Laurel Dental Care

Dentist

1303 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bingham and his staff truly care about their patients. They are always kind, courteous and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning by Jessica
Jessica does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and never hurts. She is very gentle and thorough. I would highly recommend her. Everyone at Laurel Dental Care is great to interact with and provides superior customer service.
R
1 month ago
Timely, took my needs as important
Great place, friendly, and caring
E
1 month ago
Excellent office! Phenomenal care!
Dr. Newcomb and staff are top-notch! Would recommend them to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Always excellent service.
K
3 months ago
Very profession
Very friendly! I get as if they really cared that I got the help I needed!
D
3 months ago
Never A Problem
I know of no other dental office that is better than Laurel Dental. Office is clean and modern and the staff is very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Worth the drive from Corbin for quality, low stress dental work!
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring!
I had a bit of anxiety about my visit since it was my first time at the dentist in a couple of years after moving to London. Jessica was so kind, gentle, and caring! She really went above and beyond and offered professional service with a dose of kindness! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great staff and service. Relaxing atmosphere.
As a new patient, a great first visit. Very nice staff. The tech with me was very nice and extremely skilled. Dr Newcomb is great. Such a pleasant person. Actually looking forward to my next visit.