Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail

Auto Detailing Service

907 Baytree Rd

Valdosta, GA 31602

Closed Today Closed

valdostacardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Above and beyond service
The guys went above and beyond what I paid for. I took my car in after living on a red clay dirt road in northeast Georgia, and it looks brand new! We will definitely be back.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
T
3 years ago
Awesome job at detailing vehicles. Have gotten the washes before too and they are outstanding. They make sure everything is done right.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
A
3 years ago
Great service
Absolutely great! My vehicle was completely trashed and it came out brand new. Great work ethic and worth every dime. Highly recommended!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
D
3 years ago
BEST place intown to get your car washed and waxed
GREAT service, very nice staff and affordable. I would highly recommend this place.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
J
3 years ago
Professional and Efficient
Ordered the Premium Car Detailing. Worth the price. They cleaned my car as if it were their own. I will be returning.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
J
3 years ago
Friendly and Quality
Very friendly and professional staff. Only place in Valdosta that I will let clean my vehicle.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
C
4 years ago
exceeded my expectations. very good job in cleaning/detail my car. highly recommend their service.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
K
4 years ago
Excellent over the top service !! I do recommend
I came in for a car wash/detail and I was very impressed by their courtesy and the effort they put into cleaning my car! I May have to visit at least once a month. They are truly amazing!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
T
4 years ago
Excellent Service
I used to work as a vehicle detailer. I received a wash and wax and felt like I received a full detail! They had coupons which were helpful and the men were friendly and worked quickly so I could get to work on time. They offered other businesses I could wait in such as nearby resturaunts but I chose to wait there and enjoyed the peaceful environment. I would recommend Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail to anyone with any vehicle.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
M
4 years ago
Great experience!
My car looks brand new again! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and the results are phenomenal! I would recommend them to anyone for their detailing needs!!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you