Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
The facility was very clean and well organized. We loved Debbie and will be back !! Thank you Dr Caldwell and staff.
K
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Cannot imagine taking my daughter anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Great staff!! Great service and an even better Dentist!!!
S
2 months ago
excellent service and very gentle
I love the team that takes care of my kids! If you want excellent care for pediatric dentist, Dr Larry Caldwell’s office is the best! Thank you for taking great care of my kids teeth!
W
2 months ago
Exceptional service
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Caldwell’s office and staff. Dr. D handled my son’s extraction of his last baby tooth and My son was relaxed and calm throughout the whole procedure. Dr D talked to him throughout the procedure keeping my son at ease as well as distracted. This staff is superb!!
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful
M
2 months ago
Great experience with teeth extraction
My son had two teeth and a bone fragment extraction. The dentist was so caring, gentle, and fast. My son was very relaxed and had a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Our son has seen Dr Caldwell since age 5, he's now a sophomore in college. Always been very pleased with the entire staff !!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Caldwell and Staff always great.
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are always great...Patient, kind and helpful with our son with special needs. Highly recommend!
W
3 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone in this office is so courteous and helpful.