Laura Scott Family Dentistry

Dentist

428 Hustonville St.

Liberty, KY 42539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Scott and her stafff provide top notch care using the latest technology and dental procedures.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Laura Scott’s family dentistry is such an opening and friendly environment. Defiantly makes the terrifying experience of going to the dentist a breeze! I love the staff, they recognize you by name when you walk door and they always have a smile on their face. I would recommend this office to anyone I met!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Love this place. Whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr Scott is very caring, gentle and a perfectionist. That’s exactly what I want in a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist and office staff
Dr. Scott is amazing, my kids love going to her. Office staff is great, everyone is friendly and they take great care of their patients.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Laura Scott is by far my favorite dentist. Not only is she knowledgeable, she is also one of the sweetest people I’ve met.
C
1 month ago
High quality patient care
Dr. Scott and her staff are very professional and express kindness and a caring, thoughtful attitude when treating the patients. Always receiving great treatment during my visits.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service!
First time seeing Dr. Laura Scott as a patient and I was very pleased. Her staff was super friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!!!
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Your such a wonderful dentist. Chloe says greatest dentist ever!
S
2 months ago
Kind, gentle, told me everything she was going to do before she did it, 3 fillings yesterday, no pain during or afterwards.