Lassin Dentistry

Dentist

1401 North Kings Highway

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I always receive expert, quality care and Dr. Lassin's office makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Lassin provides wonderful Dental health care to our family.
L
1 month ago
I am terrified of dentists' offices. Today was like expecting an ogre and getting a teddy bear. I should have known better because I am a former patient.I came in totally confused and left understanding everything and with peace of mind. I particularly like how Dr. Lassin included me in all of the decision-making after a thorough explanation of the options.His greeter/receptionist, whose name regretfully I cannot remember, was a total sweetheart. She explained everything to me about billing and insurance. This was a totally new experience. Everybody was happy and smiling. I might get to go to the dentist without fear!
L
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Lassin and his staff are the best!! Always professional and friendly. Been going to Dr. Lassin for years and wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
D
2 months ago
A good visit
My appointment was timely, staff and Dr Lassin are very professional. When I needed a short break in the drilling I just gave a signal and we stopped. I was given an estimate on the cost and it was reduced because some procedures were not needed. This was pointed out to me and the bill reduced from the estimate. I have been going with my family to Dr Howard Lassin and prior to his father for over 50 years, I trust their skill and knowledge, along with their staff.
F
3 months ago
Need Itemized Estimate
My mother received a Dental Plan that called for 17K of work. But the estimates grouped the procedures together. Can I get an estimate of what each procedures costs?
S
4 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I have been going to Dr. Lassin since we moved here in 1988 and would never even consider going anywhere else! His entire staff is friendly, warm, caring and helpful. Dr. Lassin surrounds himself and his patients with the best of the best because he is the BEST. He is a forward thinker so he seeks out and embraces new, more efficient or less painful techniques in dentistry. Let's face it...no one likes going to the dentist..BUT it is crucial to maintain good dental hygiene and to provide preventive measures in order to keep your pearly whites. My childhood dental experience was horrendous but going to the dentist now is pleasant and pain free. I recently recommended the practice to my brother-in-law who had procrastinated for years due to fear of pain. He now goes for regular visits and the fear is gone. Don't wait. Call the office now!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
We met with Dr. Lassin regarding some substantial work that needs to be done for both my husband and myself. We were very pleased and impressed with the fact that Dr. Lassin himself sat down with us, reviewed the information we brought and thoughtfully talked with us regarding several alternative methods of doing the work needed. The office is friendly, very clean and the associates were courteous, friendly and efficient. They say you never get a second chance to make a first impression...well, the first impression we got was excellent!
J
4 months ago
The Usual
It was just a routine check up with the usual prompt, friendly, and professional service.
G
4 months ago
Terrific Experience
Every visit to Dr. Lassin is a pleasure. Everyone is pleasant and courteous, wait time is negligible, all efforts are made for your comfort. I relocated to Connecticut three years ago and still use Dr. Lassin.
M
5 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous experience as always.