Larry F. James, DDS

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjames.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Dr. James is the best dentist I have ever had. He's honest and always professional and truly cares about you as a person and your experience. The girls in the office are professional and polite. If you need a gentle dentist with a great staff Dr. James is for you!
B
2 months ago
It’s an extremely professional office that truly understands customer service and making their patients feel at ease. Dr. James takes the time to explain the issues and what treatment options are available.
B
2 months ago
It’s an extremely professional office that truly understands customer service and making their patients feel at ease. Dr. James takes the time to explain the issues and what treatment options are available.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional
I had my first appointment today and everyone was very nice! The office was very clean and they had great technical equipment. The hygienist and the doctor both took the time to explain everything to me. I will definitely be back and I recommend this place to friends/co-workers!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. James since I was about 5 years old and Hands down he is the best Dentist in Tulsa, Ok. He's very thorough, gentle, and passionate about his work. He hires only the best qualified assistants, hygienist and receptionist to work for him. Everyone there is very professional ,friendly and good about making you feel comfortable and walking you through every step of your appointments. Colleen is the best at her Job along with Keri his assistant. If you want a great experience at a dental office I highly recommend going to see Dr. Larry James and his Staff.
L
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Excellent Experience
Every patient is greeted as they come in the door. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr James explains your appointment plans. Then askes you for your questions and concerns. Then proceeds to care for you. He puts you at ease and explains everything. He has been our family dentist for several years
B
4 months ago
Great service, extremely friendly.
We love this office!! They really listen to our needs. They know insurance inside and out and are always willing to help. Larry James never causes us any extra pain and makes sure our experience is pain free. Couldn't have for a better dentist or team! Recommend to EVERYONE!
T
4 months ago
The best care I have ever had. Everyone is so nice and kind. I thank God for them.
C
4 months ago
All of the staff was nice and polite from the front desk to the dental assistance. I was greated at the front door by name. I was seen promptly. The staff explained every step of the process. Thanks, Christi Smith
T
4 months ago
Cheerful professionals
Before all appointments I'm am notified which, to me is almost necessary....the professional staff is effecient always cheerful which helps in a calming way....Dr. James is always trustworthy, cheerful, and professional he also has a magical ability to understand all you say when your mouth is full...this is a great office