Larry S Jacobson DDS PC

Dentist

6675 Holmes Rd

Suite 690

Kansas City, MO 64131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjacobson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Excellent!
As usual, everyone was pleasant and welcoming, especially Deb Z. I hope Dr. J never retires.
M
2 days ago
How ghly competent, experienced, friendly
My peridontist since mid 1979's. How highly competent and experienced, shows professional integrity. Friendly including hygienists and other staff
H
3 days ago
Everybody was polite. Friendly, efficient.
D
5 days ago
high quality service by Stephanie-front office staff are very cordial and professional!!!
Dr.J-through,cordial and informative.
D
5 days ago
high quality service by Stephanie-front office staff are very cordial and professional!!!
Dr.J-through,cordial and informative.
K
1 week ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr, Jacobson and his staff, Each one treats me with respect and concern. It seems like this procedure had more pressure than the last one, but it s not hard to tolerate.
M
1 week ago
I agree with your suggested titles: High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I was greeted with professionalism, and a little mutual humor. Dr. Jacobson, as usual, was concerned about my well being and prescribed medication and helpful suggestions to clear up my problem. It is comforting to know we still have doctors who believe in their Hippocratic Oath! Kudos to all the staff.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Jacobson and his staff are always very thorough, professional and friendly. They will let you know if you are not doing enough to help yourself but don't make you feel like you don't want to come back. Steve R
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Kiki and I both experienced a good dental visit.
L
2 weeks ago
I always appreciate both the professional knowledge and skill of both Dr. Jacobson and Stephanie and the friendliness of all staff.