Larry D. Whiting DDS, PC

Dentist

660 N Central Expy.

Suite 644

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larrydwhitingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Glad to be back !
Wonderful experience with the hygienist and Dr. Whiting. Due to relocating I found a dental family more convenient to my new location. But I gotta say that today was worth the drive ! Thanks for the start to a healthy New Year, Same Me.... #Dental4Life
D
3 months ago
I saw Dr Whitinf after having a terrible experience in McKinney with a dentistry. They lied and told me that I needed thousands of dollars of work done to my teeth. I visited with Dr Whiting and he took Xrays and found no problems at all with my teeth. It was a scam. I have been his patient ever since. He and his staff are very professional. I absolutely recommend that others make him their dentist of choice. DD
R
4 months ago
Best doctor and staff
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist for the entire family
Larry has been a great Dentist for myself, wife, daughter, and my mother. I needed a emergency crown today and they fit me in and took care of me. He is a very calming dentist and has a great touch. The staff is great and professional as well.
M
5 months ago
Great service, quick and honest
Excellent service, quick and no fuss. Dr. Whiting himself cleaned my teeth. He doesn’t recommend any care that is not required. I would definitely recommend him to others for their dental care.
H
5 months ago
Honest, friendly
Dr Whiting's staff have worked there for years, and they're all fabulous! It's like a big, friendly family. Dr Whiting is very honest and conservative with his treatment plan. He often says that we can wait and watch a worn-out tooth. If he says a tooth has to be fixed, then I know I really has to be done.I never worry about having unnecessary work done. Dr Whiting even helped my son jump his car when his battery died.
W
5 months ago
Always highest quality treatment from entire staff
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff So patience and nice
G
5 months ago
My appointment was short and sweet. Nothing wrong with my teeth so he just cleaned and away I went. They never to try find something wrong just to make money. Everyone is always very helpful.
S
6 months ago
He has been our family dentist for 20 years . Great office and great staff!