Latino American Service

Tax Preparation Service

4838 E Florida Ave

Hemet, CA 92544

Real Estate License: 01493886
Tax Preparation License: A113102
Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

hemettaxpreparationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
Guillermo thank you so very much by helping me out by waiting for my refund. It means so much to know that you helped me and that there are still business out there that are thoughtful and kind and not just into it the money. God blessed me when I was sent to you for taxes. Thanks again. Carolyn. P.S. Henry is an asset to your business!
H
1 year ago
The great 5 stars
This week my wife and I came into the office of Latino American Service , we had a lot of concerns about the year 2015 taxes Mr Guillermo E was able to answered all of our questions in a very professional manner, we ended up doing our income taxes and we were very satisfied with our returns from both the federal & state, we recommend very highly to anyone with issues of their taxes to pay them a visit, great service and they are all Spanish speaking too, they are open all year around , thanks.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
I just did my income taxes for the year 2012,2013, and 2014 and I was worried because other places were telling me I was going to owed so much. However, Mr. Esquivel did a deep analysis on my case and he was able to find eligible write off I was able to take and finally I didn't had to pay so much. I had the greatest experience I ever had preparing my income taxes at Latino American Service. They amazing, very knowledgeable and professional. They really care for you. I highly recommend Mr. Guillermo Esquivel.
M
2 years ago
"I was worried about choosing a tax professional from the Internet, but check that Latino American Service had no registered complaints. Not only were there no complaints there were many positive reviews. I am happy to be able to add one more positive review. Our tax situation was stressful and complicated and Mr. Guillermo Esquivel was not just incredibly professional but also reassuring and positive - very much appreciated! I am happy to be able to recommend Latino American Service."
P
2 years ago
"Guillermo Esquivel at Latino American Service works quickly and accurately and is always courteous and helpful. I would warmly recommend his tax preparation services to anyone in the Inland Empire."
A
2 years ago
"From start to finish you will be pleased with the professional service and personal attention Latino American Service provides. You will feel like you are the only client. Refreshing and a great value."
S
2 years ago
"Guillermo Esquivel at Latino American Service has just helped me successfully file 6 years of back taxes. His diligence and attention to detail is impressive."
E
2 years ago
"Guillermo Esquivel at Latino American Service was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and I really enjoyed preparing my taxes with him. I would highly recommend Latino American Service to everyone."
E
2 years ago
"I highly recommend Guillermo Esquivel at Latino American Service to be an expert in his field of providing a highly efficient , professional , timely provided service and great follow up and easy to use his website and load up your documents. I will recommend him to my coworkers and other friends with complicated taxes and will use his service again."
V
2 years ago
"Guillermo Esquivel was helpful, expert, patient and transparent in all dealings. Great communication, prompt and informed. Am happy and grateful to continue working with him."