Lasting Image

Beauty and Hair Salon

117 West 5th Street

Fulton, MO 65251

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

fultonmobeautyandhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Awesome salon!
Got an excellent pedicure from Misty! Super sweet gal, did a wonderful job!
A
5 months ago
Love this salon
I recommend this salon to everyone. The team is friendly and always willing to deliver the style you want. Kim is exceptional and always goes above and beyond for her clients.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first experience was amazing! Kayla did my highlights and made me fall in love with my hair! She was so honest, caring, and friendly! I will definitely be attending sometime soon!
J
5 months ago
Hair and a side of happiness!
Kim always helps bring out the best me! I always step away from the chair loving my refreshed look, and so much more! Kim and her team are so accommodating, friendly and funny. I look forward to each appointment knowing I'll be pampered and in the best company for the afternoon! I appreciate Kim's sense of adventure and enthusiasm with each appointment whether it's a touch up or a transformation. I always walk away on point!
W
5 months ago
Quality
Friendly and classy ladies. Good conversations and excellent service
J
5 months ago
High quality service from friendly staff
Just had my hair cut by Kim Martin at Lasting Image. She gives a great cut, does color well, and gives with to making the hairstyle look great until my next visit. My appointment is always kept promptly, and the staff is friendly. The salon gives a great value for the money.
M
5 months ago
Great results and affordably priced
Kayla is my stylist and she does a fantastic job! I have almost 100% grey roots so properly applying color is so important to not having a streak down my head. She does a great job on the coloring and I love the cut she gave me. Also, in addition to the great service, the salon supports local fundraising events. I have seen donated gift certificates at multiple events. Give Lasting Image a try, you won't be disappointed!
K
12 months ago
Super friendly and awesome color and cut. I like the knowledge and input that Bethani gives. A+
J
12 months ago
My favorite place!
I haven't been able to find a salon that feels "right" since I moved from Chicago in 2010. Then I met Bethani at Lasting Image and all is right with my hair. The salon is beautiful and the ladies are all so friendly. But Bethani is the reason I go back. She puts up with my crazy requests and my hair always looks fantastic. If you are looking for a stylist that will treat you and your hair like family, then call and ask for Bethani. ❤️
B
12 months ago
Still loving my cut and color!!
Bethani is my stylist and she is just simply divine! I've been unable to get in on a regular basis because I'm a single mom with a voracious teenage eater, but she did such a great job on my cut and color that I'm still getting compliments some 8 weeks later!