Larry Tabor DDS

Dentist

20600 Lake Chabot Rd.

Suite 203

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tabordds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent!
M
1 month ago
Always great never any issues staff is wonderful thank you
P
2 months ago
Professional friendly experienced service
I've been a patient here for many years and today's visit was so easy and painless! Wow. I went in expecting needle pain and a frozen mouth for several hours, and being in the office for 2 hours. Much to my surprise, there was no painful needle, no frozen mouth, great results to smoothing out my front teeth and adding fillings and far less than 2 hours in the chair. Best dental appt ever and I can face looking at my smile in the mirror once again. Dr. Tabor and staff are the best, friendly and even willing to go the extra mile to see what else could be done to improve my ailing smile and far from beautiful teeth. I feel like I'm in good, safe and caring hands here. I've never felt this way about a dentist office. Thanks Dr. Tabor and team!
R
3 months ago
Dentist Visits a Pleasure
Dr Tabor' and his staff are always incredibly pleasant, professional and effective. We are so happy with their service that even though we have moved away we still travel back to use their services.
J
4 months ago
Great office experience every time.
E
6 months ago
excellent dental work
very friendly & professional office staff, I cracked a 25+ year old crown,(from another dentist) made a call and his staff got me in to see him, he checked it out, took the necessary impressions, I returned when the lab made my new crown, it fit great & I was on my way. Dr. Tabor and his staff are great!
J
6 months ago
Highly Qualified, Respectful & Caring
I have been going to this Dentist and staff for many years and have been amazed at the quality of care I have received over the years. Going to the dentist can often bring uncomfortable feelings and this dentist and staff have a way about them and their office to create a safe and comfortable environment along with great dental care. Thank you Dr. Tabor & Staff for the Great Dental Care you provide for your clients.
C
7 months ago
Very thorough cleaning!
My experience this time was with Dr. Victoria who did a very thorough job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. She not only does an excellent job, she gives me feedback on what I need to focus on while brushing my teeth.
B
7 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned. It was a pleasant visit. I did not get to see Dr. Tabor. Next time .
L
7 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr Tabor (& before him, Dr Kindred) have been my dentists since 1990. Very talented, efficient, and down-to-earth. Each dental hygienist I have been to has been friendly and thorough.