Larson Family Dentistry

Dentist

497 Cincinnati Batavia Pike

Cincinnati, OH 45244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Larson Family Dentist, the demist cleaned my teeth and was very gentle. . He used something to numb and to stop any bleeding that might occur. The office staff members were very friendly and understanding of my crazy work schedule. I have recommended the Larson Family Dentist to my friends and family.
R
6 days ago
Friendly staff, quality service
Friendly knowledgeable staff, experienced quality service, quick to be seen, highly recommend!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
New Patient Visit
This was our first visit (myself and husband). No wait, great staff and Dr Larson himself did the cleaning which was nice. The visit was easy and uncomplicated with regards to insurance forms and paperwork. We really liked Dr Larson and would recommend this practice if you are looking for a new dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great office!!!!
K
1 month ago
When I go to my dentist I know I am in good hands and with good people.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jon Larson has done my check ups and dental work for many years. When I go to an appointment I look forward to seeing him, Robin and Cindy. They are always so friendly and professional. I recommend this dental practice!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Awesome Staff
Everyone in the office is so nice! They make you feel welcome from the time you walk in and throughout your visit. Dr. Larson is amazing. He is always willing to give advice, recommendations, and answers all of your questions. I absolutely love it there!
D
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
I brought the whole family to Dr Larson. My children were never nervous thanks to his pain free treatment. My husband and I are still going to Dr Larson at age 73. He has done many procedures including caps, making teeth, lumineers, and more. You will never be sad you tried him!! Thumbs up for Dr Larson and team. 🙏
T
3 months ago
Service
I've been coming to Dr. Larson for at least 30years. In all that time I have never experienced pain or discomfort. His staff is always friendly and helpful. They greet me with smiles and could not be nicer. Always calling me by my nickname and chatting with me . Im so happy with Dr Larson that on my recommendation , I have several family members who now see him. Would never change my dentist.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Larson
I've been going to Dr. Larson for years and would not go anywhere else. I moved out of state years ago, but still schedule my dentist appointments around my family visits to Cincinnati. I dont feel nervous going in, and trust Dr. Larson & his very friendly staff. Cindy is the perfect first impression in this office. She is great! I highly recommend them.