Laura Scott Family Dentistry

Dentist

428 Hustonville St.

Liberty, KY 42539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office is super friendly and professional. Dr Scott is very thorough and wants to ensure your comfortable during procedures.
D
5 days ago
Caring, professional service
Top notch, gentle dentistry. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Great service, relaxed atmosphere
Scared to death of dentists lol but the staff and Laura Scott made my visit worth it. Very relaxing rooms and caring staff!
B
1 month ago
I had office visit today 11-5-18. I had my teeth cleaned and xrays! They did a wonderful job! Very professional and friendly! I didn’t have to wait so that was a plus.
M
2 months ago
the service was very high quality employees very friendly and knowledgeable always had a great experience
A
2 months ago
Excellent care, Great with children
My daughter had her first visit to the dentist and was a bit terrified at the thought of going. Ashley and Dr. Scott were wonderful with her. Very friendly, patient and caring and allowed her to be apart of the care she received and has already ask when we get to go back for our “princess teeth” 💜
S
2 months ago
Dr Laura Scott and staff provided a very friendly and professional service. My family and I will be returning for our dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Super kid friendly
Dr. Scott and her staff were so nice to my 8 year old. Definitely a kid friendly place.
M
2 months ago
Great and gentle dentist. And a great staff too!
Needed to have part of a tooth extracted before some upcoming bridge work. They did a wonderful job of getting me prepped for this. And Dr. Scott was extremely delicate in her removal. And the procedure to extract the old piece of the prior tooth was painless - completely painless! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist office around!!
Had my six month cleaning appointment today and again it was on of the best cleanings I’ve ever had. This dental office is very professional. I recommend this office for cleanings and fillings before any other office around.