Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD

Dentist

507 W Broad St

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent!
Thorough and professional. Very pleasant experience!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thank you Brent! We look forward to seeing you again in May!
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is so nice. Always a nice experience.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thanks for the compliment, Brad! It's nice to have you as part of our patient family!
J
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Harkin have always been professional, and welcoming during my visits/appointments. I am always given a thorough explanation of any procedures proposed and have been more than satisfied with the practice overall.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Jane, how nice of you to share your positive experience! Thank you!
B
3 months ago
The discomfort under my tongue was examined carefully first by Gini and then Dr. Harkin. As usual everything was explained completely; an RX was filled, directions for a salt water rinse plus a cream that was applied topically. An office call back will come in two days and a follow-up visit in about 10 days. There is absolutely nothing about this wonderful dental practice that I find negative. It is my distinct honor to a patient...and I live on the same block as their office.......
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Many, many thanks for your 5 star review. We are so happy you are part of our patient family!
D
3 months ago
Lost a filling last night had to wait until today, Dr. Laura Harkin was kind enough to fit me into her schedule, got tooth fixed with no pain or other problems, great Dentist
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Don, we were happy to help!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Harkin and her staff were wonderful and very professional! Looking forward to continuing our dental care with her practice!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Welcome to our practice, Dale. We look forward to seeing you and Liz soon!
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Now sitting in a dental chair isn't always my favorite pastime, but seeing Dr. Harkin and her staff is always a pleasure!
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thank you Marcia!
V
5 months ago
Quick Fix!
I had a careless mishap while eating lunch yesterday! :( A call to the office and a fortunate schedule change I was offered an appointment first thing this morning. Many thanks to Dr Laura for repairing a cracked enamel in short order. I am so happy to be smiling again.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
We aim to please! Thanks Vicki!
P
6 months ago
As always, I am very pleased with the dental work that I receive in Dr. Larson's office. Dr. Larson kindly and simply explains what she will do and gives options when there is a choice. Her assistants are excellent and receptionists are always warm and very helpful. I am blessed to have Dr. Larson and her staff take care of me.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
And we consider ourselves very fortunate to have kind patients like you, Pat. Thank you!!!
B
6 months ago
Excellence in Denistry
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Harkin’s office. The personnel are professional and pleasant to deal with and Dr. Harkin completes the experience with her outstanding dental care and great personality. Highly recommended for someone looking for state of the art dental skills and caring follow up.
Response from Laura Sheaffer Harkin, DMD
Thanks Bob! What a pleasure it is to know we are making your dental visits comfortable and pleasant!