Larsen Dental Care

Dentist

950 Hospital Way

Suite B

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larsendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I felt really good about my visit..very friendly...professional....Dr. Larsen is great..identified and fixed my problem immediately. Their number 1 in my book.
R
3 months ago
High quality service!
Love the office staff! They are so friendly and great to work with!
R
5 months ago
Superb!
Always have a great experience.
E
7 months ago
You provide a great service!
I always come away with the feeling that you all care about me and my family. You always have great suggestions for us. Thanks for making my experience the best!
T
8 months ago
Professional, and fun.
Dr. Larsen and his staff do absolutely wonderful work. What is more the office atmosphere is one of professionalism with the addition of good cheer. You will leave their care with a brighter smile and some happiness to go with it. I highly recommend them.
L
8 months ago
Great Service
Professional, thorough and quick.
J
8 months ago
Always great! Thank you
S
8 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
K
9 months ago
Dental Care at it's best!
I look forward to coming here for the friendly staff and excellent treatments and I leave with a smile on my face. Great job!
C
10 months ago
As always very enjoyable experience.
I am treated like family every time I am there regardless if it is for a cleaning or if I need work done. Dr. Larsen and his staff are always warm and caring from the moment you walk in the door. My treatment plan is given to me in a way that I can understand and I walk away knowing what needs to be done and if there is something that can wait I am given that information too.