Laurel Dental Care

Dentist

1303 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly service
Dr. Bingham is always professional and friendly. Love my care here!
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have known Dr. Bingham and his family for over 20 years. He and his staff are kind and really care about making your dental visit as pleasant and pain free as possible. I recommend him every time anyone asks who I go to!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr.Bingham is an amazing dentist. I have 100% trust when I am getting treatment that his work will be professional and right. I would recommend anyone to this office. Staff is very friendly, and their office is very clean.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Be using Laurel Dental for years. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Hi standards
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly service
Had a broke tooth, called and Donna told me to be there in an hour, had a short wait as they worked me in Dr Bingham is friendly and fixed my tooth without any problems
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Jaclyn was very informative during the exam and did a great job. Dr. Bingham is always friendly, is very knowledgeable and is a wonderful dentist. They really care about their patients.
M
2 months ago
Always quick, in and out at appointments. Very friendly & professional. Really like Dr Bingham & staff.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff is very friendly and professional. They took time to explain what they are doing. I would highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Friendly professional experience
J
2 months ago
Best dental office
Great service, friendly staff.