Las Vegas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drsimisterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great service all around
I have had two children who needed braces and worked with Las Vegas Orthodontics. All the staff is nice and friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone who is looking to have orthodontic work done see this office! They even worked with me financially to figure out the best options for me!
V
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff is amazing. Everyone is friendly. They listen to your concerns and answer questions thoroughly. I would recommend to anyone.
S
1 month ago
My daughter is happy 😀 getting a better smile
C
2 months ago
professional
Love the staff always know the kids by name.Willing to work out payments and always get us in when somethings breaks.
L
8 months ago
High quality of service.
Fast wait times. Convenient hours and location.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review :)
F
9 months ago
High Quality of Service from your staff
Thank you for making Alyssa feel comfortable during the Braces you put on. The doctor and staff did an excellent job!
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
We're so happy she's our patient! She did a great job.
K
9 months ago
Great experience!
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank You :)
T
9 months ago
Great customer service , friendly, professional, clean office. overall I would recommend this orthodontics to everyone.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you :)
C
10 months ago
Love the staff
Love the staff and the Dr. they always have some fun drawing every month for the kids . I've recommended numerous people to Simister.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank You for your referrals! We appreciate them and your boys ;)
K
11 months ago
Excelente
The assistants are so welcoming , very kind , and just have such an amazing attitude with every patient . The staff is terrific , always taking good care of us and always have a warm smile. The doctors are very sweet, they are also patient with everyone and make sure that everything is done right for us or for anyone to give us all a great smile before we leave.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review :) ! Honestly our patients are all so amazing that it makes our job a piece of cake.