Laser Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

507 N State Highway 47

Warrenton, MO 63383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pazdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
The first dentist I've been to that actually explains everything and don't take offense when you ask questions. Thank you so much to the whole office. Great experience
P
1 week ago
Awesome dentists office
I brought my 4 year old in and everyone in the place was so nice to her and made her dentist visit comfortable for her, thank you so much. This is how you're supposed to be treated at the dentist's office.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Coming here felt like visiting family. Very welcoming and friendly staff. Informative and helpful. First place I have been to where the bite wing xray was done quickly and comfortably. Environment is relaxing.
L
1 month ago
Very understanding
Have not been to a dentist in years. Dr. Paz and staff were wonderful. They explained everything and understood my concerns.
N
3 months ago
I was treated respectfully, and everything was explained well. I'm very happy with the staff and Dr. Paz. I have very sensitive teeth, and I experienced no discomfort at all - first time ever!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly staff!
D
6 months ago
Extremely high quality service
Very pleasant personal, I felt more comfortable than I ever have with any dentist.
D
6 months ago
Extremely high quality of service
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paz and his kind staff! The staff was professional and gracious. Dr. Paz explained everything that was going to happen concerning my procedure and the dental assistant(Sarah) made me feel comfortable and at ease. Over all it was a pleasant experience. I will be returning to have more work done on my teeth.
K
7 months ago
Initial visit
I felt very much at ease with my first visit which was a consultation, thorough mouth-gum-teeth exam, x-rays, cancer screening. I was worried about cost because I don't have dental insurance, but it appears it's doable because it's a much less invasive approach to dentistry.
B
7 months ago
Terrified of dentists. In one visit they calmed my fears!
Very nice people. Who genuinely want to help. While helping they will do anything in their power to make sure you are as comfortable as possible.