Larry Tabor DDS

Dentist

20600 Lake Chabot Rd.

Suite 203

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tabordds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
First Impressions...
Simply stated, Dr. Tabor is the best dentist. He and his staff explained my examination thoroughly and in a reassuring manner. Most importantly, I knew that my dental health was his primary concern. In today's dental world, too many dentist spend more time trying to upsell a patient on teeth-whitening services, fluoride treatments, snoring guards, etc. Services of that type never entered our conversation. While he may have some of those services available, he clearly was focused on my dental health and not padding his wallet. As an example, he did an oral cancer examination as part of my examination (a first in my 60 years!). In leaving, I knew I was in the best hands possible and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment (another first!). I highly recommend Dr. Tabor!
G
1 month ago
First Visit Impression
#1 like - I called Dr. Tabor's office on Monday at approx 4:30 PM and I actually got a live voice. I was able to get an appt the next day. To get temporary relief. #2 like - Dr. Tabor's team is very informative, knowlegable and pleasant. I will definitely be back to have Dr. Tabor finish the tooth and for future dental needs.
P
1 month ago
good quality visit
my family has been going to this dentist for decades and they have done this family well.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
I've been seeing Dr. Tabor for many years and I continue to do so, even though we moved 30 miles away. He never pushes a procedure that isn't necessary or can wait for another time, which I truly appreciate. His hygienist, Victoria, is very thorough and communicative in cleaning and checking my teeth. It helps to know what to expect, especially when I can't see what's going on.
B
4 months ago
It was a nice experience. And I thank you for taking care of my problem. I hope that it will be able to be replaced and continue to be good..
C
4 months ago
Excellent!
M
5 months ago
Always great never any issues staff is wonderful thank you
P
6 months ago
Professional friendly experienced service
I've been a patient here for many years and today's visit was so easy and painless! Wow. I went in expecting needle pain and a frozen mouth for several hours, and being in the office for 2 hours. Much to my surprise, there was no painful needle, no frozen mouth, great results to smoothing out my front teeth and adding fillings and far less than 2 hours in the chair. Best dental appt ever and I can face looking at my smile in the mirror once again. Dr. Tabor and staff are the best, friendly and even willing to go the extra mile to see what else could be done to improve my ailing smile and far from beautiful teeth. I feel like I'm in good, safe and caring hands here. I've never felt this way about a dentist office. Thanks Dr. Tabor and team!
R
6 months ago
Dentist Visits a Pleasure
Dr Tabor' and his staff are always incredibly pleasant, professional and effective. We are so happy with their service that even though we have moved away we still travel back to use their services.
J
8 months ago
Great office experience every time.