Larry F. James, DDS

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjames.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best care, everyone is very nice and attends to your needs.
L
2 weeks ago
The office staff is very friendly and professional . Dr James takes time to discuss your concerns. His manner is compassionate. He explains the exam. I will always use his as my dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I’ve always had anxiety about going to the dentist; but Dr. James has a way of making even a nervous person like me feel at ease. Always sensitive to a patient’s anxiety and pain tolerance.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. James and his staff are the best in care and in service.
I always appreciate the care and personal attention that I receive when I come to Dr. James. He and his staff make me want to take better care of my dental health.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Quick and professional service with a SMILE
My bottom partial was bothering me,I could not bite down without pain. Contacted Dr Jame office staff. They got me right in and Dr James adjusted my partial. Great staff,great service
J
2 months ago
Excellent doctor and very friendly and helpful staff
M
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I hadn't been to a dentist like I should. As a Senior having to have 2 teeth pulled was very scary. Dr. James calmed my fears and explained everything. He and his staff are so welcoming and professional. They were very clear about instructions for follow up care too. It is a well run ship and I knew I was in good hands.
T
5 months ago
Dr. James is the best dentist I have ever had. He's honest and always professional and truly cares about you as a person and your experience. The girls in the office are professional and polite. If you need a gentle dentist with a great staff Dr. James is for you!
B
5 months ago
It’s an extremely professional office that truly understands customer service and making their patients feel at ease. Dr. James takes the time to explain the issues and what treatment options are available.