Laurel Dental Care

Dentist

1303 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Office
Dr. Newcomb and staff are awesome!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is always nice and accomodating!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist—-I had the best cleaning I’ve ever had.
The whole experience from walking in, to leaving was a fabulous experience. Everyone was very helpful, kind and professional. The staff and doctors really go the extra mile to assure perfection and comfort.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
This dental office is great, you will have the best doctors and staff to take care of you. If you are looking for a great dentist look no further this is the place to go.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous
The dental hygienist is very thorough in her exam and cleaning! Prior to her expertise in the exam, never had an oral cancer exam. Very kind, loving and caring individual! The entire staff is kind, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend Laurel Dental Care for any of your dental needs.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and accurate work
I have been seeing Dr. Bingham for too many years to remember now. I have never had any pain or discomfort in the work he does. The dental hygienist is always been very good. You always get in on your appointment time unlike some other offices I have been in. I give them an A+ from the front door to the chair.side.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
S
3 months ago
Always very professional and courteous
The dental hygienist is very thorough in her job and my teeth look great!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly. Thank you
P
3 months ago
As always Laurel Dental got me in and out in a timely fashion
Called last Friday with a cap that had come loose. They got me in at 9:30 Monday morning, out by 10:30. We are pleased with the service received at Laurel Dental.