Latino American Service

Tax Preparation Service

4838 E Florida Ave

Hemet, CA 92544

Real Estate License: 01493886
Tax Preparation License: A113102
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

hemettaxpreparationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
Great experience, Latino American Service is great tax service office. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They take the time to explain me any question that I had in detail. Guillermo Esquivel and Henry Sanchez made me feel like a family every time I either showed or call to their office. If you are looking for a tax office you can trust, Latino American Service is the right company place. I highly recommend their services in the Inland Empire.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
"Guillermo Esquivel at Latino American Service helped me prepare my Tax Returns for 2015 and 2016; he was thorough and prepared all tax forms quickly without delay. He gave me great advices to learn maximizing my tax refund in futures year. He follows up and is available at all times for consultations. Highly recommended."
A
6 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
Guillermo is a great tax prepare. He walked us through the process and did an amazing job finding our optimum refund based on our complicated tax situation--living and working in Germany while one spouse was working for a Mexican company and the other was working for a US-based company. It was a pleasure working with him, and he made the process extremely easy."
G
6 months ago
Best experience ever. Carlos and Marisela  have been doing my taxes for years anytime I need anything I get it sent over right away. Any questions I have are answered with the up most respect.  They want your business and treat you that way.
C
10 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
Guillermo thank you so very much by helping me out by waiting for my refund. It means so much to know that you helped me and that there are still business out there that are thoughtful and kind and not just into it the money. God blessed me when I was sent to you for taxes. Thanks again. Carolyn. P.S. Henry is an asset to your business!
H
2 years ago
The great 5 stars
This week my wife and I came into the office of Latino American Service , we had a lot of concerns about the year 2015 taxes Mr Guillermo E was able to answered all of our questions in a very professional manner, we ended up doing our income taxes and we were very satisfied with our returns from both the federal & state, we recommend very highly to anyone with issues of their taxes to pay them a visit, great service and they are all Spanish speaking too, they are open all year around , thanks.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly
I just did my income taxes for the year 2012,2013, and 2014 and I was worried because other places were telling me I was going to owed so much. However, Mr. Esquivel did a deep analysis on my case and he was able to find eligible write off I was able to take and finally I didn't had to pay so much. I had the greatest experience I ever had preparing my income taxes at Latino American Service. They amazing, very knowledgeable and professional. They really care for you. I highly recommend Mr. Guillermo Esquivel.
M
2 years ago
"I was worried about choosing a tax professional from the Internet, but check that Latino American Service had no registered complaints. Not only were there no complaints there were many positive reviews. I am happy to be able to add one more positive review. Our tax situation was stressful and complicated and Mr. Guillermo Esquivel was not just incredibly professional but also reassuring and positive - very much appreciated! I am happy to be able to recommend Latino American Service."
P
2 years ago
"Guillermo Esquivel at Latino American Service works quickly and accurately and is always courteous and helpful. I would warmly recommend his tax preparation services to anyone in the Inland Empire."
A
2 years ago
"From start to finish you will be pleased with the professional service and personal attention Latino American Service provides. You will feel like you are the only client. Refreshing and a great value."