Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD

Dentist

507 W Broad St

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very welcoming
I am no fan of the dentist. Takes a lot to get me there. Part of the reason is that I couldn’t find one I felt comfortable with. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was very inviting. Front staff was extremely nice. I felt comfortable with Dr Harkin after only a few minutes. She spent time with me. She had a conversation with me..not just talking at me. Tho I am still not thrilled to go thru the procedures that may be in my future, I am relieved to finally find a dentist that will walk me thru it all. She has a way of setting me at ease.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Tracey, welcome to our practice! We will always do our very best to make you comfortable for your visits. Thank you for taking the time to post a review!
M
3 weeks ago
We love the staff and Dr.Harkins!! They are an amazing tream! Thank you so much for everything you do for our family.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thanks Mona Lu!!! We love seeing you and your family. Good luck with your upcoming run!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the East Coast!
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional service.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the East Coast!
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional service.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Ron, we should be giving you the five star review! Your support of our team and our office (door) exceeds all of our expectations! Many, many thanks for your help yesterday...LOL!!!
N
1 month ago
Great
Everyone was so nice, thank you Nate.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thanks Nate! See you soon!
S
1 month ago
The thoroughness of my last two visits was duly noted and appreciated. I have already recommended your practice to my stepson and his wife.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Sylvia, how nice! We will look forward to welcoming your family to our practice. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
I would say Dr.Harkin and her staff do a great job. Everyone is always friendly.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thank you Miriam. We hope you enjoyed family and cake for you birthday!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Gentle!
As enjoyable as going to the dentist can be.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Jeff, we always love seeing you.... with or without Mary's fudge ;-)
B
2 months ago
Dr Laura and staff
Always a pleasant experience EVEN when you don't like going to the dentist! Hahaha
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
We know you love it here, Brian!!!
J
2 months ago
Employees treated us like family. Dr. Laura put my mind at ease regarding several troubling questions. A heavy burden was lifted and hope was restored!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
We were happy to help, Jane. See you in the spring!