Larry Tabor DDS

Dentist

20600 Lake Chabot Rd.

Suite 203

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today By Appointment

tabordds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Larry Tabor is the best
R
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Just had my regular cleaning and, as usual, all went very well.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional service Dr Tabor! I feel great about my visit today. Your assistant is tops in my book. Outstanding.
Thank you for taking care of my problem tooth today. Your follow up to my surgery was very clear, and I will follow it to the letter. See you on the 10th.🕊
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality Care
I haven't been to a dentist in years... Let me start with Dr. Tabor and his friendly staff are very professional.They make you feel very comfortable & explain the process for everything that needs to be done. I have had 3 visits so far, all have been a positive experience. Including my deep cleaning -my teeth feel great and NO pain! If you are looking for a dentist that genuinely cares about your dental health I highly recommend Dr. Tabor. Thanks Dr. Tabor and staff for the superior care.
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best and friendly environment in the office. Dr Tabor along with his staff always make the patient is the most important at time of visit.
T
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Always great service and the staff and doctors (Larry and Victoria)! Honest, gentle, caring and always listen! My entire family love it here!
G
2 months ago
First Impressions...
Simply stated, Dr. Tabor is the best dentist. He and his staff explained my examination thoroughly and in a reassuring manner. Most importantly, I knew that my dental health was his primary concern. In today's dental world, too many dentist spend more time trying to upsell a patient on teeth-whitening services, fluoride treatments, snoring guards, etc. Services of that type never entered our conversation. While he may have some of those services available, he clearly was focused on my dental health and not padding his wallet. As an example, he did an oral cancer examination as part of my examination (a first in my 60 years!). In leaving, I knew I was in the best hands possible and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment (another first!). I highly recommend Dr. Tabor!
G
3 months ago
First Visit Impression
#1 like - I called Dr. Tabor's office on Monday at approx 4:30 PM and I actually got a live voice. I was able to get an appt the next day. To get temporary relief. #2 like - Dr. Tabor's team is very informative, knowlegable and pleasant. I will definitely be back to have Dr. Tabor finish the tooth and for future dental needs.
P
3 months ago
good quality visit
my family has been going to this dentist for decades and they have done this family well.
D
5 months ago
Great Service
I've been seeing Dr. Tabor for many years and I continue to do so, even though we moved 30 miles away. He never pushes a procedure that isn't necessary or can wait for another time, which I truly appreciate. His hygienist, Victoria, is very thorough and communicative in cleaning and checking my teeth. It helps to know what to expect, especially when I can't see what's going on.