Larson Orthodontics

Dentist

6886 Indiana Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Very clean, well organized office. The staff were extremely nice and seemed genuinely concerned with patients and family members. Loved the “teeth” books in the lobby!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Second child to visit and to receive service, nothing but top notch friendly professional service. Both of my children love Dr. Larson and his staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Very modern technology and professional. Friendly and time efficient! Great experience so far, just started two kids with braces. Looking forward to seeing results!
K
4 weeks ago
Invisalign
Quick and easy Friendly staff
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Loved the entire process. All my questions were answered.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is so friendly. We didn't have to wait but a few minutes to be seen.
V
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff was friendly however the person who helped us didn’t say her name nor was I able to see it on her tag, her hair was covering it but very pleasant professional & polite.
C
1 month ago
High quality, Grea staff, Very Clean
My daughter is in her first phase of braces. She went in for her check up and she is now ready to get her braces off! I couldn’t be more pleased with her results as well as the care she receives from Dr. Larson and his staff!!
C
1 month ago
More Than Satisfied
Larson Orthodontics runs their business in a very professional and friendly manner. Every employee makes you feel important, is positive, and friendly. They work great together as a team which makes the environment pleasant. The office is clean and professional with lots of natural light which I love. Video games for the kids in the waiting room and TVs with kids movies playing in the main room. I’m a fan of Doctor Larson. He’s warm, funny, takes the time for each patient and answers all questions and concerns. I trust him 100% to give the best care and results.
T
2 months ago
Professional & very friendly
I’ve been going to Dr Larson for 4 years now...my 3 kids have all had braces here. I drive 15 miles on the 91 freeway just to go to this ortho. I’ve checked out other ones and just not as satisfied. Would highly recommend Dr Larson!!!!