Larry F. James, DDS

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today By Appointment

drlarryjames.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Service
I have chosen DR. James as my dentist for nearly 20 years. He and those in his office have ALWAYS been professional, polite, and very helpful. I have recommended him to family and friends and have never heard anything negative. Simply love him
L
2 weeks ago
Doctor James office is truly the best dental office in Tulsa
L
2 weeks ago
Doctor James office is truly the best dental office in Tulsa
L
2 weeks ago
Doctor James office is truly the best dental office in Tulsa
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had to have a tooth filled. I was made very comfortable with no pain and didn't take long at all I'm a very satisfied customer.
V
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Service
The Dentist and his staff are all very professional and personal. I'm always recognized on a first name basis. They always explain every step and this is very important they all go above and beyond and I thank them for being a part of my Healthcare.
D
1 month ago
Very profesional
Friendly,professional and the first dentist office that didn’t hurt my mouth taking X rays
G
1 month ago
I had a tooth removed and bone graft done. Each step was explained as we went. Everyone was so nice.
E
1 month ago
Great service and nice staff.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Dr. Larry James is the best dentist around as far as I am concerned. He is always engaging and has never hurt me during a procedure. I have been seeing Larry for over 8 years now and will be with him until he retires.