Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The hospitality shown to my children was awesome! When I checked out, the process was efficient and friendly. Thank you!
T
5 years ago
Dr. Kim was very informative, stayed focus while keeping me informed on all procedures. Great job. Thames
L
5 years ago
Dr. Caldwell's office is amazing with my kids! Before we joined Dr. Caldwell's practice, my kids used to be scared to go to the dentist and now they love going, and even look forward to it! My special needs son is accommodated superbly. My only complaint as a parent is that I can't see Dr. Caldwell myself as a patient!
T
5 years ago
Dr. Kim was very informative, stayed focus while keeping me informed on all procedures. Great job. Thames
A
5 years ago
Dr. Caldwell is excellent with my children! My son has high-functioning Autism and now has no anxiety about going to the dentist. He actually looks forward to it!
A
5 years ago
Immediate check-in with receptionist, good waiting room with good coffee. No long wait before my daughter was seen, although today was longer than usual. Cleaning went quickly and then able to meet with dentist.
D
5 years ago
Everyone at Dr Caldwell's office is kind, helpful and professional every time we visit. Every person is thorough and has my teens' dental health at the forefront of what they do.
R
5 years ago
Excellent! My kids are very little but they love to go there! Special remark for Debbie who attend us today and if course Dr Larry
L
5 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Caldwell's office! Professional, efficient, friendly, and respectful! We LOVE coming to the dentist!
J
5 years ago
The staff is always so nice and friendly. They make my children feel comfortable. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Caldwell could not be any nicer and he is very thoughtful about the care he gives my children.