Laster Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 190

raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

lasterortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great overall experience
Wonderful staff! The office was very welcoming and everyone made us feel at ease. They took time to explain everything to us and answered any questions from us and our children.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Orthodontist and office-highly recommend
Very welcoming and friendly office staff with a great Dr. Office is clean with state of the art technology. Scheduling an appt was easy and fast, we didn’t have to book weeks in advance. For anyone needing orthodontic care (or getting an opinion to see if it’s needed), I would highly recommend going here! My child is looking forward to the next visit!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. we can't wait to see you next time.
B
3 weeks ago
I only went for a consultation and came home with braces on my first visit. I'm was really pleased and thought they were pretty awesome for taking care of my smile. I highly recommend it. I'm very excited and satisfied!!!!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you are pleased, we look forward to next time Abad.
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter and I had a great experience having Dr. Laster and his staff each visit! Very compassionate and professional. Kept me in the loop providing reasoning, expectations, and education. Able to be worked in when she had a problem. She is so very pleased with her smile! Thanks so very much!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you had a great experience, we look forward to next time.
T
1 month ago
Felt very welcome
This establishment is one of the best of their kind. It has everything you could think of, from comforting people to top of the line advice and expertise. Whenever I have to go I also dont have to wait more than 10 minutes. Comforting people, a short wait, what else could there be? I highly recommend this place to others
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the kind words!
W
1 month ago
Very accommodating.
Had to go in for an unscheduled visit due to a broken bracket. Even though they were busy, they took my son back right away nd fixed the problem. Everyone was very friendly as always!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
Thanks Wendy! We enjoy your visits and look forward to next time.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and personal service.
I had not been to Laster ortho in several years and I was surpised they remembered me. They were very professional and kind.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
How could we forget you Lauren? We enjoyed seeing you and can't wait till next time.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely love Dr. Laster and the entire staff!!! Very kind, caring & compassionate. They treat you like family. They thoroughly explain each step of your treatment and during treatment constantly ask if you're ok. You would think getting an adjustment would be hard but they make it very easy and almost painless. I actually look forward to going to their office!!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so excited that you enjoy coming to our office, we look forward seeing you at your next visit.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
I brought my daughter to Dr. Laster today. We were seen on time, with welcoming smiles, and great attitudes. Who knew going to the orthodontist could be so fun.
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! We enjoyed having you!!
J
2 months ago
Professional
My son is getting ready to get braces here & everyone here is very professional, nice & helpful! It makes the experience very pleasant!!
Response from Laster Orthodontics
We are so excited to start this journey with you!!