Lasting Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

194 N Highway 27

Suite F

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

lastingsmilesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
It was better than I expected.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional office
Wonderful and professional office.I had two fillings and everything was painless. First time I have ever received this kind of care. Will definitely return to this office.
J
2 months ago
Like visiting old friends
Everyone I encountered at my appointment was so nice. Professional yet friendly. The doctor explained everything and what needed done. I didn’t feel like he was trying to sale me unnecessary services. Not like other dentists in town. Would highly recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Today was my first time at lasting smiles dental care. It was by far my best dental experience to date. The staff was so welcoming and nice. I had my first tooth extraction and I had no pain during the procedure and they explained every step along the way. I will be returning to lasting smiles for my future dental care.
B
3 months ago
Very Good Dentist Office
Of Course over the weekend had a Dental Emergency, well at least in my eyes, called Dr. Haidar's Office (Lasting Smiles) and got me in first thing Monday Morning. Right from the beginning, the Staff made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Dr. Haidar looks at the concern and immediately treated me with kindness and professionalism. The care I received is FIRST RATE and 5+ Stars. Thank You to the Staff and Dr. Haidar. I Recommend using Lasting Smiles for All Your Dental Needs.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was referred to this place that is in Claremont wich is 45 min away from my house, I don’t have insurance I been in 3 other places and the only thing I was wanting it’s a cleaning, I ask for cleaning and they end doing something else , finally I was recommended to Lasting smiles and told them that the only thing I want it’s my cleaning, The receptionist very kind welcome you offering something to drink , no waiting got my appointment , I was in ; on time doing my XRays and starting my cleaning the crew very nice and for first time they did my cleaning and no pain , I was feeling more comfortable and relax , they finish the cleaning , and the Doctor came very nice checking me told me what I need to do and they give me my appointment in 6 months to do my cleaning again , I don’t care to drive far away as long they respect my appointment and give me the excellent service and be treated in the way I was treat; kindness, happy crew, smiley people , no waiting . Overall outstanding!! Thank you so much!!!! 😃😃😃
K
3 months ago
Great Hygenist best one I ever had and I have seen many Everyone is so kind and thoughtful I give this office a 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 and the Dr. Is wonderful so are the assistants and especially the front desk Highly recommend the office
N
4 months ago
Very kind and knowledgeable
The entire staff was wonderful! Highly recommend!
F
4 months ago
The staff were kind and knowledgeable. The dentist was the best I have ever had.
N
5 months ago
I found the dentist, Dr. Haidar, to be thorough and very specific in his evaluation of my teeth. He is so gentle and caring. And the staff in the office are professional and showed a genuine concern for me. Dr. Haidar took his time and explained what was being done. I liked that he did not recommend anything beyond what was needed. This was my first visit and I will definitely return.