Larry Tabor DDS

Dentist

20600 Lake Chabot Rd.

Suite 203

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tabordds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Tabor has been my dentist for well over a decade. Multiple crowns and multiple implants and the usual fillings, etc. All of that work has been expertly done and lasted for many years. All this complicated work has been done with a minimum of pain. The dental assistants and hygienists are also very competent and friendly. The office folks have always been very helpful and accommodating. I would and have recommended these folks to others. Mark L. Castro Valley
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Everyone at Dr. Tabor's office is exemplary when it comes to customer service. From Melinda on the administrative side to Victoria, the amazing dental hygienist to Dr. Tabor himself, all staff members are courteous, friendly, professional and have a calming "bedside manner". Thanks, Dr. Tabor - you really have the best dental practice in town! Lisa S.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff , freindly and caring
They make me feel so comfortable always friendly and compassionate kind and caring. There is never any wait and they are accommodating with appts staff treats patients like old friends Best around
G
2 months ago
Larry Tabor is the best
R
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Just had my regular cleaning and, as usual, all went very well.
P
2 months ago
Very professional service Dr Tabor! I feel great about my visit today. Your assistant is tops in my book. Outstanding.
Thank you for taking care of my problem tooth today. Your follow up to my surgery was very clear, and I will follow it to the letter. See you on the 10th.🕊
C
3 months ago
Professional Quality Care
I haven't been to a dentist in years... Let me start with Dr. Tabor and his friendly staff are very professional.They make you feel very comfortable & explain the process for everything that needs to be done. I have had 3 visits so far, all have been a positive experience. Including my deep cleaning -my teeth feel great and NO pain! If you are looking for a dentist that genuinely cares about your dental health I highly recommend Dr. Tabor. Thanks Dr. Tabor and staff for the superior care.
B
3 months ago
Always the best and friendly environment in the office. Dr Tabor along with his staff always make the patient is the most important at time of visit.
T
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Always great service and the staff and doctors (Larry and Victoria)! Honest, gentle, caring and always listen! My entire family love it here!
G
4 months ago
First Impressions...
Simply stated, Dr. Tabor is the best dentist. He and his staff explained my examination thoroughly and in a reassuring manner. Most importantly, I knew that my dental health was his primary concern. In today's dental world, too many dentist spend more time trying to upsell a patient on teeth-whitening services, fluoride treatments, snoring guards, etc. Services of that type never entered our conversation. While he may have some of those services available, he clearly was focused on my dental health and not padding his wallet. As an example, he did an oral cancer examination as part of my examination (a first in my 60 years!). In leaving, I knew I was in the best hands possible and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment (another first!). I highly recommend Dr. Tabor!