Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

2111 Laurel Bush Rd Ste E

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent care and great service provided by all staff
Our family has been apart of this dentistry family for years and we recommend the practice to all of our friends and family.
D
5 days ago
Great experience
I had a filling repaired and was pleasantly surprised that the procedure was quick and relatively painless. Wonderful staff!!!
A
1 week ago
Great check up !
I had a cleaning today by Val . Excellent and thorough!! Sheโ€™s funny too and calming. I requested her again . Like the dentists as well!
D
2 weeks ago
Waiting time was great and their very professional I like this dental office very much.
K
2 weeks ago
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—
B
3 weeks ago
The most friendly, professional experience
Everyone i encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. Been returning every six months since 2001 and i plan to continue!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental care at its best
My recent cleaning appointment with Joanna was another positive experience as usual. She is always informative, friendly, and gentle. Dr. Toni is a great dentist, and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
They can make you feel like their family. Front Desk Techs Joanna and of course Dr. Teddy. Love it here. Had a cleaning done and all went well.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and professionals
I had a filling done and it was the most painless filling I ever had. Timely service, great assistance and Dr Teddy is very gentle and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant & Speedy & Friendly
Been seeing Joanna the Hygienist for years now. Always pleasant & gentle. Dr. Toni is my favorite Dentist because she is always gentle & thorough. I'm getting on in my years now & my mouth/jaw is more sensitive now. Dr. Toni always helps me out in that area by providing me with a jaw/mouth guard rest block.