Launspach and Chey Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3811 San Dimas Street

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkped.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Gentle and Caring
My daughter had a filling today and despite her fear she handled it with ease due to the care and support provided by the staff. They are always so kind and supportive. She was able to go without any nitrous oxide and came out smiling!
L
4 months ago
Amazing
All of the staff was very polite. Dr. Chey, Alison and Mabel were very sweet, caring and educated my four year old and I. I hope that every visit is as great as our first. So lucky we found you guys.
P
7 months ago
We love this office!
Very friendly, helpful, and kind. My daughter looks forward to her visits!
K
8 months ago
Very professional and the staff is so caring for my child
No matter the appointment be it ortho or the dentist the staff has been very caring and sweet. They are professional and understanding about the childs needs. I highly recommend them.
M
11 months ago
This dental office truly provides super service.
My daughter has a disability and has different sorts of dental needs. At Launspach and Chey they have taken the time to get to know my daughter, understand her needs and preferences, and provide her with a stellar level of service. We are truly thankful to be able to depend on their skills and professionalism. Every one that works in the office does a good job and provides quality customer service. I give them as many stars as possible.
A
1 year ago
Great with kids!
As always, the staff and doctors are comforting and great with kids. They make what could be a scary situation fun! Thank you.
C
1 year ago
High quality, professional service
Dr.Daniel Launspach has been for dentist for 16 years. During this time his office has always provided excellent service, timely appointments and a friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Launspach and Chey!
L
1 year ago
Kind and Caring Staff
My daughter said everyone was so kind and caring. She was nervouse, but in the end calm. She felt that everyone was professional and wonderful.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Patient
My almost 2 year old did not seem traumatized whatsoever later on in the day. Staff was comforting and patient with my son.
L
1 year ago
Highly Recommended!
All of the staff make going to the dentist fun. They are great with the kids. My kids love going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Marshall and staff!!