Laura Randolph, DMD

Dentist

116 N Franklin Tpke

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

drlaurarandolph.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and efficient .
L
1 week ago
The BEST of the best!
If you are seeking excellence, professionalism of the highest quality, and a wonderful personality of wit and intelligence ---then Dr. Laura Randolph, is for You! A well-educated Doctor of great skill and expertise. You could never be in better hands! I've known and trusted Dr. Laura for 25 years. And with Debbie as Office Manager, and Donna as Hygenist ~ this lovely, state of the art dental suite, is a Three Woman...Home Run!!
L
1 week ago
The BEST of the best!
If you are seeking excellence, professionalism of the highest quality, and a wonderful personality of wit and intelligence ---then Dr. Laura Randolph, is for You! A well-educated Doctor of great skill and expertise. You could never be in better hands! I've known and trusted Dr. Laura for 25 years. And with Debbie as Office Manager, and Donna as Hygenist ~ this lovely, state of the art dental suite, is a Three Woman...Home Run!!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Wow Lorraine! Thank you so much for your glowing review. Always a pleasure to see you in the office.
J
2 weeks ago
An excellent dental experience...an oxymoron (usually) but true in this case...
Having experienced several dentists over the years I was expecting more of the same on my first visit with Dr. Randolph. I was very pleasantly surprised, I showed up early and was seen within 3 minutes, had a cleaning and check-up that was way more in depth than any other that I have had. Professional & pleasant staff throughout and a take-away that my dental health was in the best of hands. Thanks to Edo V for the recommendation!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Welcome to our office Jim! I’m glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure meeting you.
C
1 month ago
Professional, high quality care, attention to detail,
Dr Laura is a one-of-a-kind dentist. Her caring & gentle manner dispels any anxiety you may have had in the past at other dentists. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional & kind. Her staff is more like family - kind, professional & organized. Dr Laura & staff are amazing!!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
We really appreciate your glowing recommendation. Always a pleasure to see you in our office.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual
Dr Randolph is always wonderful.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Deb!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Randolph is very professional, excellent bedside manner and prompt service, very knowledgeable. Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend dr Randolph to other patients
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you. We appreciate your recommendation.
S
2 months ago
Like Family-
My children and I have been seeing Dr. Randolph - and Debbie! - for years. I have never had a problem with my teeth or gums, so when I recently felt some minor pain, I knew I had to call. Although I have been remiss with regard to appointments, Debbie was her usual warm self and got me in right away. Dr. Randolph was her usual warm and welcoming self, AND my issue is already resolving. I have always felt comfortable in this office, and my children and I have always been well cared for.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Glad we were able to resolve your problem. Great to see you again too!
C
2 months ago
Always Awesome
Right on time, friendly, and of course, perfectly dull moments throughout. Can't do better than Laura.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Chuck!
T
2 months ago
Personable, professional, and proficient
Dr. Laura, Donna, and Debbie are very friendly, personable, professional, and expert at what they do. Besides giving excellent care and treatment they show interest and concern in their patients. I highly recommend them.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you for your positive review. Always a pleasure to see you in the office.