Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Effiecient and professional
Lovely as always!
C
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and great service
Outstanding service/follow-up With Elijah today. He was a little nervous, but the staff collectively put him at ease. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
Dr. Larsen and his staff are so professional and kind.
The whole experience of my visit was informative and friendly. I know this is my orthodontist to fix my teeth. I am excited to start the process.
J
1 month ago
Good visit
It was fast and Dr is cool.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Great customer service! Very clean inviting office! Answered all my questions and more. Had to wait 15 minutes for my appointment. Other than that, great!! Even had fresh baked cookies for you on the way out!
F
1 month ago
I liked the check-in process it was very easy. Staff was courteous Stephanie explained everything in detail Dr's were very thorough and explained the treatment plan.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient!
My older two children both had braces years ago, and I had many people tell me that Dr. Larson was the best! So we went to him and realized they were right. Now that my 8 year old is in need of ortho care, we knew just where to go. Not only are they now in a beautiful new building, but all of the staff was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Larson is still the best!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and nice enviroment
The only issue I had was the price was high and there was no consideration that I started treatment with my 2 kids, to provided me with a discount or longer time to pay.
K
2 months ago
My appointment was right on time!!! Very friendly staff from the front office staff to the girls in the back. Always an upbeat experience from all:)