Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

2111 Laurel Bush Rd Ste E

Bel Air, MD 21015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional service
I would recommend another patient
T
5 months ago
Always very professional and courteous.
D
5 months ago
High quality service and professional, friendly
I had a bad experience in childhood from a dentist. Now going to Dr Teddy for years has always been a great experience. My dental hygienist, Joanna Knox, is excellent. She listens to me and talks to me. She takes her time and knows how to clean my teeth without hurting me. I appreciate her and love her for being the person she is.
M
5 months ago
Very Amenable to Accomodating Emergencies
In the few years I've been a patient, I have had to schedule an appt. on short notice about 3 times. The staff and doctors were always able to squeeze me in. And wait time is never a burden.
P
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient people!
I hadn't even had my first visit as a new patient and had a dental emergency on a Friday, and they took me in that next Monday! Going back Tuesday for the finishing touches; so far so good!
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience today at my appointment. Thehygenist and assistance and Dr Teddy were very professional. The ladys' at the front desk a friendly and professional.
G
6 months ago
Great service
Always pleasant, efficient and informative.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
I love getting my dental care here.
C
7 months ago
On time appointment. Always friendly people😀
J
7 months ago
Great service and pleasant staff
I have been coming to this office over 10 years and it just gets better and better. The staff is professional, courteous and organized. The dental hygienist are pleasant and engaging with gentle hands and good conversation.