Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD

Dentist

507 W Broad St

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Staff is always friendly, pleasant and ALWAYS on time. I wouldn't suggest going anywhere else
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thanks for sharing your positive experience, Brian!
K
1 month ago
The best visit to a dentist I've ever had
Dr. Sheaffer and her staff were just wonderful. Very friendly, professional and caring.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Kelly, it was a pleasure meeting you on Friday. We strive to make your dental visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Thank you for letting us know your appointment went well!
D
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and I felt a special welcome. Those working on my teeth were competent and considerate. The atmosphere was pleasing and I felt that there was pleasant attitude to keep me at ease.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Deane, you just made our day! We love seeing you and Betty in our office. Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Personable, reassuring, professional
Great experience. Listens. Very kind and gentle and communicative.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Ruth, how nice! We are happy that you are happy! Many thanks from Dr Laura and the team.
N
2 months ago
As always, when I arrive at your office I am greeted very pleasantly by Lynn and Cara. Then I have my teeth cleaned by either Julia or Gini, which is a truly professional and rewarding experience. Not only do they clean my teeth, but offer interesting and useful information about my dental health. I would recommend anyone to come to Dr. Harkin's office for their dental needs.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Nancy, our sincere thanks for forty three years of loyal service and friendship. We love you!!!!
J
2 months ago
Opportunity to Learn
In addition to excellent dental cleaning and x-rays, I was given options for needed upcoming dental work--the advantages and anticipated cost of each. This helps me greatly in planning. Thank you.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Dear Jeanne: Our goal is to foster a partnership-in-care with our patients. We are so pleased to know we are making a member of our patient family happy. Thank you!!!
R
3 months ago
I received an appointment very promptly and they took care of it expediently and without pain:)
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Bob, thanks for your favorable review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
3 months ago
What a wonderful, warm, professional office. Dr. Lara is like visiting a treasured member of the family and you have the bonus of leaving with clean and beautiful teeth. I am having an issue with my front teeth and my bite and Dr. Lara gave me three very good options. I feel confident that she will do everything in her power to see a positive result of my issue.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Linda, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We truly appreciate your friendship and your loyal support of our practice. We’re here for you anytime!
J
3 months ago
Another positive visit (50 years and counting!)
As usual my visit was pleasant and professional.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thank you for your positive comments, John. We are so glad to hear that you always have a positive experience!
F
4 months ago
A pleasant Morning
Four pain free filings in one session makes a great visit. Everyone in the office contributes to patient comfort. I will continue to recommend friends to the practice.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
We count ourselves lucky for patients like you, Frank. Thank you for your 5 star review!