Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great First Visit
Took my granddaughter in for a consultation with Dr. Lawson. I was pleasantly surprised by how professionally we were treated. Checking in was easy, the Treatment Coordinator, Soraya Johnston, was amazing with helping us with the paperwork, checking our insurance and answering all our questions about what to expect going forward. Dr. Larson was so professional, yet he made us feel like we were the only client he had. He spent time talking to my granddaughter and myself, explaining what they would be doing now and in the future to make her smile beautiful. Thank you Larson Orthodontics!!
L
5 days ago
I really like the self check in service. The wait is not long at all. Excellent fast service. I was in and out within 10 minutes of checking in. My last appointment. They offer me a new case for my retainer.
A
6 days ago
Amazing Consulation
I loved my first visit! I had a really good experience. The staff is great! They provided high quality services and were very professional. Thank you for making me feel so welcomed!
M
1 week ago
Larson Orthodontics
I loved the office. It was fun for the kids and we were helped right away. The care we received was amazing. The staff was very pleasant and informative. Dr. Larson took the time to explain why my son needed braces and showed us exactly what his plan was. He didn't just rush through it. He answered my many questions and I left feeling my son was going to have the best care. We actually did have a consultation at another office and our experience was completely different. I am so thankful we received a recommendation to go to Larson Orthodontics. I love this office!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Every time we come we are in and out in a timely manner and always receive great service. All employees are nice and friendly and willing to answer questions to make us feel comfortable. We love Dr Larson and his staff!!!
R
3 weeks ago
First visit was a success! Very impressed with the office and staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Larson and his staff. The office is clean and updated, and the staff and prompt and professional. We have never waited more than a few minutes past appointment time—if at all. Also, we never feel rushed, and our questions are thoroughly answered.
D
1 month ago
The Best Orthodontist
Dr. Larson and his staff are the best. He is so kind and patient. He explains everything in a calm, simple way. He has treated my oldest kid, the second is about to start, and I had a problem with TMJ that he is now helping with. All around the BEST!
C
1 month ago
Honest, friendly and just all around amazing
This is my 3rd child that I've entrusted with Dr. Larson and his staff. They are always professional and courteous and make us feel welcome. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my children's' ortho needs. Dr. Larson always makes sure to explain the plan from start to end and any anticipated things that may come up within that time. I've received consultations from other Orthodontists and left feeling unsure and confused about what the plan of action is...I NEVER feel this way with Dr. Larson. I always know exactly what to expect with Larson Orthodontics. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING you do!
T
2 months ago
Relaxing and clean waiting area, quick and efficient check in service,
The staff were very professional and informative about all steps being taken and I wasn’t rushed in and out. The price for invisiline braces seems little high however it’s worth the cost since all the equipment was very high tech. Would be nice if the TVs had blue tooth so I could watch a movie and not a cartoon but that’s not a big deal.