Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Always fast and friendly!
Such a great place...the kids enjoy every visit. Everyone we encounter is friendly, caring, and patient.
A
3 months ago
Fabulous Teeth Care
We have been patients for over 10 years. Having 3 children can be tedious. I love that they can get all of mine in and out in an hour. Plus Dr. Caldwell is great with his assessments of what needs to happen next in oral care. I love the entire office!!!!
M
3 months ago
My daughter had two teeth pulled. I was very thankful for the communication during the procedure. She was calm and knew what was about to happen. Her pain was managed well. Very professional and excellent care.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Can’t say enough good things. Always a pleasure. In and out quickly. Kids look forward to going. Waiting room is comfortable. Everyone is wonderful. I wish they saw adults so I could see what it’s like to enjoy going to the dentist too!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding quality care
From the moment we arrived we were well cared for in a beautiful, clean, fun environment by friendly professional staff! Thankful for the consistant high quality care given to our children.
T
3 months ago
Always a good visit. Very professional in informative. Have a special needs son and Dr. Caldwell is amazing with him. Thanks to ALL!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and very highly recommend
My 3 girls have seen Dr.Caldwell for 12 years. Love the friendly staff! Keep up the great work!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, funny, and kid friendly
My daughter had to have 2 fillings put in and Dr. Steinberg and Ms. Pam made the environment very comfortable and fun for my daughter. She didn’t even know what was going on. She thought she was just there getting her routine cleaning. If you have kids that are terrified of the dentist this is the place for them. I recommend Dr. Caldwell and just staff to everyone. You won’t regret it. They’re the best.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Caldwell, you and Dr. Steinbring make an awesome team! My almost 16 year old told me after he had a filling done, that “Dr. Steinbring was really good at what he does!” We always appreciate the happy and longtime staff and efficient service you have always provided. We never stop referring!!
J
3 months ago
Good experience
Thank you friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr!