Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

1520 Locust St

Suite 600

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
This periodontal office is a center of excellence
It is professionally managed and equipped with brilliant periodontists/dentists and staff who provide timely service with radiant smiles. When I recently called with a mild symptom, Dr. Laudenbach and his entire team tacked time onto the end of their day to ensure that my needs were met. Their service and attention far exceeded expectations.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Heaher, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
R
3 weeks ago
Extremely Positive Experience
This was my initial appointment with Dr. Jay and his staff, and I felt that ALL (including, of course, Dr. Jay, Katie, Valerie, and Lauren) were very competent, thorough, friendly, and anxiety-reducing in their approach and interactions. In terms of the professional staff, Katie was extremely competent and calming and very helpful in giving a point-by-point description of what she was doing and what I would expect, which made the whole experience anxiety-free. And, of course, and of greatest importance, Dr. Jay was exceptionally professional, competent, clear, warm, and very open to any questions. The entire experience (including administrative staff) could not have been more positive.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Robert, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Warm, friendly staff who are thorough, well-informed and helpful.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Mark, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
D
2 months ago
Excellent bearers of bad news
My Christmas present this year is a root canal...so I just learned from Dr. Jay. However, the news was presented in a very understandable manner with several options clearly explained. It was a dialog, a conversation....not someone telling you what to do. I appreciated being part of the decision.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Dick, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
V
2 months ago
A good visit.
I had a good visit. No problems. Veronica.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Veronica, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
C
3 months ago
Anya
It was my first time with Anya as my hygienist. She was gentle, caring and efficient. I would recommend anyone, if it is within their budget. I love having a 10 am appointment and being seen a 10 am.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Cindy, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
M
4 months ago
Deb rocks.
I've been Deb's patient for over 20 years. She is always looking for ways to improve my dental care at home. Go Deb!
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Margie, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
J
5 months ago
Excellent
The temp who cleaned my teeth was excellent. Couldn't be better.
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
John, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients and would also love to treat your family and friends!
N
5 months ago
Picture on email
I feel as happy and healthy as the girl in the logo!
Response from Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
Naomi, we enjoy your great feedback! We thank you and it is much appreciated. We would love to treat you again as well as your friends and family!
N
5 months ago
Picture on email
I feel as happy and healthy as the girl in the logo!