Lassin Dentistry

Dentist

1401 North Kings Highway

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quick response, fast appointment, problem solved
Had a cap fall out (after more than a decade of being there). I left a message at night, got a quick call back and a prompt appointment, and fortunately good news - quick, easy, painless put back in. Very happy!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
I have been a pt. of Lassin Dentistry for 20 yrs. Have always had very good dental care. The staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Love Lassin Dentistry y
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Experienced
Just a check up, but it lead to a possible issue that only careful attention to detail and the patience to listen to their patients.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr Lassin is at the top of his game.
J
1 month ago
.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff around
My entire family has been going to Dr. Lassin for over 25 years. We would go no where else because of him and his staff. They always make you feel welcome and all procedures are done with the latest dental equipment.
E
1 month ago
Always professional
Dr Lassin and his team are true professionals and friendly. No pain ever. Today I was there for a cleaning and check up. Taken back right on schedule, friendly conversation and concern for what is going on with my teeth and gums. My only recommendation...find a new music station. Other than that love the whole team.
G
2 months ago
Dr Lesson is a skilled dentist.
S
3 months ago
Great Doc, Staff and Office
For 20+ years, I have driven past a lot of other dental offices to get there for a reason. Great Doc and pleasant staff make it a pleasure. On-time all the time!