Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Very professional
I visited Dr. Laster's office to receive a consultation about Propel Invisalign. I was greeted warmly upon entering the office and taken back almost immediately. I believe the name of the assistant was Michelle and she was wonderful. etc. After meeting with Dr. Laster, Michelle reviewed my proposal which was straightforward and presented in a lovely folder. I told our grown girls afterwards that I wish Dr. Laster was available when they were all in braces as I would have been so happy to take them to Dr. Laster. I also noticed the atmosphere of the office was upbeat and physical environment clean and attractive.
C
6 days ago
The staff are always friendly and get you in on time.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thanks so much!! We appreciate you!
V
3 weeks ago
Great team at Laster!
We've been with Dr. Laster and his team for over a year and are always pleased with our office visits and progress. The staff is extremely caring and competent and I would (and have!) highly recommend Laster to anyone!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! But most importantly, thank you for your recommendations! We know we are doing something right when our patients tell their friends!!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient would describe our first visit. We expect to have a great experience with Laster Orthodontics.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us!! Thanks so much for your kind words!!
W
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and hi tech
Everyone was very friendly and caring. Dr Laster takes time to talk with you and the patient and show genuine engagement. We appreciate the digital videos and x-rays that are shown in real time.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thanks so much Wendy! We love it when your family comes to see us!
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome Team of Professionals
They took us right back as soon as we arrived and made us feel right at home. Everyone is so nice and personable at Lassiter. We are excited to be working with them over the next few years.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you feel at home! We see all of our patients as our family!!
L
2 months ago
This was the first visit for my 2 daughters and Dr. Laster and the staff were amazing! My girls can't wait to go back again.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so glad they had fun with us! We can't wait to see you guys again either! Thanks for your kind words!
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Clean, friendly, professional and patient. My visit was very informational, all my questions and concerns were taken care of with no rushing or fast talk. Thanks for caring about what you do!!!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
You are so sweet! Thanks for your kind words!
T
2 months ago
Always excellent!
This is the 2nd child I am taking to Laster...they are very consistent with their excellent service and have a well-run practice. The staff is friendly and helpful, as needed.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We love your awesome family! Thanks for being so kind to us!
K
2 months ago
They are the best!
Dr. Laster and his amazing team are simply the best! Everyone is so friendly and the appointments are always on time. I'm going to miss going for my visits when my treatment is over!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We work hard to make your visit awesome because we love having amazing patients like you! Thank you for your kind words!