Laura Scott Family Dentistry

Dentist

428 Hustonville St.

Liberty, KY 42539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Wonderful practice!!!
L
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Your such a wonderful dentist. Chloe says greatest dentist ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Kind, gentle, told me everything she was going to do before she did it, 3 fillings yesterday, no pain during or afterwards.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first time visit
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental visit ever!!
I️ had two fillings that needed to be addressed from my last cleaning X-rays. Both fillings were done today at the same time. I️ appreciated getting both done in the same visit. Thank you Dr Scott for a pleasant dental visit!!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist around period
I have been to many dentists over my 47 years and have never found one as caring an compassionate as Dr. Scott. Not only does she do an absolutely wonderful job taking care of all my dental needs, she is very careful not to put anyone in any unnecessary pain. I couldn’t say enough nice things about her and her whole staff to make you understand just how wonderful they all are. So glad they take care of me so well
J
1 month ago
First visit
Absolutely GREAT!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Best dentist visit I've ever had
Everyone was super nice and considerate and done great work. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know that needs a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great Visit
Dr Scott and her staff are excellent. They always are professional and very friendly. They take the time to answer all my questions and always do a great job with my daughter as well.
H
1 month ago
Excellent, and very friendly Place !
First time going today with my little boy and they was so nice and done a wonderful job with him !! Been the best experience I've had with going to the dentist. I would recommend Laura Scott to anyone !! Thank you all !