Lassin Dentistry

Dentist

1401 North Kings Highway

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist and an awesome staff!
Everyone at Dr. Lassin’s Office is pleasant and helpful. They are patient and kind with dental aniexty Dr. Lassin explains everything thouroughly and makes sure you get the best dental care possible.
A
2 weeks ago
Super Staff at LassinDentistry.
Great staff at Lassin Dentistry, Been going there since I was a small child. Love this place.
S
3 weeks ago
Have been a satisfied patient for over 25 years!
I can't say that I love to go to the dentist, but coming to the office is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Lassin and the whole staff are great at making you feel welcome and comfortable from the time you walk in the door until the time that you leave. Keep up the great work!
K
1 month ago
A exceptionally great dentist!
Dr. Lassin is friendly, professional, and exceptionally good at what he does. He has no problem taking the time to explain whatever work needs done answering any questions thoroughly and includes you in the conversation about how to proceed. His office is nice and clean and he uses up to date modern equipment. The work I have had done has been painless and looks great too. The entire staff at this practice is A+
S
2 months ago
We LOVE Dr Lassin and his staff
We have been going to Dr. Lassin since our kids were small. He is an exceptional dentist. Very caring, gentle and professional but is down to earth and always made the whole family feel at ease. My daughters hated the pediatric dentist but ask to go see Dr. Lassin. The hygenists and great and very gentle and the office staff is very nice. We can't say enough good things about Dr Lassin and his practice.
D
2 months ago
Gets it right at the Art and Science of Dental Work
Took a little longer than I was expecting but I really admired your attention to detail in finishing up my replacement fillings. The extra fitting and grinding at the end is forgotten the next day when I bite down and I can't even tell you replaced the four metal fillings...Thank You
J
2 months ago
Doc Lassin saves the day...
I've been seeing Dr. Lassin for about 18 years now, although I have been rather neglectful the past few years. Well, of course I had an emergency today so I called as soon as they opened & Stacy remembered me, and got me right in same day. After that, the Doc did his magic. Just so you know, I had a fear of the dentist until I started going to Dr. Lassin. His personality is excellent, very caring & explains everything, and his touch is like no other. So don't be afraid like I was, Dr. Lassin is the best around!
P
2 months ago
High quality service.
Just a fine job of replacing an old filling with a new high-tech composite.
B
3 months ago
I always have a great experience at Lassin Dentistry. The staff is friendly and efficient. I feel well taken care of when I’m there.
M
3 months ago
Best Cavity Fill Ever
Painless. Easy. Thorough.