Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

1520 Locust St

Suite 600

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Routine dental visit
Dr. Jay and his staff are always very professional, polite, and courteous.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
John, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
R
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient but still patient-centered
I came in for a consult about the proper course for the future of my reconstructive dentistry. I was taken with in a few minutes of my scheduled time-an impressive feat considering the appointment was scheduled for mid-afternoon. The staff was, as always, courteous and friendly. Dr. Laudenbach provided a clear explanation of the alternatives, never rushed me, and allowed me to make the final decision.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Robert, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
V
2 months ago
I always receive excellent, friendly, and professional services at this office.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Virginia, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
P
2 months ago
Professional with a personal touch
As a health care professional, I recognize quality when I see it. This team is excellent.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Patrick, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
M
2 months ago
Dr laudenbach and Lauren were as usual-- highly professional as well as friendly. And they embody competence and confidence!
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Marilyn, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
D
3 months ago
Top quality care and professional services
Deb and Dr. Laudenbach do a fabulous job keeping my periodontal issues under control.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Donna, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
The office is wonderful and the providers are clearly very skilled with excellent bedside manners! Would recommend them to anyone. I traveled from NYC for their level of skill! It is wonderful and reassuring to be cared for by someone (Dr. Jay) that is obviously very knowledgeable and thoughtful about their profession. The office staff is excellent and making appointments was very simple and stress-free.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Jennifer, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
S
3 months ago
High standards in an easy atmosphere
I especially like and respect this practice, about the third periodontal group I've been with since moving to Philadelphia in 1971. Their exams are thorough, recommendations for treatment are well explained, and any procedures decided on are well executed and show immediate improvements. They work well together with my general dental practice. Everyone, from the office staff to the dentist, is efficient and friendly. Their prices seem reasonable in an expensive specialty. Most of all, they have stabilized and even improved my at risk condition, for which I am grateful.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Suzanne, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
S
3 months ago
My nerves were out to ease
I had my extraction and implant completed with such amazing comfort and care. Dr. Jay, Leta, and Chris really help guide me through the high anxiety surrounding such a important procedure. Dr. Jay has such a sense of calmness, professionalism and working knowledge in his speciality that it put my mind "nerves" at ease. Having Leta at my side reassuring me, guiding me, and helping me to focus on breathing helped me also make it through. They were all wonderful and I also appreciate the front staff, Lauren and Magda for their cander and pleasant personality. I highly recommend them for anyone interested in quality, compassionate care.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Shonta, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
T
3 months ago
Top class professionalism all around!
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Toshiko, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!