Laura Scott Family Dentistry

Dentist

428 Hustonville St.

Liberty, KY 42539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best dentist office around!!
Had my six month cleaning appointment today and again it was on of the best cleanings I’ve ever had. This dental office is very professional. I recommend this office for cleanings and fillings before any other office around.
L
6 days ago
Amazing with Children
I took my 2 year old in for his first checkup. Ashley and Dr Laura Scott were amazing with Asher. The staff made us both comfortable and feel welcome. I would recommend them to anyone who has children!!!
R
6 days ago
Wonderful, friendly people exceptionally clean.
Ive had nothing but the best experience with dr laura scott and her employees. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and curtious,super friendly
It is the best dentist I’ve been to they are so nice they make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with your teeth.I have been twice and I had 0% pain I am one who is terrified of the dentist but not anymore I really appreciate how nice they are Dr Laura is the best in the biz.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Scott has a beautiful, comfortable office with sweet, professional, and gentle staff. I am so thankful to have Dr. Scott’s office in our community.
T
1 month ago
High quality service!
Great dental visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional, informative, and friendly
Had another great visit with Dr. Scott and her staff. They are very professional and personable, and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back for my next cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
My four year old son and one year old daughter loved Dr.Scott and her staff. Was very friendly and was great with my kids. They throughly looked my kiddos teeth and gave us great advice on how to better their teeth. I would definitely recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience in the office! Very nice ladies at front desk! I didn’t have to wait now and Dr.Scott did a great job! I will return
M
2 months ago
Loved my visit! (Really!)
I mean, it's a trip to the dentist's office, right? Who's looking forward to that? LOL! Well, I guess I am now, because I do care about my mouth and my smile. And it's obvious that Dr. Scott and her staff do as well. As I prepare for some upcoming bridgework--which they'll be doing--I greatly appreciated the time that Ashley spent cleaning and polishing my teeth. And I was extremely thankful that Dr. Scott spent some extra time sharing with me the areas that my x-rays showed need watching. Thanks so much for everyone's professional attitude and genuine concern about my oral health! Can a person give more than 5 stars?!