled & greeted even when passing by. They let you know my child was priority when making procedure decisions and they were even knowledgeable about which insurance covers what. They helped us make a great treatment planned that worked out best financially and for our son who is 5. Totally recommend!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I had visited 3 clinics just for removing a simple baby tooth and they refused to provide services, Dr Caldwell did it with his staff in the most professional and caring way that I have ever seen before They don’t deserve 5 but 10 stars, it’s the best dental pediatric practice I have visited
M
3 months ago
Amazing
Thank you for the amazing care for my little boy. Absolutely professional and kid friendly!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, sweet staff as always
From the front desk to the checkout we always feel well taken care of.
C
3 months ago
The best!
We have gone to Dr. Caldwell for many years, and he and his office staff are absolutely the best. Highly recommend to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I love love love Dr. Caldwell, and his office staff! Their always GREAT. I would HIGHLY recommend if you’re looking for a dentist for the kiddos!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service !!!