Launspach and Chey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3811 San Dimas Street

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Open Today By Appointment

bkped.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist, fantastic staff who have taken care of my now 16 and 14 year old since they were each 2.
L
5 months ago
Professional and Caring
The staff is outstanding. Each person is committed to providing a professional experience with care and love for each of my children. We LOVE it here.
J
7 months ago
The best place for pediatric denistry
This office is always available to answer questions and get my child in to see a provider for care. I am more at ease knowing she is being treated at this office. The staff, including the dentists know how to work with the smaller generation. That makes this Mom feel better. I had horrible experiences at the dentist that have followed me into adulthood. I am glad my daughter won’t have to ever go through that.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful staff
My 3 year old daughter came in for her 2nd visit. I was hesitant to let her go back without me, she was extremely nervous about going without me. I told the staff this and they assured me I could go back there with her. I decided to let her go without me since she needs to learn independence. The staff let me know through out the whole process how she was doing. After she was done and I got to see her, she was all smiles over how brave she was and how the staff was so proud she didn't have any bugs in her teeth. I am so thankful we have found an office where my daughter is treated so well.
M
8 months ago
Great place for quality dental services
My daughter has special needs. In her case that involves some unusual dental problems. For years now she has received first class service from the professionals at Launspach and Chey. They provide a wide range of services in a very caring and comprehensive manner. Our family has benefited tremendously from their services and help. The passion that they show for preserving our daughter's dental well being is truly amazing. I place a very high value on what they do for us.
Y
9 months ago
Very personal and great service!
The staff is amazing with ALL ages. They make the kids feel special and have seen them grow up so they have built a solid relationship. Dr. Launspach always makes sure to spend enough time and is not rushed. He answers all questions thoroughly. Great practice!
K
9 months ago
Very attentive and respectful staff. Friendly and inviting atmosphere. Just love the care that my son received.
M
11 months ago
Gentle and Caring
My daughter had a filling today and despite her fear she handled it with ease due to the care and support provided by the staff. They are always so kind and supportive. She was able to go without any nitrous oxide and came out smiling!
L
1 year ago
Amazing
All of the staff was very polite. Dr. Chey, Alison and Mabel were very sweet, caring and educated my four year old and I. I hope that every visit is as great as our first. So lucky we found you guys.
P
1 year ago
We love this office!
Very friendly, helpful, and kind. My daughter looks forward to her visits!