Larry Caldwell DDS

Dentist

15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
My son had to get a crown on one of his molars. They made him very comfortable and the procedure went well.
N
5 years ago
My family loves Dr.Caldwell, Dr.Kim and their staff! They are always smiling and kind whenever we go for visits. My kids are always happy to go to the dentist! :) I am so grateful for the wonderful care that they give my children.
A
5 years ago
The staff was professional and made Wyatt feel comfortable throughout our visit. It was the easiest dental visit with our kids ever. Thanks!!
A
5 years ago
My daughter's visit today went well. We were not kept waiting long, the dental technician was friendly and thorough, and Dr. Caldwell's exam was also thorough and the results clearly communicated. Three of my younger children are patients of Dr. Caldwell and we are all very pleased with him and his office staff. Also like that they actively solicit feedback to continually improve service.
A
5 years ago
Excellent Dentist and wonderful staff!
L
5 years ago
I love the entire staff, dr.c and the office is built especially for kids...
E
5 years ago
Dr. Caldwell is wonderful! My son was nervous, but Dr. Caldwell and his staff helped him to relax and get his two teeth pulled and sealants applied to his molars. He was thrilled it happened so fast!
L
5 years ago
So quick and painless. As a mother of three, the consideration to always schedule the three at one time reduce the time spent at the appointment . Also the staff and Dr. Caldwell are so kind that my children have no fear of coming to appointments and look forward to the experience. Best pediatric dentist in Sugar Land!
5 years ago
as always everyone was great. always very friendly. I wouldn't trust my kids to anyone else.
5 years ago
as always everyone was great. always very friendly. I wouldn't trust my kids to anyone else.