Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail

Auto Detailing Service

907 Baytree Rd

Valdosta, GA 31602

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

valdostacardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Best in Valdosta
Visiting from out of town. Dad told me they are best place in town. He's right - they did a great wash & wax. No film left on Windows inside or out. I'll definitely go back when I'm in town.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
T
4 years ago
Great Service and Outstanding Work
I've been taking my truck there for a few months now. They never disappoint and do a very detailed job. I would definately recommend using them to anyone. I will continue to use their service.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
E
4 years ago
Awesome Service
I always have a wonderful experience. The manager is awesome and Danielle did an awesome job detailing my car. It looks brand new! Thanks for the great service, I highly recommend Las Banderas Car Wash!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
M
4 years ago
Best place in town hands down!!!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you for your business
K
4 years ago
Very professional
Could not hv been better
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
J
4 years ago
Clean and Shiny
I have taken several cars to Las Banderas and have always been please with the results. I highly recommend them.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
G
4 years ago
Excellent service. I don't take my vehicle to any other car detailer.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
A
4 years ago
Best Quality Car Wash in Valdosta!
The owner of this business has wonderful work ethic! He is honest and does an Excellent Job on cars! I highly recommend all to come to this car wash. Each time I have come I have gotten an amazing car cleaning along with a value price! Orlando has a very good business!
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
M
4 years ago
The only carwash I use. Great owner and great service.
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you
L
4 years ago
An outstanding car wash & detail service !!!
Have been a customer at Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail for almost two years and have never been disappointed with the work they performed. They not only do an outstanding job, but go about their task in a professional manor, and it is ready when they say it will be. Highly recommend Las Banderas to any one who is looking for a place to bring their "baby".
Response from Las Banderas Car Wash & Detail
Thank you