Laura Philipps, DMD

Dentist

2300 W Michigan Ave.

Ste. 2

Midland, TX 79701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism with very friendly atmosphere
Dr Phillips is one of the sweetest and compassionate dentist I have ever used. I’m letting her do my cosmetic work because she’s better than my dentist in San Antonio. She’s the bomb and her staff is managed by the queen of dental girls. Miressa is awesome and like a sister to me. Love her and Laure to death.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Awesome Staff
Dr.Phillips is an amazing Doctor and her staff is just as awesome! I would describe her her office as being very thorough and kind. They take your care very seriously and are completely proactive about implementing care plans. I wouldn’t go to any other office after finding Dr.Phillips!
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Anywhere!
I love coming to this office for all of my dental care. Dr. Philipps and her staff have helped me achieve a smile I’m proud of and they are always so caring and compassionate. Laura, Marissa, Kim and the rest of the staff actually make going to the dentist fun, something I never would have said 10 years ago!
M
6 months ago
Gentle and thorough cleaning and dental exam
Professional staff and beautiful office. I experienced zero pain and have a beautiful smile to prove it. Cleaning was thorough, yet very gentle. Great staff!
A
7 months ago
Great visit with a professional team of employees.
Dr. Phillips runs a friendly, laid back, no nonsense practice. I’m very pleased with her team of employees especially. Always friendly and knowledgeable and very receptive to inquiries.
J
7 months ago
Accommodating
Dr. Phillips and her staff are always willing to work with my schedule and are professional. Thank you
M
7 months ago
Most Pleasant visit I've ever had at dentist office and would highly recommend this dentist. She's very thorough Dentist explains everything she does step by step. The whole staff is awesome.
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I hate to get dental work, but Dr Philips and her team were a patient and addressed all my concerns about procedures. The procedure was done with the utmost professionalism. I felt no pain or discomfort. I had a blanket and listened to music while the work was done. I highly recommend this dental office.
L
9 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
Super friendly and warm atmosphere! Each person seemed to take extra measures to make sure I was comfortable. They were very personable.
B
9 months ago
Excellent care!
I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Philipps and her team!