Latta Family Dentistry

Dentist

203 S Marion St

Latta, SC 29565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
This dentist has always provided my kids and I the best service anyone could ask for.They are really good on their wait time once arriving to the office which is no more than 5-10 min at the most.They handles all procedures big or small with special care and your mouth needs as their #1 priority.A excellent dentist with the best receptionist and staff!
S
5 days ago
This dentist has always provided my kids and I the best service anyone could ask for.They are really good on their wait time once arriving to the office which is no more than 5-10 min at the most.They handles all procedures big or small with special care and your mouth needs as their #1 priority.A excellent dentist with the best receptionist and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
I have a wonderful experience every visit. They treat my kids like family, they're fast and very professional!! Love it !!!
K
4 weeks ago
Best service
This was the best visit I have had with a dentistry about my problems. Very professional and she made sure I understood every option. I was nervous in the beginning but she made this an easy and comfortable process
J
4 weeks ago
high quality service
professional atmosphere and very concerned with the well being of their patients.
M
1 month ago
Great Team
The staff is very friendly and personable. They all made my first visit very comfortable. They all create a relaxed atmosphere and make you feel welcome. Dr. J did my cleaning which I think is awesome. I got to now her and she got to know me. Dr. J explained my current issues and a care plan. She explained it to give me several choices on 'fixing' my issues. I feel very comfortable and will be returning to continue with my plan of care. Thank you to Latta Family Dentistry. See y'all soon!!
B
1 month ago
Always. Professional. Experience. Excellent
E
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great Service!!!
G
2 months ago
The visit was fantastic had all my questions answered about future procedures I need it was very informative
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
This was an awesome experience and I would highly recommend this office to others!!!