Larry D. Whiting DDS, PC

Dentist

660 N Central Expy.

Suite 644

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larrydwhitingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Honest, friendly
Dr Whiting's staff have worked there for years, and they're all fabulous! It's like a big, friendly family. Dr Whiting is very honest and conservative with his treatment plan. He often says that we can wait and watch a worn-out tooth. If he says a tooth has to be fixed, then I know I really has to be done.I never worry about having unnecessary work done. Dr Whiting even helped my son jump his car when his battery died.
W
7 days ago
Always highest quality treatment from entire staff
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff So patience and nice
G
2 weeks ago
My appointment was short and sweet. Nothing wrong with my teeth so he just cleaned and away I went. They never to try find something wrong just to make money. Everyone is always very helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
He has been our family dentist for 20 years . Great office and great staff!
A
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr Whiting for years! Good service, always a pleasant experience!!!
S
1 month ago
Always excellent service
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I highly recommend Dr Whiting! I’m always bragging about him and his staff when my family and friends tell horror stories of the dentist. Myself and spouse been going for years and two thumbs up. Excellent bedside manner. Everyone in this office is so cheerful.
C
2 months ago
High quality service during my office visit
I went in to Dr. Whitting's office for a crown. From the time I walked in, I was treated like a valued client. I was seen immediately and the procedure was explained in detail. His staff was courteous and answered all my questions. They checked on me throughout my visit and always greeted me with a smile. I do not like needles or shots, but it was required for my procedure. I did not know he was done giving me shots to numb the area until he told me he was done. He talked to me and helped me to relax my entire time in the chair. Dr Whitting and Collin Creek Dental has a client for life.
S
2 months ago
Great service, as always
I feel I have a personal relationship with the staff. That is difficult to find these days. I appreciate Dr. Whiting and the entire group. Highly recommended!