Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD

Dentist

507 W Broad St

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
found that everyone at Dr, Harkins office was professional, handled everything in a competent manner. facility was clean, up to date and beyond. as a first time patient transfering from another area, I felt at ease with treatment and consultation.
I
2 months ago
Dr Harkin and staff is very professional and very welcoming during my visits. Very pleasant experience.
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
Thorough and professional. Very pleasant experience!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thank you Brent! We look forward to seeing you again in May!
B
4 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is so nice. Always a nice experience.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thanks for the compliment, Brad! It's nice to have you as part of our patient family!
J
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Harkin have always been professional, and welcoming during my visits/appointments. I am always given a thorough explanation of any procedures proposed and have been more than satisfied with the practice overall.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Jane, how nice of you to share your positive experience! Thank you!
B
5 months ago
The discomfort under my tongue was examined carefully first by Gini and then Dr. Harkin. As usual everything was explained completely; an RX was filled, directions for a salt water rinse plus a cream that was applied topically. An office call back will come in two days and a follow-up visit in about 10 days. There is absolutely nothing about this wonderful dental practice that I find negative. It is my distinct honor to a patient...and I live on the same block as their office.......
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Many, many thanks for your 5 star review. We are so happy you are part of our patient family!
D
5 months ago
Lost a filling last night had to wait until today, Dr. Laura Harkin was kind enough to fit me into her schedule, got tooth fixed with no pain or other problems, great Dentist
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Don, we were happy to help!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Harkin and her staff were wonderful and very professional! Looking forward to continuing our dental care with her practice!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Welcome to our practice, Dale. We look forward to seeing you and Liz soon!
M
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Now sitting in a dental chair isn't always my favorite pastime, but seeing Dr. Harkin and her staff is always a pleasure!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thank you Marcia!
V
7 months ago
Quick Fix!
I had a careless mishap while eating lunch yesterday! :( A call to the office and a fortunate schedule change I was offered an appointment first thing this morning. Many thanks to Dr Laura for repairing a cracked enamel in short order. I am so happy to be smiling again.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
We aim to please! Thanks Vicki!