Latta Family Dentistry

Dentist

203 S Marion St

Latta, SC 29565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Service was friendly and professional.
I enjoy my visit there staff is professional friendly felt welcome and I recommend anyone to visit your business I’m glad I chose you was talking to KG next door about your office and I want to support black business thank you for your kindness.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
They are all excellent!! No Doubt about that. I do recommend to everyone, even family and friends. Thank you all for your excellent service.
K
3 weeks ago
The care at Latta Family Dentistry was professional, caring and friendly as always. The staff does their best to make each visit the best they can make it for you. They see what your problem is and devise a plan to take care of it. Care for your well being and health are utmost in their line of work. Of course a nice smile when you are done is a nice reward as is your thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service from Latta Family Dentist appointment
My visit today was great and so thankful for the most professional work and care I received getting my braces taken off . The staff was very nice to me and I thank you all for my pleasant and friendly visit. Shayna B.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning teeth
Let me update for my teeth.
L
1 month ago
Professional Personable and Caring Staff
The Drs and staff great you like family and have your best interest at heart.
R
2 months ago
Overdue Check-Up
I went in the office for a regular check up after about two years. I had to update some information, but was soon called back to be treated. Dr. J. Sprattling still remembered me. I love the personal, individual attention given to me, but the doctors are like that with all of their patients. They really care about your oral care and always have time to answer questions.
A
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Great atmosphere.. friendliest staff. My children feel so comfortable with everyone.
V
2 months ago
I love the atmosphere the office has. It's always a blessing to come in and be treated with respect and individuals who want to and willing to help a client. And let's not leave out the husband and wife who work together and enjoy what they do. Hats off to you guys and Happy Holidays.......
P
3 months ago
My teeth cleaning appointment
My God, I had an 1:30 appointment at Latta smiles, my obligation earlier to this appointment was completed earlier then I thought it would. So with me being a third shift worker I called to see if I could come earlier than scheduled. I was welcome to come on down, I arrived and barley had a chance to sit and the doctor was calling me back to be seen. I had a wonderful experience today and was back home before 1:30, Thank you so much Latta Smiles 😁💋! Good night 😴