Larry Tabor DDS

Dentist

20600 Lake Chabot Rd.

Suite 203

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tabordds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
you are the best of the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Tabor DDS
Dr Tabor is an amazing and honest dentist!
M
1 month ago
Personable and Knowledgable
I had my first appointment at Dr. Tabor's office today. I found Dr. Tabor and his staff to be quite personable and knowledgable. They explained everything they were doing to me and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process of taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. I'm glad I chose him as my new dentist!
M
1 month ago
Personable and Knowledgable
I had my first appointment at Dr. Tabor's office today. I found Dr. Tabor and his staff to be quite personable and knowledgable. They explained everything they were doing to me and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process of taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. I'm glad I chose him as my new dentist!
C
2 months ago
Quick & pain free!
I went in for a cleaning and came out with one less tooth and the removal of worry! I had a problem tooth that would "eventually" have to be removed and that "eventually" happened today. Painless and completed in seconds. Thanks Dr. Tabor and Victoria!
S
2 months ago
Simple Painless and Quick
I had a simple appointment, filling the top of a tooth. Dr. Tabor and assistant were both thorough, professional and swift. Painless procedure Good conversation less than 30 minutes
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
I got my teeth cleaned with Victoria. She is by far my favorite dental hygienist. I highly recommend her!
L
2 months ago
always good with mr tabor
S
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Larry Tabor is a honest and professional dentist. He uses great analogies to explain things. Staff is very friendly. They all helped calm my nerves.
J
3 months ago
Above and beyond
I made a mistake with my appointment time. It was completely my fault. Dr. Tabor and staff were more than generous and helpful. I was able to have my cleaning and x-rays. All was of the best quality.