Las Cruces Dental Solutions

Dentist

2001 E Lohman Ave

Ste 121

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I found your office to be very warm and calming. Dental appointments can be frightening, yet, I was very impressed with the kindness and gentle care that I received, in spite of the condition of my teeth and gums. The professionalism was superb. Thank you!!!
A
3 years ago
Everyone in your office was so nice to me, I felt very comfortable! Thank you for all your help!
J
3 years ago
I give las cruces dental solutions 5 stars. You walk in they greet me made me if I was at home. All the doctors and there staff is excellent. There gentle with you and your teeth I'd recommend las cruces dental solutions to my friends and family. Thank you! lcds
F
3 years ago
great
R
3 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I have been provided since I switch to Las Cruces Dental Solutions.
A
3 years ago
The service was excellent. The staff answered all my questions and the Dentist explained everything to where I was able to understand what I needed to have healthy teeth and a beautiful smile.
C
3 years ago
They did great, were nice and very professional.
A
3 years ago
As an older dental patient, I have a book full of stories from previous dental experiences. After transferring to Dr. Petersen at Las Cruces Dental Solutions, my stories are all positive. Up until last week, I'd only had routine cleanings; however, last week I needed a tooth extracted. Well, if I wasn't convinced before that theirs is a wonderful dental office, that experience clinched it for me--no pun intended! Trust me when I say you'll be glad you chose this dental practice!
A
3 years ago
As most people, I'm sure, I was very nervous going into my appointment. The second I stepped into the door I was greeted and offered a beverage. The staff was incredibly nice and comforting, immediately putting my nerves at ease. I will walk in to this dentists office confidently from here on out. Not need to be afraid, this staff is gentle and so nice to work with and I highly recommend them!
B
3 years ago
Very calm staff and very calming process. We're new to the area and selected them based on convenience. We're sticking with them based on service and responsiveness. And, they provide free cider. Hard to beat this.