Larry Levin, DMD

Dentist

276 Smith Street

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
I had a cleaning today and the dental hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Also, Dr. Levin noticed that my gums were borderline for deep cleaning and recommended I come back in 4 months instead of 6 as a preventative measure. Everyone on the staff is friendly and welcoming.
J
8 months ago
As always, great dental care here!
Every time I go to this dental office, I meet caring, efficient and knowledgeable dental professionals. From Veronica dealing with insurance, and staff at the front desk to Dr. Levin and his assistants, one gets the sense of a fine dental team. Results are excellent, too!
A
10 months ago
excellent service
K
10 months ago
Professional, high-quality customer care
As a new patient, I think that Dr. Levin and his care team made me feel welcomed and that they were all truly getting to know me and my dental needs. I appreciate their attention to detail and I look forward to the next time.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
It was great to meet you also. I am sure you are the exact same way with your patients and their parents :)
S
11 months ago
the best dentist practice i've experienced in my life. reliable, honest, always on time, genuine
Dr Levin and his staff are very thorough and thoughtful of ones needs. my wife and I have been patients of his for many years and have always experienced a positive visit.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Steve......and we have enjoyed you and your wife for many years!!! I can always depend on a good laugh when you are around!
L
11 months ago
Thorough, careful service
Cleaning with full set of X-rays. Careful, thorough work. Recommendation of one follow-up visit.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Great seeing you Laura
M
1 year ago
Good Doctor. Very professional and friendly group. Very explicit and easy to understand. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Personal, Professional Service
Immediately upon entering the office the dental assistant made me feel welcomed and comfortable! Dr. Levin was very professional and friendly. He and his assistant thoroughly explained everything that I needed to know about the dentistry work that needed to be done. He also gave me options. I was a little disappointed with fees. I will always pay extra for great service, however, the fees were much more than expected.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Hi Darlene, Thank you for the kind words. It was wonderful meeting you. Although we use the absolute best labs in the country and all the latest equipment, I believe our fees are still lower than other high quality offices. I think you will see after a couple of procedures that it was a great investment in your dental health.
G
1 year ago
The real thing in Family Dentistry
Dr. Larry Levin and his staff provide friendly, excellent dental services. I've been going since the 1980's, even though we moved down to South County. They have always been able to work the schedule and fit in our children while they were home for school vacations. Our kids have moved out to the Mountain states, but they still mention Dr. Larry's practice fondly.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
I really appreciate the kind words, George. It has really been our joy to have you in the practice all these years.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Larry is the best and gentle person around. Wishing him all the best. What a great guy he is the wonderful staff.