Laser Solutions LLC

Medical Spa

1535 Savannah Road

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 10:30AM - 5:00PM

leweslaserskinresurfacing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Real Results
I am thrilled with the results that Laser Solutions has provided. I had the combination skin tight and dot laser last week and I immediately saw results. My skin is tighter, firmer and glowing. My husband and friends commented on how great my skin looks. Mike's technic makes the process quick and painless. I had little to no downtime which was great. Mike is very knowledgeable about the procedures and his lasers. He is professional and I truly trust him. I would recommend Laser Solutions to all of my family and friends! I will definitely be returning to Laser Solutions because the results are real and immediate!
* Results may vary
V
2 years ago
Great results!
This is an easy review to write because I always look forward to going to Laser Solutions. The process was very well explained the first time I went (which eased my concerns greatly). They are very professional and sensitive to my needs. The results are amazing and the procedure is very rejuvenating for my skin.
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Love my results. They are so professional and put you at ease. Can't wait to go back for my next session of skin tightening.
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Quality, professional, highly experienced laser treatments
Having known Mike for many years and working as a medical professional in the field of plastic surgery, I am confident in referring my patients for laser treatment modalities. Having had multiple successful laser treatment modalities with Mike, I will continue to see him and to refer my patients seeking the most reliable, effective results. I am confident that the lasers used are the most up to date that are available on the market and his techniques and protocols are used safely and effectively. Decades of his experience ensures safety and reliability which is of the utmost importance when seeking a laser specialist.
* Results may vary
V
2 years ago
Fantastic results!!
I have been going to Laser Solutions for a few years now. My wrinkles have litterally been erased! When I started going there I had deep wrinkles above my lips and around my eyes. They are now gone! I highly recommend going there!! Thank you Mike and Sandra for your support and professionalism! Veronique
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Professional
Laser Mike was awesome!!! Highly recommend...
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience !!!
Laser Solutions will not only give you the results you are looking for, but will also offer you a friendly and professional atmosphere in which to have your procedure!! Mike is a highly competent Laser Specialist, and I have been a client for 10 years. I have had skin tightening and dot laser, both with fantastic results. If you are looking for a Laser Specialist, Laser Solutions is the office to contact.
* Results may vary
P
2 years ago
I have gone to laser solutions for a few years now and I have had both the dot procedure and the tightening procedure and both have gone beyond my expectations I have been greatly pleased I look younger I feel younger and I get many many compliments thank you laser solutions
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
High quality of service very friendly and really knowledgable about the laser
Have had fraxel laser twice and was very happy with the result. I have had the tightening on my face and arms and was surprised at the positive results as its painless! I live the laser hair removal I only needed 4 treatments and I am hair free!
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
Excellent results
I am so happy with all of the services I have had done at laser solutions! From hair removal to dot therapy, these folks know what they are doing. My friends can't believe how glowing my skin is after just one treatment. I would highly recommend laser solutions to anyone who wants to look their very best.
* Results may vary