Larry D. Whiting DDS, PC

Dentist

660 N Central Expy.

Suite 644

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larrydwhitingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Whiting has been our dentist for more than 30 years. He is the best at listening and taking care of our dental needs. We appreciate him and his team for their great work!
C
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable & compassionate dentist ; friendly staff
Have being seeing Dr. W for years- really like him and his staff
M
3 weeks ago
Very good
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Whiting Listens
When I saw Dr Whiting today he asked all the questions that enabled him to repair the tooth that was giving me trouble correctly He makes sure when you leave his office you are completely satisfied with his dental procedure. If you have a concern later he will listen to your concern and take steps to resolve them to your satisfaction
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental work, friendly staff, easy to make appointments
My family has been going to Dr. Whiting’s Office for 10 years. The Hygenists are friendly and dona professional job, and the same goes for Dr. Whiting. Highly recommend using their services!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist & good customer service
Dr.Whiting is a really great caring dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very professional. Good conversation.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Whiting and his team are amazing! They show great customer service and they truly show that they care for each and every patient. I would recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Love this dentist
I’ve been going to this dentist for several years now. I’ve never had to wait for more than ten minutes, usually less than five. The staff is happy and friendly. Dr. Whiting is also very friendly, and more than that, he doesn’t up sell or recommend unnecessary work. The first time I went see him was because a back tooth had started hurting. He took x-rays, looked at the tooth, and told me it was fine. It turned out the tooth was sore due to a new foam pillow and the way I slept. Tossed the pillow, and the problem went away.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been going to Dr Whiting for years and was truly blessed to find him. He has a great chairside manner, is always very professional and pleasant to his patients. He doesn’t say unnecessary things are needed as was the case with my former dentist. He explains the options and what he recommends as the best and most affordable. I so appreciate this since I am retired and on a fixed income.! The hygienist does an excellent job also and is very friendly and courteous.