Laura Scott Family Dentistry

Dentist

428 Hustonville St.

Liberty, KY 42539

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
Caroline is 2 and she absolutely enjoyed her visit to Dr. Laura’s office. This was her second visit and she walked right in and climbed in the chair, no tears and no anxiety.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
I really appreciate this dentist and the clean, up to date feel of the facility! Thanks so much for the quality service! I would definitely recommend this dentist!
B
3 months ago
Kind, courteous and knowledgeable staff.
This is my last family dentist because they all treat my family like their own. The staff always is pleasant and Dr. Scott has a very gentle way. Love these folks.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service...
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I / we couldn’t ask for a better , kinder , sweet Dr. than Dr. Scott. She is awesome! All the people in her office is very professional and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office is super friendly and professional. Dr Scott is very thorough and wants to ensure your comfortable during procedures.
D
4 months ago
Caring, professional service
Top notch, gentle dentistry. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
4 months ago
Great service, relaxed atmosphere
Scared to death of dentists lol but the staff and Laura Scott made my visit worth it. Very relaxing rooms and caring staff!
B
5 months ago
I had office visit today 11-5-18. I had my teeth cleaned and xrays! They did a wonderful job! Very professional and friendly! I didn’t have to wait so that was a plus.
M
5 months ago
the service was very high quality employees very friendly and knowledgeable always had a great experience