Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hygienists are well trained and very good with kids. Best of all Dr. Caldwell is really good. He explains things specially procedure very well. He takes time answer my questions and the kids as well. We still go to his clinic even though we move far out from his clinic. Thats how much good they are.
S
6 months ago
Extremely friendly, clean, and accommodating!
My son chipped his permanent front tooth. The work done looks amazing! Everyone there was extremely helpful and really eased the stress of the whole ordeal! I appreciate all their help!
A
6 months ago
Very High Quality Service, Professional and Very Friendly
Dr. Caldwell and his entire staff is loved by our kids and us!!! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!
E
6 months ago
Excellent service
We always have a wonderful experience. The staff is super friendly and always make my kids feel welcome and at ease.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist, she is 2 years old, and the office was so kind and had a great way to engage with her. Because of their friendliness my daughter didn’t hesitate to open her mouth and allow them to see and clean her teeth. Very happy with our visit!
R
7 months ago
Great Office
Excellent guys out there. Keep up the good work. Very friendly and accommodating, good staff and great doc.
C
7 months ago
Excellent clinic Well trained staff Very friendly
S
7 months ago
My kids love his office
We have been seeing Dr. Caldwell since 5 years now for both my kids and they love going there. Very friendly and efficient service.
B
7 months ago
Patient & Friendly Atmosphere
Today was my son’s first dental visit & I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for him. He’s very stubborn & I wasn’t expecting much from him for the 1st visit. They took the time to show him everything the were going to use, they were patient with him & allowed him time to get comfortable. Before I knew it they had him smiling & had him opening his mouth so they could count his teeth...and then clean them! Awesome experience with the friendliest staff.
L
7 months ago
What a great experience
My son is on the spectrum and they did such a great job making him feel right at home. They gave him tips on keeping his teeth healthy which makes him want to brish more often. Awesome experience!!!