Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Provided quality service, professional and friendly. Made my very shy daughter feel comfortable.
D
6 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Starting Invisalign trays, everything explained, painless fitting. Got to see video of how my teeth will straighten out to perfect...awesome! The only thing that would have benefited me, would have been for me to actually remove the trays in the office. It was explained to me how to do it, but my bad, I didn't think it would be that challenging, so didn't do a practice removal under supervision.
K
3 weeks ago
As always super happy at larson Orthodonics! The work is top notch as well as the professionalism! I always leave happy! Thank you larson orthodonics keep up the great standard of your work
O
1 month ago
Review of dental care by Dr. Larsen
Very professional, timely, progressive dental care, The treatment coordinator was so kind and knowledgeable. Would be happy to return for care and also to recommend Dr. Larsen to my family and friends. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Always friendly, clean environment and they always explain treatment clearly!
Every time I go, the staff is making an effort to know me personally. I had a wonderful experience with my girls care and now I am receiving the same care. I don’t wait long once I arrive and they always explain where I am in my treatment thoroughly and answer all my questions. Very comfortable and clean office. I recommend all my friends and family here!
M
1 month ago
Amazing work, care, education and positivity!
Staff to Drs. by far the best experience for Ortho we have had. Great care and clean beautiful office. The staff was always trying to educate my son during his appointments. Thank you of gray results
B
1 month ago
Helpful, knowledgeable and passionate about what they do
Today’s appointment was super quick, insight and painless haha. Today Was fitted into my new Invisaligners. It was so fast and even was showen a video of how my teeth with line up perfectly. Dr. Larson and staff and top notch!
M
1 month ago
Everyone at Dr. Lauritzen‘s office was kind and professional and put us at ease it was a lovely experience! We especially loved the lady that helped us discussing financial for the braces except sharing her experience with her son and football it was very relatable to my son who plays lacrosse and football, and Dr. Larson made my son laugh and it Made for a very fun experience for all three of my kids in the past years as always
Made for a very fun experience for all three of my kids in the past years as always Everyone was very kind and professional it was a lovely experience We loved how our lady helped with our son Matthew asking him about sports and sharing her own sons sports experience
M
1 month ago
Service with a Smile-- punt intended!
Even though we were 15 minutes behind schedule, Dr. Larson's team stayed professional and on beat. Always friendly and smiling, with affordable prices for a lifelong transformation. We come to Dr. Larson from The San Gabriel Valley because he came so highly recommended and our first meeting with him quickly showed us why.
D
2 months ago
Professional, thorough consultation
Impressive consultation with diagnostic xrays using 2 different machines, photos of my teeth inside & out. Dr. Larson explained all of my dental issues and how to fix them. The staff was super friendly. Convenient location off the 91 frwy. The place smelled lovely with a roomy comfortable waiting area.