Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Best dentist award
My children have been going to Dr. Caldwell for years . The office is clean and everyone in the office is caring !! I recommend the office to anyone looking for good care.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic customer service as always
My child had a teeth cleaning appointment right before an orthodontic appointment to get braces. I greatly appreciate the courtesies extended to allow us to make both appointments and the extra encouragement provided regarding how great the treatment will be. The ladies always do a great job when providing "suggestions" on how to improve my child's brushing as well as including stories as to how they (or their own children) struggled with the same issue and how they solved it.
G
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful!
Y
4 months ago
I always have a good time at the dental office. Always positive environment and very helpful staff.
D
4 months ago
Couldn't have asked for a better experience
My four year old daughter looks forward to coming to see Dr. Caldwell and his team. They know exactly how to meet each child at their individual levels to make them feel safe and comfortable during their visit. They entire staff from the time you are greeted at the door until you walk out the door, are professional, kind, patient and friendly.
C
4 months ago
My child loves coming here.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was our first time in the office and we absolutely loved it! They made the experience overall wonderful and fun for my son. He had so much fun and enjoyed the office visit. Everyone here is wonderful and passionate about dentistry, if not they wouldn’t be having that much fun with the kids! This place is absolutely amazing and I will recommend to everyone to come here!!
L
4 months ago
Always on time and excellent service!
C
4 months ago
Great Office with a Great Staff
My children have been patients of Dr. Caldwell for over 15 years. From the very first time they have enjoyed their experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Always fast and friendly!
Such a great place...the kids enjoy every visit. Everyone we encounter is friendly, caring, and patient.