Las Cruces Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1160 Commerce Dr.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lascrucessmiles.com/blog

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Appointment with Dr Coombs
Great staff, excellent attitudes and very nice office...
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Best experience we have had in Las Cruces, excellent treatment, no waiting time, friendly staff, they treat you with respect and don't rush the service, which is the norm in other places.
D
4 weeks ago
Las Cruces Orothdontics, in my opinion is one of the most professional businesses around! Answering Service, Assistants, and Dentist, all are very friendly and attentive to all questions and concerns! Keep up the great work and thanks again for working hard to give us all nicer smiles!
T
1 month ago
Great place!
Staff are very friendly and professional. Appointments are quick and easy and staff really cares about your progress.
M
1 month ago
Great place!
I've been in the pediatric dental industry for over 15 years. I know how difficult it can be at times to keep a schedule running smoothly, but also making sure your patient gets the attention they deserve. Dr. Coombs & his staff are efficient and friendly. I've never had to wait long to be seen. I never feel rushed in & rushed out. Dr. Coombs' recommendations and treatment plans are effective without being over the top. You even get texts reminding you of your appointments.
Response from Las Cruces Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. It is our pleasure to make sure you have a great experience in our office. -Las Cruces Orthodontics
T
1 month ago
Great office!!
We love Dr. Coombs and all his staff. They're great!!
M
1 month ago
Efficient and helpful
The staff was very kind and helpful answering questions and going over plans. They are definitely organized and we were seen quickly which is always a plus.
Response from Las Cruces Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased you had a great experience. It was pleasure meeting you both today and look forward to seeing you again. -Las Cruces Orthodontics
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very friendly and efficient. They work around my schedule and explain every step. I feel welcome and the job they do is excellent!
Response from Las Cruces Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. It is our pleasure to have you and your family apart of our office. -Las Cruces Orthodontics
I
1 month ago
The las cruses orthodontics has been a great experience for me. At first I thought it would take awhile for my teeth to allighn but it's happening quicker than I thought. The helpers and the main dentist are very nice people. They are not rough like most dentist. The waiting time is not very long which is great. They make sure you understand what is going on and what is happening and why they do the things they do. The helpers are so good that one time I fell asleep in the chair.
Response from Las Cruces Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. It is our pleasure to have you apart of our office. Las Cruces Orthodontics
N
1 month ago
Quick Fix!!
Seriously haven't seen service at the caliber in a while. Everyone in the office is pleasant to speak to. I had a wire sticking out, I fixed up in less than 15 minutes! This is very important for me with such a tight busy schedule! Thank you so much!
Response from Las Cruces Orthodontics
Thank you for leaving us such a great review. It is our pleasure to make sure you have a great experience with us. -Las Cruces Orthodontics