Lassin Dentistry

Dentist

1401 North Kings Highway

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The Best!!
Excellent office,caring,personable and professional. Also runs on schedule 99% of the time which is always great in a busy day.
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and exceptional treatment.
Lassin Dentistry, from front desk to the doctor, are friendly and work hard to put you at ease in what could otherwise be a nerve wracking experience. Dr. Lassin is always gentle, current with new procedures and equipment and I trust him and his staff implicitly. After all these years of him treating me, my husband and daughters, they feel more like family than a dentist's office.
W
1 month ago
All personnel are Extremely professional
All personnel are Extremely professional
L
1 month ago
Dr Lassin
Always warm and welcoming Dr Lassin and his staff making going to the dentist not so bad! Love them!!
D
1 month ago
Great service. Very courtesy and knowledgeable
Great experience. Very friendly and explained everything to us.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate care with up to the minute expertise.
Dr. Lassin is a superb Dentist, and has been recognized as such repeatedly. The entire staff is too notch. The facility is warm and comfortable, and immaculate. The level of care is off the charts.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.
As always a good experience.
J
2 months ago
South Jersey's Best Dentist
Patient for over 20 years..need I say more?
M
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Healthcare
My cleaning was done with care and comfort. The staff is friendly and Dr Lassin in knowledgeable and complete. I leave with a beautiful smile.
H
4 months ago
6 month cleaning
All went well with my cleaning. Dentist was not in and I was notified about it before the appointment. I appreciated being told and was given the opportunity to reschedule. I did not think I needed to reschedule- I am not having any issues- just needed a cleaning and yearly x-rays.