LAURA G WALLS FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dentist office
Very professional and friendly office!
J
2 weeks ago
Was in and out on time. cleaning job on teeth made my day. Good job. Staff always friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
No place I'd rather have myself or my children's dentistry needs met! Friendly dependable staff always helpful and there to answer any questions! My children and I have been patients of Dr.walls for 15 yrs! Thank you
G
4 weeks ago
I receive excellent treatment,from the time I walk in the door,until I left. Great job Dr.Walls,and her staff.Thank you Gloria.
D
1 month ago
Good visit...no waiting...always welcoming and very good to me! I am cared for and my teeth are a priority!
R
1 month ago
Thanks for your fast professional service. You always make me feel like I'm coming home.
Thanks for your fast professional service. You always make me feel like I'm coming home and the most important patient. Thanks for working around my crazy schedual even if it means being open July 3rd.
G
1 month ago
Tooth filling
I was in and out of office in about 30 minutes. Dr Walls and her assistant work well together and I appreciate the work done.
L
2 months ago
Grateful for caring, quality care
When I moved to Batesburg-Leesville two years ago, I worried about finding a dentist that I'd like as much as the dentist I had used for many years in my former home. But Dr. Walls and her staff have been wonderful! Friendly staff, easy to work with, caring hygienists--perfect! They do a good job of providing gentle and professional care, and they also do a good job of providing patients with information and education. I'm grateful to have found such a good family dentistry office.
K
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, caring
Top notch experience every time!
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
This was my first time having any dental work done with novacaine. Dr Walls made sure that I felt no pain during the tooth extractions. She was very good at putting me at ease and making me comfortable. She explained the procedure and the after care to me very well. It was a good first experience with dental work. Thank you Dr Walls and staff for treating me so well.