Laurel Dental Care

Dentist

1303 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best place ever!
Always pleased with service and all the smiling faces! Owen had talked about it for a week now!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, excellent service, and very considerate
All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienist provided excellent service and was very considerate. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. The last time was there - about 2 years ago - the dentist had discussed care plan (which I only partially followed). I expected a lecture this time, but they let the results of my x-rays and exam speak for themselves - which is why i began finishing out my care plan. I really like the way they (receptionist, hygienist, dentist) take time to explain everything - what needs to be done, why, and the effects/results one can expect - without being negative or lecturing - just providing helpful information for you to act on (or not) .
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
I have not been to see a dentist in about 10 years. My previous dentist was very harsh and lectured me multiple times. I was nervous about going back for an exam, but knew I needed to get in. From the moment I went back with Katlin the technician, I felt at ease. Throughout the entire exam, she explained everything. When Dr. Bingham came he was so amazing. No lectures not coming in for so long. It was all about how we were going to work out a game plan. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff
We were impressed with your dental office. The staff was friendly and wonderful. The office is so nice and clean! They gave my daughter a wonderful experience at the dentist which she was very nervous about! Dr. Bingham and his staff made her feel so comfortable and relaxed!
A
1 month ago
Very professional & nice people.
R
1 month ago
Professional Staff
My 13-year old is totally confortable with the staff and services provided. This helps so much when it comes to dental work, that most people try to avoid. I certainly appreciate the care and service, the staff provide.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is very friendly and they do great work!
J
2 months ago
Everything was good. Was in & out in a timely manner. Very friendly.😊😊
H
2 months ago
Treated like a good friend~
Top Notch office!! Top Notice Staff! Dr. Barry Bingham is very knowledgeable concerning his dentistry and is a fine man!! ! No waiting!! You need to see him ASAP! It's done! I love him and his entire staff! I am very thankful I have Dr. Bingham as my dentist!! (Adding~ Shelly cleaned my teeth recently! WoW!)
P
2 months ago
June 15 regular cleaning
As always friendly greeting upon arrival. In fact receptionist even brought me a bottle of water. The cleaning was thorough, got every tooth clean top to bottom.