Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. My children have been going to Dr. Larson for about 10 years and their teeth are healthy and straight, but equally important, they LOVE Dr. Larson.
M
5 days ago
LOVE DR LARSON!!!!!!
We LOVE Dr Larson. We have been with him for years with both of my children. He is professional and courteous ALL OF THE TIME. I do wish his front office staff was a little softer at times. Some are more understanding and willing to work with you when you have a schedule conflict. I understand there are designated appointment times for certain procedures but please be remember we are frustrated to that we are not able to make the appointment (work won't give us time off, unplanned mandatory school practice, an illness) and have to reschedule it.
M
5 days ago
LOVE DR LARSON!!!!!!
We LOVE Dr Larson. We have been with him for years with both of my children. He is professional and courteous ALL OF THE TIME. I do wish his front office staff was a little softer at times. Some are more understanding and willing to work with you when you have a schedule conflict. I understand there are designated appointment times for certain procedures but please be remember we are frustrated to that we are not able to make the appointment (work won't give us time off, unplanned mandatory school practice, an illness) and have to reschedule it.
H
1 week ago
Efficient and kind service every visit
My son is always a little nervous before his visits. He worries that parts of the treatment will be uncomfortable or painful. Let's be honest here, some things are going to be uncomfortable. With that being said, everyone in the office is very kind, explaining each part of the process and letting my son know what to expect - even if it may be a lot of pressure or a little pain. We are approximately 60% through our treatment plan, and while we are definitely looking forward to the end, I appreciate the professionalism of everyone we've seen on our many appointments. They are all great with children, and we will go back for phase two in a few years.
J
1 week ago
On time quick and efficient
Yay thanks so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I really liked that the dentist took his time attending my children and explaining all the details. We went in for a consultation and he made sure I understood all process of treatment
J
3 weeks ago
Impressions!
I had an appointment today to get my impressions taken. I was a little scared for it because I am somewhat of a gagger, but the assistant did a fast & awesome job! Dr. Larson & his staff are the best!
A
4 weeks ago
Highy Recommend
Absolutely great experience with Dr. Larson and his staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Staff is always so friendly. There is good communication with parents about procedures that will be happening. The doctors have a good sense of humor and they are easy to talk to.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone that works there are very helpful and very nice to the kids.