Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Everyone is so helpful and polite, beginning with making an appointment. I was able to get in right away since I was in so much pain, as soon as I sat down for the appointment I was taken to the exam room, Michelle got me ready for Dr. Laster and he immediately came in and accessed my issues and came up with a reasonable plan to correct it. I would highly recommend Dr. Laster and his staff.
T
3 days ago
Awesome all the way around
Friendly, quick and explained everything.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we appreciate your review. We look forward to next time. :)
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone always goes above and beyond to be punctual, friendly, and always make you feel comfortable in every way!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Debbie, We look forward for your next visit. :)
D
2 weeks ago
High quality ver professional
My son had his braces here and the service is excellent. Zebulon is a perfect distance from my house. I highly recommend their service.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to your next visit. :)
W
3 weeks ago
Quality and professionalism
I love Laster orthodontics! They are always prompt and professional. This is my 4th kid with braces and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Wendy, we love your family and look forward to next time. :)
C
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional staff and service
I am an older patient. I have been very impressed with the professionalism and quality of services provided by staff from front desk to Tech. If I knew of someone in need of orthodontic work, I would recommend Dr. Laster.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Carol for your kind words. We always look forward to your visits. :)
T
1 month ago
My daughter went in to today have "post's" put in as a process for her braces. She was taken back quickly, and well taken care of. She was in the back for about an hour. I was called up to make her next appointment, as they new she would be coming out soon. Very efficient, friendly, and professional. The only thing I wish, was that some how it was easier to get the points. My daughter is super shy and embarrassed to ask for them.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the feedback. We will put a note in her chart to make sure and ask her about the points. :)
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Laster Ortho is the best! They make us feel like part of their family every time we walk through the door!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Christy, you are family to us. We look forward to next time. :)
A
1 month ago
Professional and Welcoming
This team was welcoming and kind and made me feel comfortable. The office was clean and furnished well, featuring new technology and equipment. I was surprised to learn of their many different options for orthodontia and pleased to know how structured their treatment plans are.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we are happy you are pleased with our Laster family.
B
2 months ago
Great experience, my son can’t wait to get braces
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you had a great experience. Can't wait till next time. :)