Larry S Jacobson DDS PC

Dentist

6675 Holmes Rd

Suite 690

Kansas City, MO 64131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlarryjacobson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always a good experience, kind people
Go in every few months for a cleaning due to diabetes. Always kind recepionists anddental hygenists. Acommodating to address physical limitations with a gentle hand.
E
1 week ago
A+++++++++++++++ customer service
L
2 weeks ago
Great care/great staff
Very professional, attentive & friendly staff. You will receive excellent & personal care.
B
3 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Jacobson and staff showed me courtesy, professionalism, and respect toward my issue at hand. I was heard, service rendered and given a list of ideas to ponder etc. Dr. Jacobson does his best to help his patient. I look forward to my upcoming appointment. Thank you, B.J. F.
D
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and Care
This professional and his staff are amazing in their work. The environment and staff 's demeanor inspires comfort and confidence. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kudos to all!
R
4 weeks ago
Excelllent service
Always receive prompt and courteous service
F
1 month ago
High quality of service over several years.
Visit was for periodic teeth cleaning and evaluation of implants. Staff is always very pleasant and makes one comfortable. Very thorough evaluation of mouth and jaw. As a senior citizen, appreciate keeping teeth in good health to retain them. Dr. Jacobson is a top quality professional who is genuinely concerned for his patients.
R
1 month ago
A Superior Periodontal Practice
I alternate my dental cleanings between Dr Jacobson's practice and my regular dentist. Stephanie, the hygienist I saw today and one year ago, is thorough and professional. As an older adult, I especially like having Dr J keep an eye on my gums, my bone structure and the overall health of my mouth. Another pair of eyes can be very helpful at any point in life. Dr J takes the time to really collaborate with my dentist when called for.
J
1 month ago
Great First Date!
I was pleased with the care, conversation, and examination I had with Dr. Jacobson and Wendy. They made a serious dental matter, on my part, comfortable and optimistic. As most dental conversations can be embarrassing and uncomfortable, there was not a heavy conversation about what I should have been doing or what I had done wrong. The conversation was how to improve my dental care and have long lasting results doing so. I am kind of a joker, and my humor was met with the same sort of funny lighthearted retort, you would hope to expect when trying to make light of a serious health situation. These guys took the time to ask about me, listened, and made me feel really comfortable. They get a thumbs up from me!
R
1 month ago
I agree
Great Service! A friendly caring staff.