Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough
With a dental background, I found my initial consultation to be very thorough. All of my questions were addressed and made me feel very confident in Dr. Laster’s expertise. I look forward to finishing my treatment with him and his wonderful staff.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you Amanda, it was a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to next time. :)
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
As always, the staff is friendly, efficient and running on time. Dr. Laster is patient, thorough and provides excellent service. Both me and my daughter needed orthodontic care, which is very expensive. The office set us up on a very reasonable payment plan, which is deducted from my account each month and I never hear anything else about money (even if my auto draft did not go through because I did not have enough funds for that month). The office is always clean and orderly. I went in with a semi smile and after 3 years I have a beautiful, straight smile, but more importantly my jaw and my headaches are doing so much better with a corrected bite! His offices may not have a coffee bar or candy wall but I would not go to anybody else.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Bobbi for your feedback. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your daughter. :)
T
3 months ago
Professional, reliable, friendly and straightforward.
My son is embarking on round 2 of orthodontics. My other son is also receiving treatment under the care of Dr. Laster and his team. Our experience with both boys receiving treatment is that of ever helpful, responsive and honest professionals. Dr. Laster and Michele work together at intake to provide you with a treatment plan that also covers insurance billings and what your financial responsibility will be. They offer a discount for pre-payment or month to month options. I've never had a financial surprise from their practice! The treatment team always covers what has been done with the patient and with the parent...just so everyone is on the same page. And everyone is friendly from the front desk to the chair side assistants...including the doctor himself! At least one person from our family has been a patient for at least 2 years. Dr. Laster even ended up replacing my retainers (that's right...in my 50's and I never stopped wearing retainers!).
M
3 months ago
Everyone is so helpful and polite, beginning with making an appointment. I was able to get in right away since I was in so much pain, as soon as I sat down for the appointment I was taken to the exam room, Michelle got me ready for Dr. Laster and he immediately came in and accessed my issues and came up with a reasonable plan to correct it. I would highly recommend Dr. Laster and his staff.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We appreciate your feed back. I'm glad we were able to take care of you and make you feel comfortable. We look forward to taking care of all you needs. :)
T
3 months ago
Awesome all the way around
Friendly, quick and explained everything.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we appreciate your review. We look forward to next time. :)
D
4 months ago
Everyone always goes above and beyond to be punctual, friendly, and always make you feel comfortable in every way!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Debbie, We look forward for your next visit. :)
D
4 months ago
High quality ver professional
My son had his braces here and the service is excellent. Zebulon is a perfect distance from my house. I highly recommend their service.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to your next visit. :)
W
4 months ago
Quality and professionalism
I love Laster orthodontics! They are always prompt and professional. This is my 4th kid with braces and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Wendy, we love your family and look forward to next time. :)
C
4 months ago
High quality and professional staff and service
I am an older patient. I have been very impressed with the professionalism and quality of services provided by staff from front desk to Tech. If I knew of someone in need of orthodontic work, I would recommend Dr. Laster.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much Carol for your kind words. We always look forward to your visits. :)
T
4 months ago
My daughter went in to today have "post's" put in as a process for her braces. She was taken back quickly, and well taken care of. She was in the back for about an hour. I was called up to make her next appointment, as they new she would be coming out soon. Very efficient, friendly, and professional. The only thing I wish, was that some how it was easier to get the points. My daughter is super shy and embarrassed to ask for them.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the feedback. We will put a note in her chart to make sure and ask her about the points. :)