Larry F. James, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjames.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Dr James is probably my favorite dentist I’ve ever had.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I normally do not leave reviews, but today is an exception. Today's appointment was prepping for a crown.Upon arriving, I was greeted by friendly staff and when I was seated in the dental chair, I was offered a blanket. This was comforting to me because I do not like going to the dentist. During the procedure, Dr. James was professional and understood my need for some talk (to distract me from being nervous), so I heard about some of his wonderful overseas trips. His assistant kept Chapstick on my lips, gave me a comfy neck pillow for support, and when we were finished, offered me a warm cloth for cleaning my face. I felt like I was in a spa! I'm looking forward to my next visit!
B
1 month ago
I didn't get the information I wanted but it was delivered in a professional manner and it was explained thoroughly.All the staff are pleasant and the office is clean and well organized.
T
1 month ago
High quality service as always!
Charlie is a new addition and she was so gentle when she cleaned my teeth today. She has a great personality and made me comfortable right away. I avoided the dentist for ten years! I knew Dr. James and his wonderful staff was going to be my forever dentist right away. I have sent all my friends and family to this one of a kind dentist!
N
2 months ago
Best Hygienist in Town
Very thorough and thoughtful. Did an amazing job. As always Dr James followed up and I was good to go.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service and very informative
Staff is always welcoming and doctor not only takes good care of patients but educates them
S
2 months ago
AWESOME OFFICE AND TEAM!!!
This office ALWAYS puts the care and concerns of patients first!!! The hygienist was AMAZING!! Best cleaning ever!!! I love how positive and friendly everone yes from Dr James, the front iffice team, the assistants and hygienist. ❤️❤️❤️
M
3 months ago
High Quality professional
Dr. Larry is on Top in Tulsa. I tried couple of before him, but DR. Larry F James is the best.
R
3 months ago
Always Professional
Explains everything in detail with excellent customer service. Love this guy and his crew. There is no other dentist for this guy.
J
3 months ago
This office is wonderful. I appreciate Dr. James explaining things to me in a way that I could understand and I appreciate how depth my first appointment was.