Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail

Auto Detailing Service

907 Baytree Rd

Valdosta, GA 31602

Closed Today Closed

valdostacardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Happily satisfied
I live in Savannah Ga and come to Valdosta to work twice a week usually get my car clean in Savannah but these guys did an AMAZING JOB.I got the full detail hand wax,seats clean and engine cleaned. The guy name Carl if I remembered did a great job bringing my car back to life Thanks I will be back
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank You
J
12 months ago
Best service in town!
Car wash at Las Banderas was so complete! The guys are polite and thorough. Could not ask for a better job!!! Thanks!!!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thanks
M
12 months ago
I would recommend to EVERYONE!
I recently moved to another state and came back to Valdosta to retrieve my car that had been sitting for a year! The interior and exterior were in horrible shape! I called Las Banderas, and they were able to get my car in right away! The employees were so nice and work hard! The results were amazing! The cream-colored interior was more of a tan/dark brown (even black in areas!) and the outside had been covered in pine straw and mud! My car hasn't looked this good since I bought it! It seriously looks brand new! I am absolutely amazed by the work the wonderful people at Las Banderas do! If you ever need and washing, waxing, or serious cleaning, GIVE THEM A CALL! The best part...even though my car was way worse than the average, they didn't charge me any more than their advertised detail price!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
L
1 year ago
My Favorite Car Wash
I am always pleased with the detailed cleaning my car gets when I go to Las Banderas Car Wash. Everyone is friendly.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
C
1 year ago
Best Place in town to get your car washed and detailed
The employees are friendly, courteous, and very hardworking. My truck was so clean, people have asked me if I bought a new one! Great service and a thorough work.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
C
1 year ago
Best car wash and detail shop I have ever used. one car they detailed was 16 years old and came outlooking nearly new, even in the engine compartment. Was able to sel it above book because of its appearance.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
C
1 year ago
Good experience and not overpriced!
They were really prompt about returning our call and booking a last minute appointment on a Saturday. They did a really good job cleaning our truck. Especially the interior. It took a lot longer than expected. We were quoted 45 minutes and were there for about 1.5 hours. That was really the only down side. Good service!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank You
K
1 year ago
Above and beyond service
The guys went above and beyond what I paid for. I took my car in after living on a red clay dirt road in northeast Georgia, and it looks brand new! We will definitely be back.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
T
1 year ago
Awesome job at detailing vehicles. Have gotten the washes before too and they are outstanding. They make sure everything is done right.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
A
1 year ago
Great service
Absolutely great! My vehicle was completely trashed and it came out brand new. Great work ethic and worth every dime. Highly recommended!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you