Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

1520 Locust St

Suite 600

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Absolutely the Best Dental Practice in Philadelphia
Dr. Ken Laudenbach put new crowns on my front teeth last week. They are gorgeous- shape, color, fit. I am so thankful!! Dr. Ken Laudenbach has been my dentist for over 30 years. I trust him implicitly.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Linda,we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
M
6 days ago
Extremely high quality and professional. Saved me when I had a dental emergency.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Mitchell, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
R
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr Jay Laudenbach and team were terrific from start to finish. I’d highly recommend.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Rich, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Hospitable Service
Dr. Laudenbach and the team were very professional and knowledgeable. My experience was hospitable and I truly felt like I was listened to.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Constance, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
C
1 month ago
The most skilled, professional and patient centered dental practice that I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend, without reservation, this practice to my family and friends.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Caroline, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
S
1 month ago
Immediate and responsive emergency visit
Called at office opening in the morning following a night of tooth/gum pain which might have been infection or worse yet a failed anchor tooth. Was offered an immediate appointment where my issue was diagnosed and treated. Appointment time was as scheduled this morning and did not feel squeezed in or rushed. I hope that the treatment will be successful but was advised to call if there was further issue and they would bring me in.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Sue, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Capable, Reassuring
My sister recommended Dr. Jay Laudenbach after another periodontist told me I would lose a tooth and therefore a bridge, period, no hope. Dr. Jay found an active infection, recommended a root canal and is currently cautiously optimistic that the tooth can be saved. And if that doesn’t happen he has given me some hopeful alternatives. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of skillful and compassionate care.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Susan, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
J
2 months ago
Extraordinary skill & understanding professionalism
I have been a patient for years and the Laudenbach office has been throughout that time the friendliest, most professional, and all around best professional office that I have ever encountered. Extraordinary work and special people. The absolute best.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Joseph, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
L
3 months ago
great services
warm and friendly doctor and staffs. =D
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Le, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Appointment today was one of the best ever! Anya, the hygienist, was so gentle, I hardly knew she was working on my teeth and gums. Dr. Laudenbach is always very gentle. They are a great dental team!
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
T, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!