Larsen Dental Care

Dentist

950 Hospital Way

Suite B

Pocatello, ID 83201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Highly Professional, Caring Staff
Never do I leave without smiling. The staff is awesome. They work together as a team to take care of your dental needs. They really care about you, personally. And, they are up to date on the best technology. A crown can be made while you are there, for example. I would recommend this place to everyone wanting the best dental care.
N
5 months ago
I enjoy my naps everytime I have my appointments.
Everyone is always helping make the appointment present.
E
5 months ago
Like Family!
We have been receiving dental care from Larsen Dental for 34 years - all of the staff feel like family! They have been responsible for helping us take care of our dental needs and made all our appointments extremely pleasant and comfortable. Receptionists are friendly and welcoming. Cindy, our hygienist, makes teeth cleaning a fun time of catching up on family and what's happening! I (we) would never want to go anywhere else, and would recommend them to everyone.
L
5 months ago
Nice touch!
Great service! My dental hygienist Kim, has the magic touch to make everything right. She is very thorough and explains that is being done in great detail. Dr. Larson is very personable and professional as well.
E
6 months ago
Very professional, fun and great service.
R
8 months ago
Most amazing staff!
Always friendly and genuine! Love the entire staff!
C
8 months ago
As always very warm and welcoming.
Thank you for making my appointment something to look forward to.
E
9 months ago
Great service with a feeling of family
We really appreciate your business. Everyone is always friendly and very accommodating
S
9 months ago
Laurie E. Is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I know for a fact that my oral health is significantly better than it was when she first assumed responsibility for my teeth. She cares as much about my health as I do (well almost as much:)
D
10 months ago
Feel Like A Million Bucks
My daughter always feel like a million bucks when she is at Larsen Dental Care. She is pampered from the time she walks into the door to the end of her appointment. Cindy always educates her on ways to improve her oral health. I love the great habits Larsen Dental Care is helping to instill in my daughter. These habits will give her a long healthy future.