Lasting Exteriors Inc

Home Remodeling

Jacksonville, FL 32258

Ceritified Building Contractor: CGC1525658
Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

jacksonvilleremodelcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
consistent quality and happy customers
I looked at these resources of feedback for Lasting Exteriors of N. E. Florida's Home Improvement company and got a better insight on their reputation. I can say they are consistent with my experience. See their services and reviews on YODLE, jacksonvilleremodelcontractor.com & Rate a Biz. Please call them once you do at 904-306-9555 for a free no obligation estimate,
D
3 months ago
Longevity and quality
I looked at these resources of feedback for Lasting Exteriors of N. E. Florida's Home Improvement company and got a better insight on their reputation. I can say they are consistent with my experience. See their services and reviews on YODLE, jacksonvilleremodelcontractor.com & Rate a Biz. Please call them once you do at 904-306-9555 for a free no obligation estimate,
P
5 months ago
I had a new vinyl ceiling put in on my patio about 8 months ago. The house contractor who built the house did not do a very good job as I am finding out. The dimensions aren't the norm. Needless to say, one side started to say. I called David and he immediately came over and fixed the issue himself. That was platinum customer service in my book.
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
I am pleased we could resolve this issue in a timely manner. I take pride in our reputation of quality workmanship during the job and for years beyond the completion day. I did do it myself and this old dog still can get it done. "LOL" Thank you for your 2nd review. David
J
9 months ago
Soffits and Fascia
Excellent work performed by the Lasting Exteriors Team on my house last week. I would highly recommend their work to anyone.
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
Thank you Jason. I appreciate your business and your referral as well. David
W
10 months ago
High quality service
Lasting exteriors in my opinion is very professional, very knowledgeable, very cost reasonable and Dave is a really good man !! We r very satisfied with him , the cost and the quality of the windows that were installed!!! You will not go wrong in choosing this company for windows or any other service he offers !!!
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
I want to thank you for your wonderful referral. I absolutely love what I do and have done such for now 40 years. I look forward for doing some additional work we discussed when you are ready. Thank you for your business!!! Dave Howard
L
1 year ago
Important Project completed on time
Pleasantly surprised with a family project completed, Professionlism and work ethic were key ingredients that were displayed and practiced even when things went wrong from previous contractor whom did not practice sound construction processes. Our next project, whatever it is, we will contact Dave Howard first. Dave is a rarity in that he delivers what he promises. Quality and craftsmanship was delivered on time and with smile.
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
We thank your for your business and look forward to hearing from you for your next home improvement project. I always say that working with a smile makes it seem like it is not work at all and I do have a passion for what we do. Thanks again, David
R
1 year ago
Awesome
David Howard was fabulous! The manufacturer sent a blemished door and Dave was quick to take corrective action. Not only did Dave have a great knowledge of his products, he also delivered a wonderful customer experience. His attention to follow continued throughout the process I highly recommend Lasting Exteriors to anyone wanting a great product, by a first class service provider
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
I thank you for your referral and kind words. I have always felt that standing behind the products and workmanship is where a lot of companies fall short. We here at Lasting Exteriors feel that we have always and will always look at this as a situation looking for a speedy solution. "INTEGITY" I again thank you. David
K
1 year ago
Very professional and helpful
David Howard really went above the call of duty to help me find a resolution to a long standing problem getting warranty work done for my Simonton windows. After months of frustration, his kind, helpful and professional approach was a welcome interaction.
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
Kristin it was my pleasure and i wish you could have contacted me earlier. This is my families legacy as well as our motto to step up when others tend not to. I personally thank you for your kind words. David
C
1 year ago
Good experience
Lasting Exteriors did a great job for replacing our windows. The estimate was done on time and seemed in line with the price. David Howard and his crew did a great job and cleaned up well. The windows held up great during Hurricane Matthew! Also our neighbors have said they look great. We have recommended Lasting Exteriors to friends and family.
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
I thank you for your review. I am pleased they served you well during hurricane Mathew. I hope to see some neighbors allow us to fulfill their home improvement needs. I "Thank You" for your business and your kind words. David Howard
J
1 year ago
We were completely satisfied with the work that was done. Our house was painted with top of the line paint and the detailing was amazing. I would recommend this company. They were fast and professional.
Response from Lasting Exteriors Inc
I want to thank you for your review. The detail in performing our work is something we pride ourselves on. This does make a difference in the final outcome of the protection as well as appearance of the homes we do. Thanks again. David howard