Larry Tabor DDS

Dentist

20600 Lake Chabot Rd.

Suite 203

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tabordds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Service
I've been seeing Dr. Tabor for many years and I continue to do so, even though we moved 30 miles away. He never pushes a procedure that isn't necessary or can wait for another time, which I truly appreciate. His hygienist, Victoria, is very thorough and communicative in cleaning and checking my teeth. It helps to know what to expect, especially when I can't see what's going on.
B
2 months ago
It was a nice experience. And I thank you for taking care of my problem. I hope that it will be able to be replaced and continue to be good..
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
M
4 months ago
Always great never any issues staff is wonderful thank you
P
4 months ago
Professional friendly experienced service
I've been a patient here for many years and today's visit was so easy and painless! Wow. I went in expecting needle pain and a frozen mouth for several hours, and being in the office for 2 hours. Much to my surprise, there was no painful needle, no frozen mouth, great results to smoothing out my front teeth and adding fillings and far less than 2 hours in the chair. Best dental appt ever and I can face looking at my smile in the mirror once again. Dr. Tabor and staff are the best, friendly and even willing to go the extra mile to see what else could be done to improve my ailing smile and far from beautiful teeth. I feel like I'm in good, safe and caring hands here. I've never felt this way about a dentist office. Thanks Dr. Tabor and team!
R
5 months ago
Dentist Visits a Pleasure
Dr Tabor' and his staff are always incredibly pleasant, professional and effective. We are so happy with their service that even though we have moved away we still travel back to use their services.
J
6 months ago
Great office experience every time.
E
8 months ago
excellent dental work
very friendly & professional office staff, I cracked a 25+ year old crown,(from another dentist) made a call and his staff got me in to see him, he checked it out, took the necessary impressions, I returned when the lab made my new crown, it fit great & I was on my way. Dr. Tabor and his staff are great!
J
8 months ago
Highly Qualified, Respectful & Caring
I have been going to this Dentist and staff for many years and have been amazed at the quality of care I have received over the years. Going to the dentist can often bring uncomfortable feelings and this dentist and staff have a way about them and their office to create a safe and comfortable environment along with great dental care. Thank you Dr. Tabor & Staff for the Great Dental Care you provide for your clients.
C
9 months ago
Very thorough cleaning!
My experience this time was with Dr. Victoria who did a very thorough job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. She not only does an excellent job, she gives me feedback on what I need to focus on while brushing my teeth.