Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Review standards for installation of appliances.
We had to return again to correct a wire that fell out of place. Fortunately, we were able to arrive just before you closed.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so sorry that happened, but so glad we could see her immediately and get her all fixed again!!
K
1 month ago
Great orthodontics In raleigh !!!!!!!!πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ excellent Dr and staff.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We love you Tarro and are so glad you can tell! Thanks for the awesome review!!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Laster is great to work with, very thorough and makes you feel comfortable from day one. The staff is also great at his office, very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way. My son has been a patient for 2 years and is almost done with treatment. Now its my turn. :)
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love your family as well and look forward to seeing your new smile as well!!
D
1 month ago
Fabulous results!!!
My third child to receive treatment at Laster Orthodontics just got his braces off today. He looks great! And he's looking forward to cashing in his points earned for a gift card! I would highly recommend Dr. Laster to anyone thinking of getting orthodontic treatment. They have the best waiting room in Raleigh, too.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! His smile does look amazing!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent customer service
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Staff helped me understand next treatment for child getting braces for first time. Very comfortable waiting area.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We are so glad we could get you the information you needed!
S
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
Wonderful visit with dr Laster. The staff was courteous and on time. Very nice facility. Love this practice!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much!! We love you guys too!
S
2 months ago
Pleasant and friendly
The staff was very accommodating and professional. As always they’re very pleasant. They gave me an easy step by step plan for my daughter. They really know their stuff. A Very satisfied parent and child.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We enjoyed seeing you both today, and can't wait to get started with her on her new journey!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Laster and Michelle were very professional and friendly. They are both excellent with a high-functioning child with Autism. The office is beautiful and very child friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Laster!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you guys felt comfortable with us! We look forward to seeing you again.
T
2 months ago
Great patient care!
My daughter and son are both out of braces now and in the maintenance program..teeth look great! Awesome patient service and genuinely care about the families they serve! You set the bar high for others!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We thoroughly enjoyed creating beautiful smiles for your family!!
G
2 months ago
Great service and amazing staff:))
It is the first time that someone in our family has braces here in USA. We are from PERU. I really did not have any idea how it will be. But the kindness lady of the front desk of Laster’s office at Raleigh gave to me a great detailed information of how would be the procedure. Also, Ms. Simpson helped me to understand the insurance’s part. But the most important here is Valerie my daughter, who was extremely happy every single second here with the dental’s assistance and Dr. Laster. Thank you so much everybody, all of you are fantastic. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2018!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so excited for your sweet girl! Thanks so much for your kind words!