Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

2111 Laurel Bush Rd Ste E

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
So friendly
Everyone in this practice is so friendly. It makes the experience so much better. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff is always very courteous and pleasant. They're especially nice to our kids. My kids do not mind going to the dentist!
S
1 week ago
DrToni and Donna were professional and informative.
I always feel confident that I have received good dental exams and advice to continue good dental health. The office staff was very helpful too.
P
1 week ago
very good
A
3 weeks ago
Sandy and Dr. Toni were great!!!! The front staff was friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very comfortable, no pain. Dr. Toni was fast, thorough & efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Recent visit for filling
They are professional and friendly staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Laurel Bush Family Dentistry is one busy place! Even with all the hustle and bustle, there is lots of laughter and cooperation among employees. Everyone is friendly, polite and efficient. Makes the dental experience so much better!
D
3 weeks ago
The Best
Always a pleasure to get my teeth checked by Joanna! She's the best dental hygienist ever. Plus she's a super nice person! Great staff at Laurel Bush!
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience overall
Had two fillings redone and it was quick and efficient. The only thing I would say is I wasn't asked after being given the numbing agents if I was feeling okay and I was really dizzy and nauseous and a part of my eye was going numb. Other than that it was as good of an experience as I could get considering:)