Laura Scott Family Dentistry


428 Hustonville St.

Liberty, KY 42539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

14 hours ago
Excellent service
I am very pleased with the level of service I receive at Dr Scott’s. Her and all the staff are very friendly and professional. I couldn’t ask for better service. I would recommend this office to anyone.
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and great service
We love Ashley & Dr Laura
5 days ago
Very impressive office!
I️ had my routine cleaning and checkup done with Ashley. She done a great job. I️ am so happy that I️ switched dentist offices. Looking forward to my next visit!!
6 days ago
The very kindest and professional group.
A very great bunch of people. Always courteous and professional while making you feel like family. They offer the latest in equipment and care. This will be my family’s only dentest.
7 days ago
Fitting of partial
The girl is super nice and helpful. Love having the office local
2 weeks ago
Wonderful family dentist
Dr. Scott and staff are always friendly and courteous. They are knowledgeable and have state of the art equipment and a clean facility. My 9 year old and 5 year old love Dr. Scott and like watching their favorite cartoons while getting their teeth cleaned. Highly recommended for a wide variety of cosmetic and general dentistry.
3 weeks ago
My teeth feel so clean! Thank you for all you and your crew do!
4 weeks ago
I have neglected my teeth my whole life, due to being scared of dentist. Thankfully I found Laura and have no fear at all! Now I’m down to just cleanings ever six months. She’s transformed my smile into one I’m proud of!
2 months ago
Best Place Ever To Go
they are the best I've ever been to I would go to anyone else thanks for being so nice
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
We are very impressed with the quality service and care provided by Dr Scott and her employees. We will be repeat customers! Thank-you!!!