Latta Family Dentistry

Dentist

203 S Marion St

Latta, SC 29565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
We arrived 30mins early and was seen five minutes after being seated. After doing his x-ray, they knew exactly what to do without me having to say a word. They got us in and out and my son. said he didn't feel a thing. I absolutely love his work and would recommend him to anyone who crosses my path. The staff was very friendly and explained everything that was gonna take place and everything I need to do after. We will be back🤗
C
1 month ago
Fast and excellent quality care!
Friendly and attentive staff. Leave with teeth feeling refreshed and no sore gums from cleaning. :)
W
2 months ago
So friendly and professional
Was a very pleasant experience. All the staff was very nice and very concerned of your needs. This was my first visit and I will be using this office from now on. Thanks to you and your staff.
J
2 months ago
personal, concerned
Great visit. waiting to see what treatment will work best.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and easy to get along with
Very friendly staff and quality service during visits
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in Dillon County
Was on time. Very professional. Personable. Explained each step. Asked if I had any questions / concerned. Listened to me.
G
3 months ago
Service was friendly and professional.
I enjoy my visit there staff is professional friendly felt welcome and I recommend anyone to visit your business I’m glad I chose you was talking to KG next door about your office and I want to support black business thank you for your kindness.
A
4 months ago
Excellent
They are all excellent!! No Doubt about that. I do recommend to everyone, even family and friends. Thank you all for your excellent service.
K
4 months ago
The care at Latta Family Dentistry was professional, caring and friendly as always. The staff does their best to make each visit the best they can make it for you. They see what your problem is and devise a plan to take care of it. Care for your well being and health are utmost in their line of work. Of course a nice smile when you are done is a nice reward as is your thanks!
S
4 months ago
Great service from Latta Family Dentist appointment
My visit today was great and so thankful for the most professional work and care I received getting my braces taken off . The staff was very nice to me and I thank you all for my pleasant and friendly visit. Shayna B.