Larson Family Dentistry

Dentist

497 Cincinnati Batavia Pike

Cincinnati, OH 45244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Professional high quality service
I brought the whole family to Dr Larson. My children were never nervous thanks to his pain free treatment. My husband and I are still going to Dr Larson at age 73. He has done many procedures including caps, making teeth, lumineers, and more. You will never be sad you tried him!! Thumbs up for Dr Larson and team. 🙏
T
3 weeks ago
Service
I've been coming to Dr. Larson for at least 30years. In all that time I have never experienced pain or discomfort. His staff is always friendly and helpful. They greet me with smiles and could not be nicer. Always calling me by my nickname and chatting with me . Im so happy with Dr Larson that on my recommendation , I have several family members who now see him. Would never change my dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Larson
I've been going to Dr. Larson for years and would not go anywhere else. I moved out of state years ago, but still schedule my dentist appointments around my family visits to Cincinnati. I dont feel nervous going in, and trust Dr. Larson & his very friendly staff. Cindy is the perfect first impression in this office. She is great! I highly recommend them.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from the front personnel as well as the professional medical staff! Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make your visit comfortable and a pleasureable eexperience.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
He’s the best !!
J
3 months ago
Great work. Caring and professional.
A
3 months ago
Life changer!
I'm a 26 year old female and unfortunately due to neglect and various other factors I have had to come to terms with getting a top denture. It is not an easy process but Stephen Larson DDS. did everything he possibly could to make my experience as comfortable as possible. Not only did he listen to everything I said he took the time to explain how and why things work. When it came to my extraction day I was medicated accordingly and I remember nothing about it! I had no adverse effects of the medication and was back to normal that night. My new teeth are absolutely gorgeous. People cannot even tell that I have a denture and think they are my real teeth! I use zero adhesive and my sore spots have been minimal. For as much as my gums are changing they still have a very nice hold. Recovery was hard but his staff gave excellent advice and there was so much support for me. For a not ideal situation for a 26 year old they all made it easier to cope. I'm not embarrassed anymore and I regret nothing about the decision to move forward with the denture. As for his father JP. Larson DDS. I have only had two appointments with him but I can tell you this. He will tell you the truth no matter how hard it is to hear. He sugar coats nothing, and is a very, very respectable man and great at his craft. All around excellent service from both dentists and all of the staff.
V
3 months ago
Great service!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff!
I usually dislike going to the dentist but after going in for a cleaning I have changed my thoughts! The dental assistant Robin was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable while explaining everything they were doing! I definitely will be going back to Dr.Larsons, as they were nothing but the best!