Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Quick no waiting
I was in and out of the office and very professional
R
1 week ago
Great experience
The team at Larson Ortho are so professional as well as polite and helpful. My daughter will be getting braces and the staff was very sweet in making her feel welcomed and that eased her nerves. She's excited about getting her Invisalign Teen braces. Great job!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Experience Once Again!
Great experience once again. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr Larson's exam is so thorough and explains to the last detail what he's recommending. Stephanie the RDA was friendly and Ladawna was very helpful and open to questions. I recommend Dr Larson and his team to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
D
Dr Larson & his staff always are very professional, very welcoming and they all seem to enjoy what they do. I'm very pleased with the service, that I receive every time I go in, and they have been very prompt. Within 5 mins of checking in, I'm in the seat being take care of. AWESOME experience & would definitely recommend to others.
D
2 weeks ago
BEST ORTHODONTIC AND BEST STAFF EVER!
I HAVE BEEN TO SEVERAL ORTHO OFFICES AND THIS ONE BY FAR EXCEEDS IN ALL AREAS! WE HAVE FOUND OUR OFFICE OF CHOICE AND AND WILL CONTINUE TO REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO THIS OFFICE. NOT ONLY ARE MY KIDS PATIENTS, BUT SO AM I !! THE OFFICE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME AND EVERYONE DELIVERS SERVICE WITH A SMILE!! THANK YOU DR. LARSON AND STAFF!!
T
3 weeks ago
Always so friendly!
We've used them for all three of our kids and it's been the same experience each time...friendly, accommodating, and experienced! I've recommended them to so many friends even though we live about 35 minutes away.
M
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality and service.
A
4 weeks ago
The best !
Very professional, the staff is awesome, friendly and efficient . Dr. Larson is the best! He always takes time with each patient to explain the treatments. The new office looks great! This is really the best orthodontics office ...!
D
1 month ago
Always! Always! Always! High quality of service from Dr. Larson and Staff!!
We love this office!! Not only do we receive excellent service, but the staff is always happy to help! We always get treated as family and Dr. Larson and Staff are on point for every visit! The best warm and welcoming office I have ever been to!! Thank You Dr. Larson and Staff!!
J
1 month ago
Great every visit!
I am under Dr. Larsons care for adult orthodontics. The entire staff is excellent at each of their tasks, and are compassionate, caring and just plain nice! My waiting time has never more than a few minutes, in a comfortable setting.