Laura Randolph, DMD

Dentist

116 N Franklin Tpke

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

drlaurarandolph.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Randolph provides competent, thorough and fairly priced care. Both the dentist and hygienist have a gentle touch and the office staff is friendly, capable and accommodating. My family has been seeing Dr Randolph for 15 years and we have never had anything but a great experience.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
It’s a pleasure to treat your family. Has it really been 15 years? Time flies! Thank you for the compliments.
B
3 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Randolph is very reassuring and informative Great work Very relaxed
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you Bob! Happy to be able to help you with your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Randolph is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am thrilled she is the dentist for our family and highly recommend her.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you for your review Ashley. We appreciate your trust in our office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and efficient .
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you Monica,
L
2 months ago
The BEST of the best!
If you are seeking excellence, professionalism of the highest quality, and a wonderful personality of wit and intelligence ---then Dr. Laura Randolph, is for You! A well-educated Doctor of great skill and expertise. You could never be in better hands! I've known and trusted Dr. Laura for 25 years. And with Debbie as Office Manager, and Donna as Hygenist ~ this lovely, state of the art dental suite, is a Three Woman...Home Run!!
L
2 months ago
The BEST of the best!
If you are seeking excellence, professionalism of the highest quality, and a wonderful personality of wit and intelligence ---then Dr. Laura Randolph, is for You! A well-educated Doctor of great skill and expertise. You could never be in better hands! I've known and trusted Dr. Laura for 25 years. And with Debbie as Office Manager, and Donna as Hygenist ~ this lovely, state of the art dental suite, is a Three Woman...Home Run!!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Wow Lorraine! Thank you so much for your glowing review. Always a pleasure to see you in the office.
J
2 months ago
An excellent dental experience...an oxymoron (usually) but true in this case...
Having experienced several dentists over the years I was expecting more of the same on my first visit with Dr. Randolph. I was very pleasantly surprised, I showed up early and was seen within 3 minutes, had a cleaning and check-up that was way more in depth than any other that I have had. Professional & pleasant staff throughout and a take-away that my dental health was in the best of hands. Thanks to Edo V for the recommendation!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Welcome to our office Jim! I’m glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure meeting you.
C
3 months ago
Professional, high quality care, attention to detail,
Dr Laura is a one-of-a-kind dentist. Her caring & gentle manner dispels any anxiety you may have had in the past at other dentists. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional & kind. Her staff is more like family - kind, professional & organized. Dr Laura & staff are amazing!!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
We really appreciate your glowing recommendation. Always a pleasure to see you in our office.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual
Dr Randolph is always wonderful.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Deb!
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Randolph is very professional, excellent bedside manner and prompt service, very knowledgeable. Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend dr Randolph to other patients
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you. We appreciate your recommendation.