Larry Levin, DMD

Dentist

276 Smith Street

Providence, RI 02908

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Good Doctor. Very professional and friendly group. Very explicit and easy to understand. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Personal, Professional Service
Immediately upon entering the office the dental assistant made me feel welcomed and comfortable! Dr. Levin was very professional and friendly. He and his assistant thoroughly explained everything that I needed to know about the dentistry work that needed to be done. He also gave me options. I was a little disappointed with fees. I will always pay extra for great service, however, the fees were much more than expected.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Hi Darlene, Thank you for the kind words. It was wonderful meeting you. Although we use the absolute best labs in the country and all the latest equipment, I believe our fees are still lower than other high quality offices. I think you will see after a couple of procedures that it was a great investment in your dental health.
G
3 months ago
The real thing in Family Dentistry
Dr. Larry Levin and his staff provide friendly, excellent dental services. I've been going since the 1980's, even though we moved down to South County. They have always been able to work the schedule and fit in our children while they were home for school vacations. Our kids have moved out to the Mountain states, but they still mention Dr. Larry's practice fondly.
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
I really appreciate the kind words, George. It has really been our joy to have you in the practice all these years.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Larry is the best and gentle person around. Wishing him all the best. What a great guy he is the wonderful staff.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Office....Simply the best!
Dr. Larry uses the latest technology in his office. I trust his knowledge and expertise. Dr. Larry's staff always address you by your name when you walk in, it feels like home when I visit the office. Dr. Larry and his team are trustworthy and always offer the best service possible. Honesty, I wouldn't trust another dentist to work on my mouth!
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Anthony, you are making me blush LOL. Honestly, we really appreciate the trust you show in us. Thanks much!
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
It was great quick In and out no problem any old was awesome.
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Rhode Island!!
Dr. Larry Levin and his team are second to none! The staff are always friendly. The office manager is always willing to accommodate my schedule. Most dental insurance is worthless in my opinion, so I don't mind paying out of pocket, especially for the superior technology used in Dr. Larry's office. Dr. Levin is a modern day Michelangelo when it comes to his dentistry craftsmanship, so I don't mind paying for the best!! I constantly refer my family and friends to this office. Simply the best!
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Anthony, thank you so much for the kind words. Despite insurance sometimes not being so great, Veronica is always vigilant to maximize it to the best of her ability.
D
4 months ago
It is so wonderful to have your children like going to the dentist! Always a great experience (and I've been going to see Dr. Levin for over 30 years). The whole office is so kind and patient with children- add this to getting excellent dental care- you have a win - win !!!!!
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
Danielle, Thanks so much. Your children are just so darn cute!!! We really look forward to seeing them!
J
4 months ago
I worked for Dr. Larry Levin years ago, not only is he an excellent dentist, he's a great guy! Lucky enough to call him friend!
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
We miss you Jamie!!! Leslie says HI :)
D
4 months ago
hi everyone just want t tell you and youe staff that everything was great as usual thank you
Response from Larry Levin, DMD
You are welcome, Diane. You're the best!