Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

2111 Laurel Bush Rd Ste E

Bel Air, MD 21015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
The secretary was very friendly, and got me an appointment the next day. The dental hygienist was experienced, very informative, attentive to detail, and also made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. The dentist was thorough and able to catch things that had been missed previously. Overall great experience, and I would highly recommend this practice to others.
A
8 months ago
Best dental visit ever
I came in for an emergency visit since I was having pain and they even made time for me to get a cleaning. I've never had such a good hygienist and dentist experience. They gave me great tips for my unique situation to prevent issues in the future. The office has top of the line equipment for xrays and I was quickly evaluated for very minor work to be done. Best price around for our insurance coverage!
K
8 months ago
Little disappointed
Had to have a tooth worked on, took some time, a lot of shots and painful jaws. Dentist was awesome and very caring. I need to see a tmj specialist. Was told to take ibuprofen before the numb wore off and to continue for a few days. Had a bad night, called the office and no one could help me because my dentist was not in the office for 2 days. When you are hurting you should be able to receive help. So I'm taking off a day from work to ice and keep the pain down until my mouth settles down.
J
8 months ago
Professional and extremely caring
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with this office!!! I’ve been bringing my girls for years (since we’ve moved to MD 5 years ago), but, I’ve got extreme fear of dentists and only go when in extreme painful emergencies. I have gone for a filling and it needed to be rebuilt since it was deteriorating fast. It looks AWESOME! And, I even came back for my first cleaning (probably my entire life-just turned 50!!). I am super stoked for my next one. They were very compassionate about my fears! I don’t have any from here on out!!!!! Thank you guys, sooo much!!!! ❤️
M
8 months ago
A quick fix for my Emergency
Dr Teddy and her wonderful staff were quick to get me in and re-attach my Crown when it came off today!
S
8 months ago
Excellent care and great service provided by all staff
Our family has been apart of this dentistry family for years and we recommend the practice to all of our friends and family.
D
8 months ago
Great experience
I had a filling repaired and was pleasantly surprised that the procedure was quick and relatively painless. Wonderful staff!!!
A
8 months ago
Great check up !
I had a cleaning today by Val . Excellent and thorough!! She’s funny too and calming. I requested her again . Like the dentists as well!
D
9 months ago
Waiting time was great and their very professional I like this dental office very much.
K
9 months ago
😁🤗