Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Great experience. My daughter enjoyed her first visit. We will definitely come back.
O
5 months ago
My daughters love to go to the dentist!
My daughters love going to Dr Caldwell. We have been going for 13 years now. He is patient, thorough, and his staff is the best. We, as parents, like that we don’t feel he pushes treatment that is not needed and that his office checks insurance to make sure we don’t have any surprises. Great doctor and team!
F
5 months ago
Great Experience
I couldn’t be more satisfied with the care my son received. Dr. D was very calming and relaxing for my nervous 4 year old who had a bad experience previously.
C
5 months ago
Very Professional and Amazing with Kids
My son has to have a tooth extracted unfortunately, and I was a bit nervous. He’s 5 years old with sensory issues so I am extra anxious about how he handles things especially procedures in the mouth. We went in and the procedure could not have gone more smoothly. He was given oral sedation (not IV) but Dr. Steinbring and his staff were very skilled in their craft. They kept him calm and distracted the entire time and not 1 tear was shed. I have been in many dental offices both as a patient and dental assistant and the level of care they provide and how they handle kids is unparalleled. Thank you for taking care of by baby.
L
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
Always friendly, professional And prompt service! We love Dr Caldwell and his team!
M
5 months ago
The best dentist and staff in town.
Dr. Caldwell and his staff offer the most professional, friendly and caring practice my kids could had ever had. A thank you will never be enough.
V
5 months ago
The reception always greet you with a smile, and totally professional.
Awesome Dentist! My daughter always leave with a smile on her face!
A
5 months ago
Excellent, Quality Service and Staff!
We love the entire staff and the service they offer. Very professional and personable!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hygienists are well trained and very good with kids. Best of all Dr. Caldwell is really good. He explains things specially procedure very well. He takes time answer my questions and the kids as well. We still go to his clinic even though we move far out from his clinic. Thats how much good they are.
S
5 months ago
Extremely friendly, clean, and accommodating!
My son chipped his permanent front tooth. The work done looks amazing! Everyone there was extremely helpful and really eased the stress of the whole ordeal! I appreciate all their help!