Lasting Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

194 N Highway 27

Suite F

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lastingsmilesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever visited!
I'm not a fan of Dentist visits and this place really made me feel like home and treat you with the best care! I would recommend this place to anyone! Great staff! Super friendly!
O
3 weeks ago
Excelent
Excelent
D
1 month ago
High quality services and friendly staff
It was a great experience. Dr. Nadim is amazing. He explained everything and what needed done. He gives his patients needs and takes a good care everyone. Thank you Dr.Nadim
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly A+
Best dentist in town. Very friendly staff !! I rate this office a 10 out of 10!! Dr. Haidar took the time to determine the issues we have and explained what needs to be done . He answered all our questions and walk us through the treatment plan and how it needs to be done .he give his patients all the attention and care they need. We definitely recommend this office AAA+
N
1 month ago
Great service
I go every 6 months for my cleaning, always they take care of me, since I opened the door to walk in I’m welcome, they respect the appointment, they are very punctual, walk you all the way in to the room what are you gonna be in right away they start working, very professional, friendly! I live almost an hour away but I like to go there for the service and because they do a good job , thank you so much to my Dentist, and all his team , happy to be there , see you in 6 months! πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„
N
3 months ago
They are amazing stuff and very clean clinic to much nice and helpfull docter am very happy to have them my dentist group
I
4 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Nadim is amazing. Felt no pain or any pressure. He understands his patients needs and takes really good care of everyone. They feel like a family and it is not scary like every one feels when going to any dental office
L
4 months ago
Exceptional service
As a new patient I was very nervous. First, we got a very friendly welcome. Then I met Sherry, the hygienist, and right away I knew that I was in the correct place. Sherry is very gentle and explains everything. Dr. Nadim is very professional and kind. I'm so happy I came.
S
4 months ago
Very professional office with great services. The staff are knowledgeable and caring.
The dentist is gentle, easy to talk to, cares about the care he provides and takes his time explaining what he is doing. He is very skilled in his trade and has hired skilled people like him. I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore with this practice. I am glad to go there and have recommended him to my friends.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly Physician and staff Sherrie doesn’t amazing job.