Larry D. Whiting DDS, PC

Dentist

660 N Central Expy.

Suite 644

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larrydwhitingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I have always had high anxiety about going to the dentist, but at Dr. Whiting’s office beginning with his staff to Dr. Whiting they make me feel like family and because of that my anxiety goes way down Dr Whiting has been our family dentist for years treating my Mother, sister’s, bother-n-laws he and his staff are like our family. They are all such compassionate caring people and helpful. I can’t say enough about them. Thanks to Dr. Whiting and his staff for all your caring and kindness
D
1 week ago
This is the only dentist I will go to
I love this dental office. I've been going here for about 20 years. My kids have been going here since they were little, and they're in 11th and 12th grade now. They have no fear of the dentist because everyone in the office is warm and friendly. Dr. Whiting is very kind, gentle and very honest. He's good to his patients and his staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Whiting did a great job in repairing my front chipped tooth. He worked me into his busy schedule today (Monday of all busy days).
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I would also like to add, Myra, the hygienist, is great at doing cleanings. She is so affable and caring, I always feel comfortable talking with her about any concerns or questions I have. She’s very knowledgeable, gives great advice and is so sweet!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Visiting his office is just like visiting family! Great experience today for a cleaning. Staff was nice and helpful as always, clean environment and honestly the best Dentist I have ever been to after searching Plano for high quality, affordable dentists who truly care about your health, Dr. Whiting and his staff is definitely the office to go to!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and support staff
Our family has been going to Dr. Whiting for 15 years or so. We visit the office regularly for preventative.cleanings. Dr. Whiting is a skilled dentist and a true gentleman. My son was a hyperactive toddler who quickly learned to trust the dentist and his staff. Now he's a teenager with healthy teeth and good habits. That makes me happy.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Mayra is fantastic keeping my teeth in great condition during my cleanings. She listens to any concern I have and makes sure Dr Whiting looks at the tooth in question. Actually enjoy going to the dentist
A
1 month ago
GREAT Service ALWAYS
I have been going to Dr. Whiting for over 18 years when he had a practice on live oak in Dallas. When he sold it I gave the new owner a chance BIG MISTAKE. He and his staff are professional and always so nice..When I am getting a cleaning I feel GREAT doing and afterwards. When he pulled my wisdom teeth years ago I didn't feel a thing! Some people dread going to dentist you just don't feel that way with Dr. Whiting the atmosphere is just calming. He is just AMAZING. God bless him.😁
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Whiting and his staff are great. They are very professional and friendly. They also give great service.
D
2 months ago
Never mind going
Professional,kind and pain free.