Lassin Dentistry

Dentist

1401 North Kings Highway

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Doc Lassin saves the day...
I've been seeing Dr. Lassin for about 18 years now, although I have been rather neglectful the past few years. Well, of course I had an emergency today so I called as soon as they opened & Stacy remembered me, and got me right in same day. After that, the Doc did his magic. Just so you know, I had a fear of the dentist until I started going to Dr. Lassin. His personality is excellent, very caring & explains everything, and his touch is like no other. So don't be afraid like I was, Dr. Lassin is the best around!
P
7 days ago
High quality service.
Just a fine job of replacing an old filling with a new high-tech composite.
B
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at Lassin Dentistry. The staff is friendly and efficient. I feel well taken care of when I’m there.
M
1 month ago
Best Cavity Fill Ever
Painless. Easy. Thorough.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental in South Jersey. And I'm picky!
The entire staff is professional and clearly skilled. I feel at ease and comfortable through each visit which is not be to taken for granted at any medical provider. The office is also clean and modern but the most important is that the Dentist is amazing. I feel trust in his work and assessments of my teeth. He clearly stands out among dentists I have been to in my life.
M
2 months ago
Lassin Dentist
I visited Dr. Lassin’s office today for the first time. It was terrific. I highly recommend his practice. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the doctor himself, was welcoming, and friendly. My exam was detailed and informative. My cleaning was painless and thorough. Check out Lassin Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Profession and friendly care
Dr. Lassin and his staff are incredible! I have 2 older parents that require extensive dental work. Dr. Lassin took the time to really discuss pros and cons with me and my parents. He was very patient and kind to both of them and extremely professional. Everyone from the receptionist to hygienists and assistants are so helpful and always smiling. I can't say enough good things! I highly recommend Dr. Lassin.
B
2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
This was my first time there, and I met a very friendly, caring staff and doctor. After my examination Dr. Lassin specifically explained in detail what my problem was, which I appreciated very much. I will definitely keep using him.
A
2 months ago
Quick response, fast appointment, problem solved
Had a cap fall out (after more than a decade of being there). I left a message at night, got a quick call back and a prompt appointment, and fortunately good news - quick, easy, painless put back in. Very happy!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
I have been a pt. of Lassin Dentistry for 20 yrs. Have always had very good dental care. The staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.