Las Sendas Spine Institute

Chiropractor

3654 N Power Rd

Suite 143

Mesa, AZ 85215

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcaremesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Excellent service, High quality of care, very professional staff
Dr. Wilson was successful in relieving an acute pain issue in my back as well as helping with some chronic issues. When I return to the area next winter I will definately seek his care again. BDS
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
We appreciate your positive feedback and Excellent review.
N
4 months ago
Great!
Friendly staff, great doctor. Love going here.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thank you for the perfect rating and for your positive comments.
A
6 months ago
I first found out about Las Sendas Spine Institute from a coworker. Shortly after that my daughter was involved in a car accident where she was rear ended. They got her in immediately and have taken such good care of her. She has since completed her treatment and is doing very well. While she was receiving treatment I had a sciatica flare up. I have continued my treatment. All the staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable, he noticed that I needed orthotics to help with pronation which has help me maintain my alignment. It's been a wonderful experience and I have referred several clients! Their office is beautiful and very clean.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience we appreciate your Five Star Review.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Wilson keeps this painter at work....
I'm a 63 year professional painter who has climbed up and down step and extension ladders to paint interior crown molding and exterior eaves for nearly 50 years now and during the last several years, this type of work, along with crawling around on floors to paint baseboard molding trim has taken its toll on my body! For the last decade, I relied on prescription pain meds and epidural injections to keep me 'in the game'....that is until I was referred to Dr. Ron Wilson by two of my customers who had been bothered by sciatic nerve issues, just like me and no longer benefited from pain meds and epidurals! I took a 'leap of faith' and contacted Las Sendas Spine Institute for an initial consult and a long story made short: Dr. Wilson prescribed a series of treatments that have literally made me a NEW PAINTER!!!! The Staff and Dr. Wilson have certainly given me some new 'spring in my step' which has allowed me to continue doing what I do best and that is paint, paint, paint. I owe them and my Customers a debt of gratitude for making me feel soo much better!!!
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thank you for your review it's exciting to hear your success story and watch patients improve with Chiropractic Care.
J
6 months ago
The Highest Quality of Care!
Dr. Wilson and his staff are utterly amazing. My husband had a very serious disc condition that needed an expert. He could not work and traditional doctors could not help him. Dr. Wilson developed a plan with his specialized equipment and his expertise. My husband is back to work and back at the gym. It has been over two years and everything is still going well! I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff at Las Sendas Spine Institute. By the way, I am a patient too and truly appreciate how much better I feel after an adjustment.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thanks for giving us a great review we appreciate your wonderful comments.
J
6 months ago
Very beneficial service, very professional and also very friendly.
I will try to keep review brief..that is difficult to do because I have been going to Dr. Ron Wilson for well over 15 plus years. I tend to hold stress in my neck and shoulders. There have been times that I have not been able to move my neck or even raise my arms. The muscles in my shoulders were so tight that large knots formed. What an uncomfortable feeling that was!! My initial visit required two to three visits per week for a couple of weeks. With the treatments I received of stimulation, spine realignment and pressure point manipulation..and at home follow-up care, I was back to my old self in no time. I love the fact that he does manipulation rather than the aged "cracking" process to achieve much better end results. I continue to keep a maintenance program ongoing. I would recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone who is having any kind of pain problems with the skeleton parts of their body. The cost factor is also very reasonable. So, if you are hesitant about taking that first step to visit the Las Sendas Spine Institute, hesitate no longer. Your visit will be well worth it and you will end up being like me.....a "continued client"....and "eternally grateful" that my coworker recommened Dr. Wilson to me so many, many years ago.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us the highest rating we appreciate your kind words.
R
6 months ago
Fantastic Job!
Everyone at this office was helpful, courteous and went above and beyond to make sure the injuries I sustained from a roll over accident were correctly taken care of. My health was always their first priority and everything they did was done for me and my injuries. I will ALWAYS use La Sendas, whether I need some adjusting/fixing from a car accident, or just a routine visit! Great company, even better service and results!! -Ryan T.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
We are so pleased thank you very much for your great review.
P
6 months ago
Great Doctor
Dr. Wilson is very professional in his approach to his patients. He diagnoses the problem an explains thr problem as he sees it and what he can do to help. The support staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thank you very much for the great review.
P
6 months ago
Wonderful
The doctor is very knowledgeable and really takes time with you to help heal your injury not just treat you and move on. The staff is super friendly.
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
We appreciate your review. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
RON J
GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF , SHORT WAIT TIMES , OVER DUE FOR A TUNE UP SEE YOU SOON
Response from Las Sendas Spine Institute
Thank you for your review see you on your next visit.