Las Cruces Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1160 Commerce Dr.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
High quality service and professional staff. Couldn't ask for more.
I would absolutely recommend Dr Coombs and his staff without reservation. He and his staff have excellent communication skills clients are seen promptly, everything about the services he provides is top-notch.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
The people at Las Cruces orthodontics are exceedingly friendly, always professional, and our wait is never long. Never! I recommend this place to anyone, at any time, for orthodontic work. A+++++
B
5 months ago
Awesome service
Im so thankful..because i was helped get approved for braces. They changed my life and my way of seeing myself
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had braces and the staff was always amazing with her! Even after her braces were removed they continued service for her when needed!!!
C
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone is always so friendly here. They all do a wonderful job. Our experience is always welcoming. Jenni is always so accommodating when my daughter has a emergency with her braces. Dr. Coombs is such a friendly and knowledgeable Dr. We would definitely recommend this place.
E
6 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Coombs office is very efficient and patient friendly. Very welcoming!!!
M
6 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Coombs and his staff are very friendly! They all attend to their patients friendly, fast and helpful!
J
8 months ago
Friendly quality care
Great staff. Explained procedure in detail.
I
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Staff was great and my son felt comfortable
M
8 months ago
Professional Dentist and Staff. Extremely Efficient.
The staff is great! Very friendly, and Dr.Coombs is awesome, he’s very approachable and excellent manners. My whole family loves the office. We had 2 kids getting braces at the same time, and the staff and Dr. Coombs had us in and out of there in no time flat. Talk about efficient! We highly recommend Dr. Coombs and his awesome staff.