Larson Family Dentistry

Dentist

497 Cincinnati Batavia Pike

Cincinnati, OH 45244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Love Dr. Jon
Fixed up my tooth and kept cost down because I don't have insurance. Been going to him since 1976 and hope he never retires!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, available with emergency appointments
My husband and I called at 8am for him to be seen for an issue with a him tooth. They not only got him in at 10:30 but also was able to schedule the removal for the following week. Another thing I love about this office is the staff has been there a long time and you are welcomed like family. A small business feel and there is genuine care in the office. Thanks for taking care of my husband and keep up the great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendly, affordable dental care
Drs Larson and staff are professional in every way. Appointments are on time, their expertise is evident in the service, staff is friendly and accommodating.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Larson clearly explained the problem and solution related to my tooth. The staff was knowledgeable about the procedure and how to schedule it. A few employees have worked there for many years.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Had a chipped tooth. Had a filling and X-ray. Excellent care and attention
J
4 weeks ago
Great family practice dentistry
Our entire family have been patients of this practice for thirty years, which speaks for itself.
C
1 month ago
Great people and service. Definitely pleased with my visit and price was very good. Recommend this business for everyone.
C
1 month ago
Great professional visit
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Timely visit. Staff spoke to 12 year patient in a way for him to understand.
D
1 month ago
High quaity service.
It is very clean, professional, and friendly. You feel confident that they know what they are doing. They are very helpful and patient in explaining your visit and treatment. They do composite fillings, no worries about the mercury days.