Laura Philipps, DMD

Dentist

2300 W Michigan Ave.

Ste. 2

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lauraphilippsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great visit with a professional team of employees.
Dr. Phillips runs a friendly, laid back, no nonsense practice. I’m very pleased with her team of employees especially. Always friendly and knowledgeable and very receptive to inquiries.
J
1 month ago
Accommodating
Dr. Phillips and her staff are always willing to work with my schedule and are professional. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Most Pleasant visit I've ever had at dentist office and would highly recommend this dentist. She's very thorough Dentist explains everything she does step by step. The whole staff is awesome.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I hate to get dental work, but Dr Philips and her team were a patient and addressed all my concerns about procedures. The procedure was done with the utmost professionalism. I felt no pain or discomfort. I had a blanket and listened to music while the work was done. I highly recommend this dental office.
L
4 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
Super friendly and warm atmosphere! Each person seemed to take extra measures to make sure I was comfortable. They were very personable.
B
4 months ago
Excellent care!
I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Philipps and her team!
T
4 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Phillips and her staff. I should have been coming here all along for all of my dental needs. Friendly staff very professional and thorough reply OK what you
H
5 months ago
Great care!
Will be back again!
T
5 months ago
Professional and Patient Centered
Dr. Phillips and her staff are extraordinarily thoughtful and kind to their patients. The Dr. will do what it takes to make you comfortable with the procedure at hand. You get the sense that she really cares about how her work goes and that she is a very competent professional. I went to her the first time because a dentist I trust said he trusts her to care for his dental health needs. No one looks forward to having dental work done. But I do enjoy reconnecting with Dr. Phillips and her team each time I go.
H
5 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly staff
Professional service. Dr Laura Philipps takes her time to get to know you and your needs. She really cares and helps you achieve your goals in care. Very inviting atmosphere , highly recommend. Staff goes above and beyonder for your care.