Larry Gilman DDS & Michael Gilman DDS

Dentist

5220 Neil Rd.

Ste. 210

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today By Appointment

gilmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and thoughtful service
As usual the most professional and personal dental service that I have experienced for over 15 years. I would recommend the Gilman dental practice to any of my friends.
A
5 days ago
Quick No Pain ever
No anxiety for great dental work..
D
1 week ago
Great folks!
This office is efficient, friendly and kind. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
What a great place!
I came todayat 7:45 am. Thank you so much, I feel great! I was very impressed with Dr. Gilman and his assistant. It was a great experience. I really appreciate their patience and competence. I did not feel a thing. The office staff was great. I will recommend Dr. Gilman to all my friends. See you in 2 weeks!
A
3 weeks ago
Always superior service
I actually enjoy coming in for a dental cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
AWSOME WORK, LOVE IT!
J
3 weeks ago
My first visit... was AWESOME!
I had been putting of the dentist till I cracked my tooth. I was recommended to this office by my sister and I couldn't be more happy! Everyone in that office provided excellent, top notch service and for a guy who is absolutely freaked out out by the dentist they made me feel at home. Thank you guys!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and Friendly, Caring Service
Sherry and Dr. Gilman took care of business and made it comfortable and pleasant. These guys are the best in Reno, period. I have been a happy, healthy customer for decades! Smile:)
V
1 month ago
Excellent Services As Always
Dr. Michael Gillian provided wonderful service as always when doing my two fillings. He and the dental assistant both did a wonderful job of making sure I was comfortable at all times and were very accommodating to my personal needs. Definitely recommend!
N
1 month ago
I ALWAYS get great care here. Every member of the staff bends over backwards for you.