Laurel Dental Care

Dentist

1303 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
It's always a pleasure to looking forward to your appointment, they treat you just like family kind, thoughtful, and always explaining what needs to be done and what to expect. If you are looking for a dentist or just need a cleaning please check Dr. Bingham and his staff out you will not be disappointed, you will know that you made the right choice.
D
3 months ago
Emergency
I chipped a tooth and they worked me even when they were booked up so close to the holidays, and done an awesome job!
G
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Bingham for over 20 years now. His office is always professional. I don't ever remember having to wait past my appointment time. They always inform you of the procedure they are doing and keeps you informed. I fully trust Dr. Bingham and his staff I have had several different procedures done in his office without pain and very little if any discomfort. I feel totally comfortable with the fact that I believe I could call there anytime during normal office hours and be worked in if an emergency arises.
S
4 months ago
Friendly service
Dr. Bingham is always professional and friendly. Love my care here!
W
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have known Dr. Bingham and his family for over 20 years. He and his staff are kind and really care about making your dental visit as pleasant and pain free as possible. I recommend him every time anyone asks who I go to!
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Bingham is an amazing dentist. I have 100% trust when I am getting treatment that his work will be professional and right. I would recommend anyone to this office. Staff is very friendly, and their office is very clean.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Be using Laurel Dental for years. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Hi standards
L
5 months ago
Professional & friendly service
Had a broke tooth, called and Donna told me to be there in an hour, had a short wait as they worked me in Dr Bingham is friendly and fixed my tooth without any problems
A
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Jaclyn was very informative during the exam and did a great job. Dr. Bingham is always friendly, is very knowledgeable and is a wonderful dentist. They really care about their patients.
M
5 months ago
Always quick, in and out at appointments. Very friendly & professional. Really like Dr Bingham & staff.