Lassin Dentistry

Dentist

1401 North Kings Highway

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and doctor
Staff is very welcoming and friendly from the moment you walk in and Dr. Lassin is very professional and friendly
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever seen.
Dr. Lassin and his staff are always professional and courteous. I first started using him over 20 years ago. I highly recommend his services. When it comes to your teeth you will find it hard to find someone better.
S
1 month ago
A great team
Always a pleasant experience, awesome staff, great doc. Never have had to wait more than a few minutes. If only the rest of the world ran this well.
M
1 month ago
Top Notch
I can't say enough about them. Everyone is fantastic. I look forward to going to the Dentist now because I know I will receive the best care out there. Thanks Lason Dentistry. Mike
E
1 month ago
Excellent dental professional
Today, I had a crown installed, a cavity filled & my teeth cleaned. A lot of dental work for one day but the expertise exhibited by Dr Howard Lassin was extraordinary! He was very patient & made sure that I was satisfied with the crown installation. I have recommended Lassin Dentistry to friends & neighbors. My teeth cleaning was equally good by Emmel! Lassin Dentistry is a family practice that I have been patronizing for many years!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and an awesome staff!
Everyone at Dr. Lassin’s Office is pleasant and helpful. They are patient and kind with dental aniexty Dr. Lassin explains everything thouroughly and makes sure you get the best dental care possible.
A
2 months ago
Super Staff at LassinDentistry.
Great staff at Lassin Dentistry, Been going there since I was a small child. Love this place.
S
3 months ago
Have been a satisfied patient for over 25 years!
I can't say that I love to go to the dentist, but coming to the office is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Lassin and the whole staff are great at making you feel welcome and comfortable from the time you walk in the door until the time that you leave. Keep up the great work!
K
3 months ago
A exceptionally great dentist!
Dr. Lassin is friendly, professional, and exceptionally good at what he does. He has no problem taking the time to explain whatever work needs done answering any questions thoroughly and includes you in the conversation about how to proceed. His office is nice and clean and he uses up to date modern equipment. The work I have had done has been painless and looks great too. The entire staff at this practice is A+
S
3 months ago
We LOVE Dr Lassin and his staff
We have been going to Dr. Lassin since our kids were small. He is an exceptional dentist. Very caring, gentle and professional but is down to earth and always made the whole family feel at ease. My daughters hated the pediatric dentist but ask to go see Dr. Lassin. The hygenists and great and very gentle and the office staff is very nice. We can't say enough good things about Dr Lassin and his practice.