Laura L Matin

Dentist

14740 NW Cornell Road

#120

Portland, OR 97229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Rose was 'gentle' as always. She is efficient as can be and always very sunny, even on cloudy days. :)
K
3 years ago
Dr. Matin is very caring, meticulous and skillful as a dentist. I just transferred my son to her care from his pediatric dentist. She provided excellent care for my son's braced teeth.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Matin and her staff are wonderful and go out of their way to make my visits as enjoyable as possible.
K
3 years ago
Once again, I rec'd thorough and excellent care in Dr. Matin's chair - from the cleaning to final exam. I was expecting bad news, but Dr. Matin assured me that I'm still good to go. There are a couple of spots in my mouth that they are watching - and they never miss checking on them. So between being happy about not needing work done and feeling so special because I had 2 sweet tiny little doggies laying in my lap I was a very happy patient today!
K
3 years ago
hugs to you all. Great job no pain. Gently hands. 10 fillings and if I didn't need keep my mouth open I could of gone to sleep. Great back rub with that machine.
A
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your patience today. You guys were great!
A
3 years ago
Great experience as always. Highly recommend using Dr. Laura Martin and Team....
P
3 years ago
Every time I get my teeth cleaned, I feel like I also have therapy time and I say that is a GOOD way, as I have alot that I am dealing with right now and love that Rose and Laura take the time to listen. In so many ways, I feel as if Rose (Hygenist)is a sister and a friend! I always enjoy my visits!!
P
3 years ago
Every time I get my teeth cleaned, I feel like I also have therapy time and I say that is a GOOD way, as I have alot that I am dealing with right now and love that Rose and Laura take the time to listen. In so many ways, I feel as if Rose (Hygenist)is a sister and a friend! I always enjoy my visits!!
P
3 years ago
Every time I get my teeth cleaned, I feel like I also have therapy time and I say that is a GOOD way, as I have alot that I am dealing with right now and love that Rose and Laura take the time to listen. In so many ways, I feel as if Rose (Hygenist)is a sister and a friend! I always enjoy my visits!!