Larry S Jacobson DDS PC

Dentist

6675 Holmes Rd

Suite 690

Kansas City, MO 64131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjacobson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
20 hours ago
Teeth Cleaning
It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Jacobson's office. Every one is generally in a good and conduct their work in a professional manner. Today, Stephanie was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and demonstrating how best to clean my teeth at home. And since I'm a wimpy patient, she is always very care and considerate. Many thanks, Georgia
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Excellent experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Great professional service as always
Dr. Jacobson is a very knowledgeable and professional dentist. I don't hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
Excellent patient care and patient service! Always on time with appointments, and always friendly and personable. A great patient-centered practice!
V
1 month ago
Awesome!
I enjoy my experience at Dr. Jacobson’s office . Extremely professional and they make you feel very much at ease. See you in April!!
L
2 months ago
A good quick checkup on pockets
Excellent service and corrective action and corrective action taken that should resolve my problem.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always, Dr. Jacobson and Sandy were caring, professional, and thorough. I look forward to my dental appointments!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had an emergency and when I called I was handled with the utmost care. My situation was noted and I was informed that even though I had no appointment and the office was booked that I could come in and they would try to get to me as soon as possible. My wait was less than 30 minutes and the doctor examined me, then gave a diagnosis and treatment options. My pain was immediately dealt with and medication was prescribed that was 100% effective. I would recommend this office and staff to everyone.
E
2 months ago
A+++++++++++ service!
M
2 months ago
Professional, competent, efficient Dr and all staff
I was nervous about my procedure but was quickly put at ease by Dr and staff. I was made comfortable and appreciated explanations and feedback.