Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

2111 Laurel Bush Rd Ste E

Bel Air, MD 21015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
The most friendly, professional experience
Everyone i encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. Been returning every six months since 2001 and i plan to continue!
S
1 year ago
Dental care at its best
My recent cleaning appointment with Joanna was another positive experience as usual. She is always informative, friendly, and gentle. Dr. Toni is a great dentist, and very professional.
D
1 year ago
They can make you feel like their family. Front Desk Techs Joanna and of course Dr. Teddy. Love it here. Had a cleaning done and all went well.
J
1 year ago
Great service and professionals
I had a filling done and it was the most painless filling I ever had. Timely service, great assistance and Dr Teddy is very gentle and professional.
J
1 year ago
Pleasant & Speedy & Friendly
Been seeing Joanna the Hygienist for years now. Always pleasant & gentle. Dr. Toni is my favorite Dentist because she is always gentle & thorough. I'm getting on in my years now & my mouth/jaw is more sensitive now. Dr. Toni always helps me out in that area by providing me with a jaw/mouth guard rest block.
D
1 year ago
Great experience
Everything about this visit was wonderful. Thanks.
H
1 year ago
Nice and patient
They made me feel comfortable when I was afraid.
C
1 year ago
Great service, friendly and gentle
I have been going to Laurel Bush Family Dentristy for many years. They have always been very courteous and friendly. I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is always very professional and patient. I have a deep fear of going to the dentist and they always treat me kind and gentle.
D
1 year ago
Quality service, professional, friendly
I had a great experience. My teeth always feels so clean after my visits. The staff and doctors are knowledgeable and very friendly.
A
1 year ago
First visit excellent
My first visit was an awsome experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and were very friendly and caring!😊