Laser Solutions

Medical Spa

3405 Salterbeck Street

Unit 101 B

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpleasantcosmeticlaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent results. Easy to make appointments. You'll love working with Mike!
* Results may vary
K
8 months ago
Highest quality service, very professional
I’ve seen Mike twice at lazer solutions. He is very gentle and knowledgeable of all his treatments. Not to mention his great prices. I plan on seeing Mike for years to come. Thanks Mike Kathleen C.
* Results may vary
J
8 months ago
Finally someone that could help!
I had a dark sun spot on my cheek for years. I had it treated many times at other offices, and it never went away. It would lighten slightly and then come back just as dark a month later. Mike was more aggressive with my spot and shaved it off with a laser. Once the small scab healed, it was gone for good. Years later, it's still not back. I have gone to him over the past 4 to 5 years for skintyte, DOT therapy, and IPL and have never been disappointed.
* Results may vary
A
8 months ago
The Best!
I and 44 and have been getting the DOT laser from Mike about twice a year for the last 4 years and my skin looks great! People always compliment my skin. Mike and his staff put you at ease too. I have recommended him to all my friends!
* Results may vary
L
8 months ago
Mike and his staff are wonderful!! Laser solutions offer many different procedures to combat age spots, wrinkles, sagging skin as well as other issues. Laser solutions will help you look fabulous while providing great customer service. Mike is a delight to work with and I have complete confidence in his abilities. You'll not regret your choice or the dollars spent. I highly recommend!!!
* Results may vary
L
8 months ago
Laser Solutions offers quality services with a high level of knowledge and expertise. My experience with Laser Solutions over the years has been AMAZING. They offer a multitude of rejuvenating services designed to meet almost any need. I would highly recommend Laser Solutions!
* Results may vary
E
9 months ago
Great results and friendly!
Mike and his staff are extremely friendly! I have been going to him for three years for the DOT Laser and Lift procedure and always receive excellent results.
* Results may vary
D
9 months ago
Excellent service - great results
I have been doing laser treatments with Mike in the past several years and his work speaks for it: I constantly get compliments on how young and beautiful my skin looks! Mike is amazing!!!
* Results may vary
A
9 months ago
Laser solutions
I couldn't be happier that Laser Solutions is now in Mt. Pleasant! I would have traveled a lot farther to see Mike!! Not only is he the Most Skilled Laser talent out there but I'm a BIG BABY and none of the treatments have kept me away! Mike's professional.... Mike's skillful techniques are transformative....laser treatments are expensive but Mike is reasonable and worth every penny because of the results I have seen for years! Treat yourself and then wait for the compliments!!
* Results may vary
S
9 months ago
Laser Mike
I have been receiving treatments from Mike for many years and he is great. I always make a point to get a treatment to get rid of the summer sun damage and he never disappoints:)
* Results may vary