Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very Professional
I was really pleased with the services rendered to both my son & daughter. Even though the visit was only a consult I feel as though future services will be just as good. The highlight of the visit was my kids had an opportunity to shadow another patient as he was getting braces. Dr. Laster, medical staff, as well as the patient were all gracious enough to allow my kids to see what it would be like when they get braces. My kids were really excited & intrigued. Thank you again for the services! - Lonnie
K
6 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
We have had a great experience every time we visit this office. I really Appreciate their honesty, and are not there to just make money off of you. Great staff and great Doctor!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Kelly. We always enjoy your visits. Looking forward to next time. :)
B
4 weeks ago
High quality &very friendly
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, We look forward to next time.
C
1 month ago
All Smiles
Laster Orthodontics goes above and beyond for each patient. While they are in the business to perfect every smile, they also do it with a smile throughout the day. Dr.Laster is amazing and always treats his time with respect. One of the assistants Mac is always so happy and personable.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to next time.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience and Staff
We had a great experience with my son. Now my daughter is going for consultations. She is 12 but not ready for braces yet. Dr. Laster isn't rushing it. I have seen to many young children put in braces only to have to do it again as a teen or early adult. The office staff is always friendly and the wait is never too long.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, We look forward to next time.
D
2 months ago
Amazing as all ways. Alivia loves going. The staff is super nice. We love everyone to the moon and back.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Aww, We love your whole family to the moon and back. Can't wait to see you next time.
M
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Wonderful staff! The office was very welcoming and everyone made us feel at ease. They took time to explain everything to us and answered any questions from us and our children.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Thank you and we look forward to next time
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist and office-highly recommend
Very welcoming and friendly office staff with a great Dr. Office is clean with state of the art technology. Scheduling an appt was easy and fast, we didn’t have to book weeks in advance. For anyone needing orthodontic care (or getting an opinion to see if it’s needed), I would highly recommend going here! My child is looking forward to the next visit!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. we can't wait to see you next time.
B
3 months ago
I only went for a consultation and came home with braces on my first visit. I'm was really pleased and thought they were pretty awesome for taking care of my smile. I highly recommend it. I'm very excited and satisfied!!!!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you are pleased, we look forward to next time Abad.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter and I had a great experience having Dr. Laster and his staff each visit! Very compassionate and professional. Kept me in the loop providing reasoning, expectations, and education. Able to be worked in when she had a problem. She is so very pleased with her smile! Thanks so very much!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you had a great experience, we look forward to next time.