Laura Randolph, DMD

Dentist

116 N Franklin Tpke

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

drlaurarandolph.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Above and Beyond
Dr Randolph goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with my dental work. Her staff has been very accommodating and reaches out for scheduling. I’m extremely happy with the services at her office!
B
5 days ago
Dr Randolf is wonderful as is her Hygienist Donna and Receptionist Debbie. I’ve seen a number of dentists in my 65 years and this is the best practice I’ve been to. With their care my teeth have never been better!! Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
From Debbie at the front desk to Dr. Randolph I can’t say enough positive things about this practice! Professional, caring and awesome! Outstanding service, would 100% recommend them you won’t be disappointed!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Julie for your stellar review!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist 😇
Complete Professional Organization from Debbie to the Best...Dentist Laura Randolph.I recommend her with the highest compliment.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Always a pleasure to see you in the office. Thank you for such a positive review!
D
2 months ago
Professional with the most updated tools and procedures!
Been going here with my entire family a looong time. I highly recommend this place. I was in California and had a tooth crack. My visit home was this weekend. They went out of their way to fit me in with this emergency. Debbie is the receptionist always helpful and always smiling. Great place just go!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you for your positive review Don. Glad to help you out when you were back here on the east coast.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Professional and quality work.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you Marino!
M
4 months ago
An excellent dentist, patient, professional and extremely knowledgeable!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you Mary Rose!
J
5 months ago
From the heart
Dr. Randolph has been my dentist for over 30 years. She has done extensive cosmetic work for me giving me the smile I always want. Simply said, she’s the BEST !!
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks for the glowing review from one of our BEST patients!
Y
5 months ago
Always fantastic
The entire experience is perfect from beginning to end. I don’t know why it’s not impossible to get in to see Laura. She and her team are that good.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thank you for your positive review. No matter how busy we are we will always have time to see you!
M
6 months ago
Caring dental care.
An inlay broke off eating toffee. Dr. Randolph was able to see me promptly. She was able to reinsert and bond the onlay. She noticed a chip in my front tooth repaired and also reinforced my aging front teeth to protect them.
Response from Laura Randolph, DMD
Thanks Marilyn! We are always happy to see you in the office and to keep your smile healthy!