Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great service, timely and friendly
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Caldwell’s office. They are on time, friendly, and provide quality care. Both their hygienists and their office staff are high quality, efficient and customer-centric. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Great dental office
Everyone was so kind !! Office staff was efficient and helpful.
B
4 months ago
The best Dentist and sweetest staff!
My daughter and I love Dr. Caldwell and staff!! They office is fun for Children, the hygienists and gentle and kind and truly love their job and Dr Caldwell is amazing and knowledgeable. I like that he gives his advice, but if something isn’t that bad.. he will let you know to watch it and doesn’t force his services on you. I like that!
S
4 months ago
Always an awesome experience
Dr. Caldwell and his team are absolutely the best! I know when I was young I had a fear of the dentist and my kids have no fear at all of the dentist. They are all patient and so kind to all the kids!!!
M
4 months ago
Friendly Happy Staff
My boys love coming to see Dr Caldwell and all of the hygienists. It is a kid-friendly environment with kind and professional staff.
B
4 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Caldwell (and staff) is so loving and patient with both my daughter with special needs and my typically developing daughter. Won't go anywhere else!!
E
4 months ago
best pedia-dentist in town!
Jill, made sure that my son’s teeth are thoroughly cleaned and most especially that he is comfortable and part of his dental health.thanks!
J
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER
My 5-year old son visited Dr. Steinbring for the first dental visit ever today. I was so nervous, but he did great! He did amazing bc the dental assistants were so kind, loving, enthusiastic, positive, and patient! It made his experience love the dentist! Dr. Steinbring is so AMAZING with my boys! We love him, and the entire staff! The ladies in the front are just as amazing too!!!!!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Caldwell is very helpful.
L
4 months ago
Great with kids...my kids love going there
They care for my kids' teeth very carefully. My kids going there.