Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

1520 Locust St

Suite 600

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
This was my first time there and was for a consultation. I found the doctor and the entire staff to be professional, courteous and thorough. They explained everything to me in a manner which was understandable and I didn’t feel rushed. I was impressed and will continue to go there. I would highly recommend them
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Joseph, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service!
This was my second visit to Dr. Jay Laudenbach for dental work, with about a decade between — and they remembered me! His work is excellent and his assistant Leta is wonderful. They explain everything as they go along. They’re very personable. I’m glad I found them.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Lea, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
E
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. J. Laudenbach and the entire team are extremely professional and highly qualified.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Ellis, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
R
3 months ago
Top Notch.
Dr. Laudenbach is caging, thorough and skilled; but a dentist like is only as good as his Staff. You will find them uniformly excellent.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Russ, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
E
4 months ago
Friendly and Very Professional
Dr. Laudenbach is highly skilled and his office runs smoothly and efficiently. No waiting! Quick procedure. Everyone super nice.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
EW, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
T
4 months ago
Prompt and highly professional care.
Within five minutes of arriving at the office, I was escorted to the treatment room, and within five minutes of sitting in the chair in the treatment room, Jay Laudenbach arrived prepared to discusss my dental problem. What was most impressive was Jay Laudenbach’s calm, reasoned and patient response to my rather forceful expression regarding the proposed treatment.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Thomas, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
K
4 months ago
Great practice!!!
Just had round one of implants! So gentle,informative and kind!
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Kelly, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
M
4 months ago
Outstanding work. Highly recommended.
I have spent a lot of quality time at this office lately. Nothing but the best experience. Very professional. Everything planned for my treatment was well thought out and executed perfectly. Thanks you.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Matt, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
J
5 months ago
High quality, professionalism and staff
Dr. Laudenbach and his staff are always concerned about my dental problems and explaining to me how they can be solved Their concern for my comfort while I am undergoing any procedure and follow-up after the procedure is to be commended.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Jo-Ann, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
G
6 months ago
Positive Experience
Being a nervous patient, the staff went out of their way to make sure that I reached a level of comfort that would put my mind at ease. I had the pleasure of working with Katie, Leta and Dr. Jay Laudenbach. They each explained the process and answered any questions in a pleasant and professional manner. Excellent organization, attention to detail, exceptional quality, positive interaction with patients and their coworkers, yielded great results.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Gordon, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!