Laura Randolph, DMD

Dentist

116 N Franklin Tpke

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlaurarandolph.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
From the heart
Dr. Randolph has been my dentist for over 30 years. She has done extensive cosmetic work for me giving me the smile I always want. Simply said, she’s the BEST !!
Y
6 days ago
Always fantastic
The entire experience is perfect from beginning to end. I don’t know why it’s not impossible to get in to see Laura. She and her team are that good.
M
3 weeks ago
Caring dental care.
An inlay broke off eating toffee. Dr. Randolph was able to see me promptly. She was able to reinsert and bond the onlay. She noticed a chip in my front tooth repaired and also reinforced my aging front teeth to protect them.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Marilyn! We are always happy to see you in the office and to keep your smile healthy!
S
1 month ago
Never ever be afraid of going to a dentist again. See Dr. Laura. Great dentist, professional, friendly. Quite a highly qualified dentist! The office staff is friendly and caring which makes the package perfect!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Stephen! Appreciate your positive review. We always enjoy having you and the family in the office.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I not not like going to the dentist but Dr Randolph, Debbie and the rest of her staff are so knowledgeable, helpful and they make any situation the best it can be. I have had a lot of work done and never felt any pain. I would highly recommend.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks for your positive review Michael. Always a pleasure to see you in the office.
M
2 months ago
She's the best. I'm not crazy about dentist Dr. Randolph makes me feel comfortable and relaxed with no surprises. She tells you exactly what she is going to do. Great Dentist!!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Glad we are able to make “going to the dentist” a more tolerable experience for you. Thanks for your positive review!
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Randolph provides competent, thorough and fairly priced care. Both the dentist and hygienist have a gentle touch and the office staff is friendly, capable and accommodating. My family has been seeing Dr Randolph for 15 years and we have never had anything but a great experience.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
It’s a pleasure to treat your family. Has it really been 15 years? Time flies! Thank you for the compliments.
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Randolph is very reassuring and informative Great work Very relaxed
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you Bob! Happy to be able to help you with your dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Randolph is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am thrilled she is the dentist for our family and highly recommend her.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you for your review Ashley. We appreciate your trust in our office.
M
4 months ago
Professional and efficient .
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you Monica,