Laurel Dental Care

Dentist

1303 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff is very friendly and professional. They took time to explain what they are doing. I would highly recommend them.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional experience
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
Great service, friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff and personable service, very good hygienist, Kristian was very informative, and my teeth look great and are getting better.
D
1 month ago
I was taken back promptly at my appointment time. The staff was very cordial and the hygienist did a thorough cleaning and exam. I was having a problem with a particular molar and after assessing the situation, Dr. Bingham, without hesitation, suggested that I see an oral surgeon for follow-up treatment. He and the staff immediately contacted the surgeon to set up my appointment. I have been to their office on multiple occasions and have always received the greatest of service and care. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
D
1 month ago
best visit ever---my hygienist was great, friendly professional. Dr. Bingham was his great self---he is the best.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Office
Dr. Newcomb and staff are awesome!
T
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is always nice and accomodating!
T
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist—-I had the best cleaning I’ve ever had.
The whole experience from walking in, to leaving was a fabulous experience. Everyone was very helpful, kind and professional. The staff and doctors really go the extra mile to assure perfection and comfort.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
This dental office is great, you will have the best doctors and staff to take care of you. If you are looking for a great dentist look no further this is the place to go.