Lauderhill Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

5537 W. Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 24 Hours

greendentalirvine.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Clear communication,awesome service
Dr Bailey made me so comfortable, Roberto is an excellent assistant. Thanks heavens I have found a great dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly, neat, and professional staff which makes you feel more comfortable. With an appointment I was seen right away. The office is clean and well kept. Informs you of everything going on during your visit. The appointment didn't take long. Wasn't ask to give a review but I thought I would do so anyway since the service was really good.
M
3 months ago
Excellent staff and quick service
M
4 months ago
everyone is friendly. I liked how nicely they treated me.
M
6 months ago
Beautiful smile
This dentist is an amazing they truly live up to there name beautiful smile. I would recommend anyone to go there.very clean environment and friendly staff
M
7 months ago
Friendly efficient attentive knowledgeable staff. The young Dentist is humble and relatable.My teeth should be in good hands i believe.
M
7 months ago
Friendly efficient attentive knowledgeable staff. My teeth should be in good hands i believe
P
8 months ago
The place needs a face-lift, but I do believe I have a new dentist! Today (12/26/16) needed an appointment ASAP, my dentist was CLOSED. They took me right away and the staff was wonderful! Thank you all for your service and have a Happy New Year!!!
Response from Lauderhill Beautiful Smiles
Thanks so much for using us to provide your dental needs we appreciate it.
P
8 months ago
The place needs a face-lift, but I do believe I have a new dentist! Today (12/26/16) needed an appointment ASAP, my dentist was CLOSED. They took me right away and the staff was wonderful! Thank you all for your service and have a Happy New Year!!!
T
8 months ago
Quick and professional
Great job will come back for any other dental needs!
Response from Lauderhill Beautiful Smiles
Thanks so much, we appreciate you for choosing us to provide your dental needs