Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
We never have to wait
Dr Larson does a great job and is patient with my special needs son
L
1 day ago
PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY
My 2 kids have been coming to Dr. Larson for few years now We love it they make you feel like family everyone is supper friendly and welcoming. I totally recommend them.
E
6 days ago
Love Dr. Larsons office!
Great experience every time. Clean, efficient and friendly. my whole family has used Dr. Larson and they have exceeded our every need . very happy
A
6 days ago
We love Dr Larson and staff
We can't say enough about this staff! From the minute we walk in to the smiling front office staff to the bank clinic girls always making us feel so welcomed and at home. My kids never feel nervous or uncomfortable with their appointments. I would refer anyone here and know that they too would get what the epitome of great medical care and customer service is.
C
1 week ago
Very happy
I had to come in to repair a loose brace. While I was there I had several questions and I was very pleased by the attention I received. I am very glad that I am having my braces done at Larson Orthodontics. Carla
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
If you are looking for an excellent orthodontist, then you need to visit Dr. Larson’s office!
A
4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Great as always!
J
1 month ago
Staff friendly and service was fast
L
1 month ago
First time seeing Dr Larson. Beautiful facility. Staff was very professional and prepared for our visit. Dr Larson is exemplary in explaining the complicated processes for my son's condition. We are confident Dr Larson has the training, experience, and caring to correct my sons issues
L
2 months ago
Incredible bedside manner
I took my daughter in for a consultation and Dr Larson recommended an expander and braces. My daughter started to look scared so Dr Larson got down in the floor next to her and explained to her in the sweetest way possible that there’s nothings to be scared of and that she won’t feel any pain from the expander. I wish I would have taken a video! After he explained that she shouldn’t be afraid she was excited and bouncing around, excited to choose which color bands she would get! He is so incredibly sweet and made sure he answered every question she had. I wouldn’t even consider going to another orthodontist.