Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Haines was able to modify my retainer which pleased me as it meant that I did not have to have new retainers made. (Crown had been replaced on existing crowned implant which had become loose). It took only minutes to accomplish the retainer modification which was carried out in a professional and courteous manner. Thank you.
T
4 days ago
Great with kids
My twins have major anxiety in the chair. My daughter had her first appointment and had a bit of a gag reflex when they did impressions of her teeth. Not only was the girl doing it great getting her to calm down, another technician and dr. Haines rushed over to help too. Her twin sister just got done with phase 1 and her teeth look fabulous. Love Dr. Larson and everyone in the office.
R
6 days ago
Wonderful orthodontist
Dr. Larson is very good at his job. All of my children and my own teeth are wonderfully straight because of his expertise. He gives us caring "after care" also. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and puts his patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Larson for all of your orthodontic needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Kindness
My daughter was very nervous. They took the time to explain everything to her on the initial consult. She liked seeing get x-rays too. They also got all the necessary things done so she could start her treatment. I'm pleased out dentist recommended Larson orthodontist.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Larson was amazing, funny and kind, including all the staff. Very helpful and friendly. I love this place, and highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Larson and his staff provide exceptional customer care and service. As a first-time patient l can honestly say their service exceeded my expectations. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and prompt. I highly recommend Dr. Larson and his team.
J
3 weeks ago
Just amazed
I've been to three consultations. This is the first one where we walked out knowing something other then hey your kid needs braces this is how much it is. The dr was in with us explaining everything, what we needed to do, how to start etc. we were so comfortable we paid the full down payment and she will start immediaty. The only thing we're waiting on is wisdom teeth removal.
J
3 weeks ago
Nothing But The Best Service
It amazes me sometimes how friendly professional service makes you feel. My son had an "emergency" retainer issue, we called the office and within 24 hours he was in the office and having a brand new retainer put in his mouth and it was covered under "warranty".. I didn't know such a thing existed in the dental world but I do now and thanks to Brandi (Brandy) sorry not sure how she spells her name :)
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly staff
I was very pleased with Jack’s appointment today. I was able to get a same day appointment to replace Jack’s retainer. We were seen quickly and the lab was able to replace his retainer within 1 hour. Technician and receptionists were very helpful and kind.
C
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. One more year to go! Yeah!