Harford County Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everything went well. Very professional.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional!
I highly recommend Dr Elliott. She is caring and thorough. Jen is gentle and efficient. They genuinely care about their patients.
W
2 weeks ago
Thorough..pleasant...painless
Excellent patient experience
M
2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional/friendly environment, high caliber service
I've been with the same dentist for 36 years but had to switch due to insurance coverage. I landed at Harford County Dentistry and couldn't be happier with the service received. Both Dr. Elliott and Jennifer were wonderful. I definitely would recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Elliot was great as were her staff. She is the first dentist I've ever been to that gave me options for treatment, instead of this is what we are doing. Her staff treated me like I'd been going there for years. It is a very small office, which I love. I am being seen there as well as both my girls. I'm very happy I found this little gem.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Very professional staff performed a very valuable service.
M
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant staff and virtually pain free
Efficient cleaning and replacement of old filling.
G
3 months ago
professional and always friendly
I'm sure very few people look forward to dentist visits but since joining here, I look forward to my visits. Always friendly, very professional and thorough. Would not think of going any where else.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very courteous, professional, and convenient. Efficiently run with little or not wait.
M
3 months ago
Answered my questions
I came to this office very worried because of my experiences with some past dentists. Everyone in the office did everything to put me at ease. I felt so relieved when I met all the nice and intelligent people in this office. I am so happy to have found this dentist.