Larry S Jacobson DDS PC

Dentist

9233 Ward Parkway

Suite 330

Kansas City, MO 64114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Dr Jacobson is the best at what he does. He saved me from losing my teeth.
I trust what ever he tell me, what needs to be done. His staff is very good at taking care of my teeth. I'm grateful to have found this dental office in 2011. I have learn more, about how to take care of my teeth. Another thing that I had not seen in other dental offices. The staff that cleans your teeth. They care! How you take of your teeth! They give ideas on how to do more at home.
T
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience..
M
3 months ago
This was my first time with Robbie. She was very gentle. I really appreciate her assistance today. As usual, I received great service.
I
4 months ago
Excellent experience, very good care and advice.
I had my teeth cleaned by a very professional dentil aid who pointed out specificate areas to concentrate in my home cleaning. Dr Jacobson gave me further advice on how to do this cleaning.
Y
4 months ago
Dr.Jacobson and his staff are always efficient, accomodating and caring!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Jacobson is very competent. He knows his profession.
N
4 months ago
I am grateful for the care, disposition, and knowledge of the professional staff.
R
4 months ago
Long term patron
I have used to Dr. Jacobson's services consistently for 40 years and to date I enjoy very healthy teeth and gums. During those 40 years, I have always experienced not only very competent periodontal services, but friendly people who work very hard to deliver those competent services consistently. They keep thorough records and refer to them at each session so that their efforts to clean teeth are focused on your particular needs. I highly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
Polite and helpful
Fixed my mouth!! Less pain than I thoughtšŸ˜
D
5 months ago
I have been going here for years. Will not go anywhere else. I will do everything to keep my our teeth and not have to get dentures.