Larry F. James, DDS

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjames.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High Quality professional
Dr. Larry is on Top in Tulsa. I tried couple of before him, but DR. Larry F James is the best.
R
3 days ago
Always Professional
Explains everything in detail with excellent customer service. Love this guy and his crew. There is no other dentist for this guy.
J
1 week ago
This office is wonderful. I appreciate Dr. James explaining things to me in a way that I could understand and I appreciate how depth my first appointment was.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly yet professional. Dr. James has great rapport with patients.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. James is great!
Dr. James has been my dentist for several years. He is always pleasant and knowledgeable. He has a great rapport with his patients and enjoys talking with others.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
My family and I have used Larry James for the past 28 years. He and his office staff do a great job.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, knowledgeable
Dr. James and all of his staff care about their patients. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient of Dr. James for over 14 years. He’ll be my doctor until he kicks me out!
L
1 month ago
If you want the best dental experience, there is no other place to go! Simply amazing!
J
1 month ago
Awsome dentist. Explains in layman's terms procedures etc.
M
1 month ago
I had great service.