Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

2111 Laurel Bush Rd Ste E

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I’m a new patient. They are very movivated to help take care of all your dental health needs. I’ve seen both ortho and general dentistry with positive experiences. Great place to go for dental healthcare. All members of the office team were smiling, friendly, respectful, and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Great hygienist
I am new to the practice. Front desk friendly. But I have to say the hygienist Val was excellent. EST cleaning and check up every had , very knowledgeable and informative. Dr wAs also very nice. I will be sticking with is office 😊
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Kid-friendly Service
I took my daughter Laurel Bush Dentistry and they were wonderful with her. They were able to get her to cooperate even when she was being slightly difficult. The were patient and friendly. The wait in the waiting room was a little long, but that could have been due to the new patient paperwork.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional, friendly
Joanna is so friendly and kind to me. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Makes the time go by while having my teeth cleaned. I had experiences in the past at other dentist office that was not good.
A
3 weeks ago
Office visit
Everyone is always professional when we visit. They explain all the details of what is going to be done to the patient. And they also make you feel as comfortable as possible.
W
1 month ago
A kind, professional, courteous, gentle staff starting at the front desk and ending with the Doctor's themselves. They even go above and beyond what is expected of Doctor's today, by checking on you through phone or e-mail after an appointment, if there is reason to be concerned. A+
P
1 month ago
Dr. Teddy Wray-dentist
I’ve been to Dr. Teddy’s Office many times. They are always very nice and very professional. No discomfort at all. I would recommend for anyone to go there!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!!
After not being here for 7 years, I called with an abscessed tooth. Got seen the same day!! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Toni was warm and pleasant. Not having insurance is always on my mind, but one x-ray and a look see was less than I expected! I highly recommend Laurel Bush Family Dentistry, they have never disappointed!
J
2 months ago
The level of professionalism goes above and beyond! My son is autistic so they show patients and understanding with him. If your office did a more kid friendly themed office this would set the bar even higher!
E
2 months ago
As always we had a great experience. Thank you!