Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
alwways friendly and patient
Laster staff is top-notch and we are so happy to have them take care of our daughter's smile!
L
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Laster came recommended by a dear friend of mine whom I trust very much! However, the drive across town had me thinking, "I hope this practice is worth the drive". With my doubt in motion, I continued and arrived a few minutes early. From the front desk staff, all the way to Dr. Laster, we were impressed! They were kind, helpful and cheerful and on time as well. Dr. Laster's presentation was a bonus for my son. He got to see tiny videos of what to expect which quickly eliminated any questions he had. They also have a reward system where he can earn points towards gifts cards of his choice. It will probably be something that will allow him to get more Fortnite stuff. We are so happy we made the drive!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
S
1 month ago
First Visit
I was referred to this office by my dentist in Knightdale, NC. Let me just say from start to finish, my experience was amazing! I was greeted by a friendly lady named Michelle (who made me feel very comfortable). She was patient, and she answered all of my questions. The orthodontist doctor was thorough with his exam, knowledgeable, and he was eager to assist me. I am excited about my procedure, and I would definitely recommend this business to people I know.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We look forward to next time, Thank you for the kind words.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As soon as we walked through the door, we were treated with kindness and respect. This was our first time here and Michelle and Dr. Laster were very thorough and explained our options clearly. I will not hesitate to return to this office.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit.
V
1 month ago
We love Laster Ortho!
Had an orthodontic evaluation today for our son with Dr. Laster. Everyone in the office is so nice and very professional. They set him at ease and answered all our questions, taking time to explain each piece of treatment. This is our second child to receive treatment at Laster- we wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we look forward to next time. :)
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They appreciate your time as I have never had a long wait time. My son is very hyper and I applaud them for being so patient with him.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to next time
E
1 month ago
Most recent appt
Today's visit was as always pleasant I love you all,everyone makes every visit comfortable and on schedule. Thanks to all the staff. Ersella Roberts
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you Ersella, we always look forward to seeing you. :)
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Staff was very friendly and welcoming, which helped my kids to feel at ease.
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Whether we go to the Rolesville or Raleigh location- The staff is always so friendly! Lexi loves coming there! Thank you for all that you do for your children.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we always enjoy seeing Lexi.
S
2 months ago
Professional approach while making the kids feel great
Generally the office runs very on time. My daughter was taken into her appointment immediately upon arrival and interactions are very personal with her feeling like everyone knows who she is. Dr. Laster team is always professional and warm.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we look forward to next time.