Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High praise
I have been a patient of Dr Wallls for over 10 years and I am always so glad I am. The staff is caring and efficient and the friendly office is comforting. You won’t be disappointed with this dental office. I recommend—- 5 stars.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Wall always make sure you are not in pain. Love the atmopsphere of the whole office and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
I am so happy I found out about your office. I was looking for a new dentist. Found the best office and staff! They make you feel comfortable from the first visit. Kelly did a fantastic job cleaning, Tiffany is a wonderful assistant to the best dentist Dr. Jess.
F
2 weeks ago
Best Dental service
Thank you everyone at Walls Dentistry for making my visit so comfortable and informable.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice. I felt they cared about me and all my concerns. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly
As always when I come in, I feel like family. Denise and Lucy are friendly and professional. The new building is beautiful.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
F
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff and a great location
This was my first visit to Leesville Dental Associates. From the moment I approached the desk until check out I felt right at home. Smiling faces, very nice ,comfortable waiting area and a calm , relaxed atmosphere. They are close by and their office hours are just what I was looking for. A final surprise was finding a friend I had not seen in years was my hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Service was excellent. Wait time for a scheduled appointment was too long when the reception area is empty.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Mr. Whittle, I apologize, again, for your wait time to be seen. Just as we discussed during your appointment, there are dental emergencies that occur and situations happen that are out of our control. I want to always offer you the best service and will strive to continue to do so. Again, I am sorry for your wait time. It was a pleasure to meet you. -denise
R
2 months ago
Great