Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very High Quality Service, Professional and Very Friendly
Dr. Caldwell and his entire staff is loved by our kids and us!!! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
We always have a wonderful experience. The staff is super friendly and always make my kids feel welcome and at ease.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist, she is 2 years old, and the office was so kind and had a great way to engage with her. Because of their friendliness my daughter didn’t hesitate to open her mouth and allow them to see and clean her teeth. Very happy with our visit!
R
6 months ago
Great Office
Excellent guys out there. Keep up the good work. Very friendly and accommodating, good staff and great doc.
C
6 months ago
Excellent clinic Well trained staff Very friendly
S
6 months ago
My kids love his office
We have been seeing Dr. Caldwell since 5 years now for both my kids and they love going there. Very friendly and efficient service.
B
6 months ago
Patient & Friendly Atmosphere
Today was my son’s first dental visit & I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for him. He’s very stubborn & I wasn’t expecting much from him for the 1st visit. They took the time to show him everything the were going to use, they were patient with him & allowed him time to get comfortable. Before I knew it they had him smiling & had him opening his mouth so they could count his teeth...and then clean them! Awesome experience with the friendliest staff.
L
6 months ago
What a great experience
My son is on the spectrum and they did such a great job making him feel right at home. They gave him tips on keeping his teeth healthy which makes him want to brish more often. Awesome experience!!!
M
6 months ago
Fantastic professional service!
I have been taking my children for check-ups with Dr Caldwell for around 20 yrs - they are all grown up now, except for my teenage daughter who still sees him. They have never once said that they were dreading going to see the dentist and I think that says a lot for the quality of care given. I also trusted the recommendations for dental surgeons given by Dr Caldwell, when my boys needed their wisdom teeth removed, and again their experience was excellent. Exceptional place!
S
7 months ago
Always excellent, friendly and efficient
We love this dentist and all the staff. We’ve never had a negative experience in over 5 years of going here. Everyone goes above and beyond to make us all feel cared for and welcomed. And my kids’ teeth are in great hands!